DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I am really pleased with every part of my experience with mainline menswear."

S Hutcheson, Livingston
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Easy transaction & speedy delivery. Good service."

K Hughes, Belfast
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Was happy with service but shame they dont send returns form because I had problem with delivery CID I didnt have printer to print the returned label shame but over all good "

N BI, Telford
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Please input a size guide for measurements "

N SHAK, BIRMINGHAM
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

D Miles, Chelmsford
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Great website and products. Speedy delivery and plenty of progress updates via email. Would recommend "

S Grimes, Corsham
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Good service. Fast delivery. Great stuff"

I Jess, Upper Broughton
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"very fastly shipping"

S Brueckner, Lindenberg Im Allgaeu
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"All seems good to me and I would definitely recommend you as I already have"

K White, Sheffield
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Brilliant fast service "

S McLeman, Airdrie
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Yes definitely I would recommend it to my friends and family it was great service of ordering it online easily and receiving it by delivery quick and fast just only on second day of making a order was great!"

M Ahmed, Bradford
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"You cant beat there service"

D Docwra, Great Yarmouth
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"got what I wanted when I wanted cant argue with that!"

R Thomson, Rochdale
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Excellent "

J Parvizi, BIRCHINGTON
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"I was completely happy with my order! I was especially happy with the delivery as I could track the parcel and I thought that was fantastic! I will definitely use mainline menswear again and I will recommend to others! "

C White, Leicester
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"great product and great service and very responsive profetionnelle"

A SEBBANE, FONTENAY AUX ROSES
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Yes I would recommend you to others your delivery service is really good fast delivery and stuff but you need to put more items at low sale prices as some clothing you had on sale can get cheaper from store but other then that a good variety of clothes"

M Siraj, Birmingham
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Keep up the excellent level of service. "

A Carr, Lowestoft
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Excellent"

K Brydon, Ballincollig
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the service provided. Would definately recommend to others"

J Elliott, Benfleet
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"*****"

J Bunn, Faygate
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Really great price on the shoes I bought. Items arrived in good condition and in a timely manner. Would use this shop again"

D Bayliss, Wigston
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Very nice"

L De Oliveira, London
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Delivery is always on time. nIv never had a problem with my order.nOne of the best Internet shopping websites iv come across."

S Ahmed, Leyton
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service if you have any technical issues"

M OHara, Lincoln
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Great shoes and great service."

G Whitcomb, Sturminster Newton
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Right products"

C Bennett, Wokingham
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Fast and effective service"

K Davenport , Sittingbourne
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"No room for any changes"

S Dunn, Elgin
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"***"

A Nesvetaev, Stariy Oskol
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Thank you"

V Gutu, Ilford
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"After a couple of shaky requests regarding product info & measurements - and ordering items after receiving incorrect measurements - I can safely say that MM are back to normal. Their customer service is first rate as always in assisting any problems/requests. Good range of items"

C Botragyi, Kirby Cross
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"When have spoken to any member of staff they have always been first class "

D LAMPARD, ANDOVER
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"All orders I have made have been A1 I dont think you have to make improvements for orders or customer support "

I Dye, Dundee
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the order procedure and the stuff arrived very quickly. n nI had no experience of the customer support but Mainline have a good selection of togs and I have already recommended them to friends.. "

T Willsher, Cambridge
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"You never have my size"

M Khan, Luton
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"I use this site regularly because it is so easy to order and the goods are always as they appear. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to others and have to quite a few already"

M Blandford, Salisbury
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"None excellent service"

A Boulton, Stonehouse
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Really fast delivery and easy to use online service."

S McGuinness, Glasgow
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Very excellent service!"

K Scott, London
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"More stock in larger sizes would be good"

S Marnock, Dunfermline
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service as usual"

P MEREDITH, LLANDUDNO
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"excellent service."

B Mccloskey, Kilmarnock
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Very good delivery times"

M Chaddock, Congleton
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

S Cutler, Grimsby
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Recommended"

N Sheppard, Keighley
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Extremely happy with service"

G Burke, Tallaght
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"I made a return. Uncomplicated but close to the 2 week deadline which seemed very fixed. A little flexibility will win hearts"

F Wadsworth, Ampfield
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Extremely easy to use website and great service."

M Jackson, Sandbach
2014-09-30
5 Stars

"Faultless service"

G SCHORAH, LIVERPOOL
2014-09-30
5 Stars


21421
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.