DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

P Matthews, Bickley
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Good service"

P Matthews, Bickley
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

H Bigland, South Shields
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"First class service"

C Jacklin, Royston
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Excellent website"

P Muir, Dundee
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Due to significantly reduced prices to that of major high street stores the service and products received were excellent. I will be using this site on a regular basis. nCannot fault it right up to the delivery !n"

F Forsyth, Luton
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"My issue has been solved quick"

L Culcea, London
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Great Mens wear site to use for quality clothing"

R Birbeck, Beckenham
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Very satisfied.nThe ordering process was easy"

C Denton, Weston-super-Mare
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Great service and fast delivery."

C Oliver, Rugby
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Quality designer clothing at good prices.. Super fast delivery definitely recommend"

S Dafforn, Birmingham
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Excellent quick delivery nWould highly recommend to friends and family "

M Warner, Leicester
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Delivery was excellent. Very easy to track and next day delivery was very good."

S Russell, Corby
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Excellent service couldnt ask for better "

L Waddle, Ashington
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"No recommendations!"

N Begum, Didcot
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Have bought here before recommend them highly "

G Brown, Stranraer
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Great fast service. Great product and speedy returns and money back for products that needed changed size and returned."

C MACDONALD, STORNOWAY
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Very happy."

M Gyau-Boakye, London
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Stock control "

O Woodbine Blame , Luton
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"I think it was a fantastic service through out...."

L Johnson, Solihull
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Massive range of designers "

D Wimsett, Whitstable
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Awful."

K Nixon, Preston
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"The only thing i found wrong was theres no size chart just s-xxl no chest sizes so it awkard when purchesing new lables. As different sizes. 😉 "

L Wellard, Manchester
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Very good process"

B Simpson , Croydon
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Very very nice lovely a☆☆☆☆☆☆"

S Onac, Ilford
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Easy to order"

V Perks, Manchester
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Great products and great service!"

A Sutcliffe, Halifax
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"I would highly reccomend you to others . No complaints in any departments from me "

N Khna, Birmingham
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"First time ive used Mainline and very impressed with the service . Placed an order at 2pm and received the item at 11am the next morning ! Fantastic ! Delivery was a little on the expensive side "

N Taperell, Sutton
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Great choice"

J King, Southend-on-Sea
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Great selection "

L Burall, Bonnybridge
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Excellent"

R Csomor, Selston
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Great T-Shirts"

M James, Trinity
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Excellent "

J Meadows, Doncaster
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"First class service all round "

K Muddiman, Ashton-under-Lyne
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"I love these Versace jeans! They feel amazing and fit true to size. Such a beautiful Versace print. 👌"

S Ali, Heckmondwike
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"would definately recommend your service"

R Lobina, Cardiff
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Great service really quick delivery and top quality merchandise..."

D Hickey, Clonsilla
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the order procedure"

T Boyd, GLASGOW
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Excellent from start to finish "

C Matthews, Caerphilly
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Speaking to customer service was the best experience Ive had."

J Nixon, Dagenham
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Excellent service I use all the time 👌"

P Hill, Barrow-in-Furness
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Absolutely horrendous customer service. Paid for next day"

M Turner, OTLEY
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Everything was great. "

D Honeyman, Dunfermline
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Good quality merchandize"

D Griffin, Montrteal
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Speedy and reliable service. "

M Riley, Milton Keynes
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Slightly more expensive than other sites Im buying from but definitely better range of good items to choose from. Good site. Very happy with clothes of them. "

P Hajek, Manchester
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Great fast delivery and my items were exactly as discribed. "

H Jobson, Brentwood
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"Great service great products smooth transaction and always on time"

C Stevens, Hayle
2016-06-26
5 Stars

"No need for improvements"

S Ashraf, Edinburgh
2016-06-26
5 Stars


31847
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.