DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"TOPPI !"

J Heidbuchel, Oostende
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Offered a boot that no one else did and for a reasonable price all things considered. The delivery came next day and everything was easy and clean to use"

D Mariner, Brighton
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the service no complaints at all. Thank you."

D Scott, South Shields
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Product"

J Gourlay, Camberley
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Excellent and quality service "

J Mclean, Telford
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Great prices and very quick delivery..!"

D COOPER, FLEET
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"nVery satisfied with order procedure"

Y Bell, Penrith
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Quality company offering a wide range of designer clothing at reasonable prices"

S Padmore, Caterham
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"I ordered................You delivered!! Fast efficient and professional. The product was good too!!! Everything I would hope for in online shopping."

V Wyeth, Rugby
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Great service from start to finish!"

A Briggs, Tunbridge Wells
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"a good quick sevice"

J Quinn, Redcar
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Everything was so easy and nothing could be improved on the service!!"

R Brace, Sholden
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Fast and friendly service! Excellent quality clothing! 100% recommend to family and friends!"

M McGourlick, Linwood
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"quality clothes at reasonable prices. Excellent customer care and delivery service."

J Mcsheffrey, Carluke
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"My delivery was delivered as stated and I have not had any problems with your service. "

W Hill, Hook
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"My beautiful Aquascutum shirt arrived exactly on time the next day. A truly satisfying shopping experience!"

C Rafferty, Lowestoft
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Outstanding service to date"

P Rhodes, Liverpool
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Already perfect"

S Georgiou, Bedford
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Quick n easy "

A Bodman, Newport
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"No need. Brilliant products and fantastic next day delivery"

M Burnety, Crawley
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"First time I have purchased from Mainline and impressed good service all round and excellent next day delivery"

I Coyle, Birmingham
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Quick delivery was amassed how quick "

J Murray, Wirral
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Did have issue with discount code not being set up when I placed order"

C Blackhall, Falkirk
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"no messing around prompt delivery excelant servicen"

S Pritchard, Newport
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Excellent shopping experience. From buying and returning goods."

M Khan, Ilford
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

I Moore, Limavady
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Great fitting"

W Bajrami, Barnsley
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"very helpful customer service :)"

M Waters, Leven
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"I cannot see where you can improve"

F Simon, Falkunier
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Easy transactions and very quick delivery "

A Elliott, Spennymoor
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Good range of products"

A Hackett, Rugeley
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"dpd delivery waste of time never came to my house never rang me made a complain noone contact it me even i paid 5 pound for delivery i had to collect myself poor service i wouldnt buy if you use dpd again"

A Dhimitri, Tipton
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"I was impressed with how quickly the replacement size came through. "

T Cleminson, Brentwood
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Very happy with purchases great quality and super fast delivery 5 stars all round will be buying more Christmas presents from the website!"

M Barr, Glasgow
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Cant really fault anything"

I Smith, Darwen
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Excellent product"

T Collins, Redditch
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"very fast delivery"

H La, London
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Service and choice are excellent "

D Mccarthy, Rochdale
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"stunning!!!! brilliant up to date communication"

C Lavelle, Liverpool
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"perfect"

H UL-Zaman, Liverpool
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Simple to order"

K Willis, Tring
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Quick"

P Tuson, Portchester
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"product as described and as expected. swift delivery. all good."

E Silver, London
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Yes very satisfied with mainline but more discout voucher codes would be very welcome "

L Brown, Workington
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"I found shopping with mainline menswear overall a good experience"

R Gatenby, Bradford
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"100 percent satisfied!!"

A Alderson, Leeds
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Better than first class service from Mainline Menswear.I recently purchased a Lacoste shirt in late afternoon yet it was delivered early the next morning.Easily the best website for customer choices and quality of service. ***"

S Farrell, AYR
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Tutto ok"

S Ayettey, Verona
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"From start to finish the process was excellent from my initial request for size information to delivery absolute pleasure & a perfect service. "

S Clegg, Gloucester
2014-11-25
5 Stars

"Excellent "

J Paton, Gateshead
2014-11-25
5 Stars


22142
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.