DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"The offer on the wallet was great but the postage was way to high"

1 Shewan, Weymouth
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Excellent product"

M Zameer, Bradford
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"A professional service with a great selection of clothes does what it says on the tin well done"

L Taylor, Totnes
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service gud price"

M Mahmood, Birmingham
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Very easy and quick transaction I will be back. "

I Robertson, Cramlington
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Superb items at a great price. Super quick delivery too"

J Gawthorpe, Leeds
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Very impressed"

H Stillman, Feltham
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"I got all my items I ordered the day after one item was 2small so sent back 4 free no problems I received my new item 2days later fantastic"

J Clarke, Torquay
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"I was satisfied good service"

S Ward, London
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"As usual top service and quality goods thanks "

E Filer, Stafford
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"When you are adviced continue shoping you start again from the beggining of the list instead of continuing shoping from the point you chose the last item."

F Bulca, Bucharest
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"ngreatt"

K Khan, Batley
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Shopped with Mainline a good few times and I have always been more than happy with the products I have bought"

R MacMurray, Falkirk
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"VERY GOOD"

L Fraser, Loanhead
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"They had what I wanted on sale"

A Stathakis, Rickmansworth
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"found experience dealing with Mainline very easy comfortable and reliable and have confidence in them"

K White, Sheffield
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Great service and very fast delivery!! "

A Hussain, Birmingham
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Good prices and qwick delivery "

J Readshaw, Hartlepool
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"The service and delivery of goods has always been good"

L Poole, Ashford
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Perfect!"

N Akhtar, Peterborough
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Fast delivery"

S Singh, Dartford
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Only problem I had was when I forgot my password and didnt receive e-mail to reset it but when I contacted customer services it was sorted instantly. I would recommend this site to anyone who likes their fashion"

J Bell, Motherwell
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Great value and very efficient service. Thanks."

R Risdon, Newport
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Great"

G White, Glasgow
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Free p&p on returns maybe cut it into the price? Other than that the products at sales prices are a steal especially with my very limited budget. "

J Ellis, Birkenhead
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Fully satisfied from ordering to delivery. Also used customer services and they sorted a query. Would not hesitate to recommend Mainline."

S Rose, Wisbech
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Keep up the great service. "

J Hussain, Birmingham
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Provide a very good and efficient service"

D Kimberley, Coventry
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"I have very satisfied with all the service/ goods I have recieved from you."

L Barber, Blackpool
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"The live tracking and update system is the best around "

J Parramore, Accrington
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Your customer service and delivery times are exceptionally brilliant I would definitely recommend you to others however I think you should stock bigger sizes I noticed most of your shirts only go up to xxl and your jeans are usually 38waste 34 leg though this is my size sometimes I like wearing slightly loose fitting clothing so I wouldnt mind having size 40 waste or xxxl tshirts "

T Mano, Ilford
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Give a size guide"

K Pratt, Southampton
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"I was happy with the service provided and would be more than happy to recommend mainline menswear "

J Adam, Paisley
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Yes I will recommend to others thanks"

K Khan, Birmingham
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service customer support are always helpful mainlinemenswear all day long"

T Mcniven, Bristol
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Price and product was great and quick delivery"

N Leonard, Sunderland
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Very reliable. Well recommend"

P Forkah, Beckenham
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Id like to receive from you the information about shipping date and tracking number to my email."

D Wasserman, Jerusalem
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"1st class service with very quick delivery. Products were cheap too due to great sale. nnI didnt notice a search by size feature as other menswear sites often have. "

M Harrison, Leeds
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"I couldnt comment to improve your service"

M Campbell, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Every part of ordering from Mainline has gone really well. Living in the 21st century I am well use to dealing with companies that let you down and dont give a damn once they have got your money"

C Bell, Selby
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Everything is very easy to use and the navigation options on the site are spot on. Service is ultra speedy and has ensured I dont need to wear my budgie smugglers on holiday when Ive ordered a day or two before leaving."

A Simmet, Bury St Edmunds
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"I am satisfied with your services over all"

A Mohammed, Hanwell
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Recomend definetly.."

N Kasiuleviciene, Romford
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Very nice clothes at good prices and fast delivery "

B Langley, Warrington
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Great service.very happy."

D Mitchell, Aberdeen
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"I ordered a pair of nike air trainers which were half price in the sale. They arrived by courier the next day and are absolutely perfect. I will definitely buy from Mainline again and would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family. Many thanks"

C Rafferty, Lowestoft
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round..."

I Hilton, Hull
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"Great customer service and superb delivery"

S Rigley, Glasgow
2014-07-28
5 Stars

"100% PERFECT."

M Vanrunxt, Borgerhout
2014-07-28
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.