DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"very good quick service."

S Morgan, Cardiff
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"100% satisfied fast delivery."

S Morgan, Belfast
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"VERY GOOD QUALITY ...."

M ELLINIDIS, DIAVATA THESSALONIKI
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"commande recu tres vite "

M Szylar, HOUPLINES
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"If all online retailers were like MM life would be so much nicer and easier.They are brilliant nExtremely Helpful pre salesnGreat customer servicenThey obviously are keen on doing things right and they care about their customers .I can t recommend them highly enough!!"

R Schlessel, Welwyn
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"I do recommend you to other people. Brilliant service from start to finish"

C Bell, Selby
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"great communication"

D Wilson, Hyde
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Nothing to komplain about. Everrything was perfect. "

K Hellblom, Nykoping
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Easy to use website"

E Shepherd, Doncaster
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"i was more than happy with everthing "

S Brown, Sunderland
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"I found the entire process simple and very efficient all the way from ordering to delivery andnthe returns procedure is seamless"

D Miller, Glasgow
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"everything excellent."

D Pilkington, Preston
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"No comment"

R Bochove, Roosendaal
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"100% happy"

A Hyden, Sheffield
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Have recommended you to friends as service excellent even when returning goods for exchange or refund"

C Swambo, Cheltenham
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Arrived on time. Had to return 2 items due to size and colour which you expect online"

P Walker, Ripon
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Give free delivery on all orders"

M Hubbert, South Shields
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Free returns are offered by other providers asos"

A Cooper, Bristol
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"very good"

C Dyson, Sheffield
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery"

P Campbell, Liverpool
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Very happy with the overall service from all the teamnMy good were received promptly and my exchange was processed swiftly nnMany thanks "

M Rutty, Bromley
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Very helpful and yes i would recommend the company to others."

I CAMPBELL, INVERURIE
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Very happy royal mail delivery a great idea"

R Taylor, Boddam
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Fantastic fast service! All items arrive quickly and beautifully packaged. The customer service is excellent.nnMainline is my new favourite store and I will recommend to friends and family!"

J Farman, Manchester
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Good Service from ordering to delivering cant fault anything "

M Henry, Bradford
2015-04-24
5 Stars

" very good service quick turn around on all items ordered "

I Ritchie, Ellesmere Port
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Ordering my garments was a smooth and straight forward experience. Im of a large build due to weight training but I was happy with the selection on offer and upon receipt of my goods I was pleased to find that they were all a perfect fit.nI have already spread the word of my fantastic experience to over 1000 people via twitter and I hope to have many more experiences like this one."

A Nsiah, London
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Everything was fantastic no issues what so ever "

S Howroyd, Wakefield
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Loyal customer discount codes wouldnt go a miss. Terrace menswear are great at this "

M Carrier, Leeds
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Great service as usual!"

K Galliard, Banbury
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"The ordering process was easy"

B Dolan, Stourbridge
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Happy with the quality of the service "

J Maker, Brighton
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Nice stuff n fast delivery "

S Khan, Southall
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Free returns"

P Peddie, Wolverhampton
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Constant updates on your order and next day delivery everyone. No hassle on returns and refunds."

N Wilson, Northampton
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"First time I have made an order and I found the service excellent. I will be using mainline again "

G Milton, Barnsley
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Fantastic site to order from easy to add stuff to the basket"

E Cooper, Rayleigh
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

W Haggerty, Ashton In Makerfield
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"excellent service allround"

M MCBAIN, INVERURIE
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"none as far as I am concerned"

D SPENCE, WARRINGTON
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"all good"

J Stevenson, SOUTH CROYDON
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"No improvement needed"

P Williams, Wellingborough
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"The order procedure and service is fine"

A Spencer, Cwmbran
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Great products and great service"

J Barket, Bedford
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"SIMPLY FANTASTIC"

N COWLING, MELBOURNE
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Great service and really pleased with the product and price."

G Jarvis, Barnstaple
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"great"

J Joseph, London
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Cant find many 38 waist jeans on the site."

B Ibrahim, Leicester
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

L ONeill, Liverpool
2015-04-24
5 Stars

"Excellent advisors and prompt delivery and returns/refunds "

T Pilkington, Leyland
2015-04-24
5 Stars


24749
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.