DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Will shop on this site forever!"

S Touhig, Cwmbran
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Everything went through lovely job."

C Bell, Selby
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"you see too much Advertising on facebook and other chanels.nBest Regards n***"

V Smith, York
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Great service!!"

D Coates, London
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Excellent service."

H Mkhitarian, Wilmslow
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Great service. Got a jacket I really wanted. Thanks! J"

J Strong, London
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Great selection of clothes and fast delivery "

C Downham, Barrow-in-Furness
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

A Teeney, Glengormley
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"None happy with service"

J Hodge, Cumnock
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"I ordered 2 Hugo boss tops arrived very quick however they werent to my liking so returned to Mainline. Refund was issued within a couple of days.nMainline all the way for a first class service"

A Weston, Onchan
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Ive had no complaints and been using them for 3 years"

A Byrnes, Droylsden Manchester
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Delivered on time but slight problem with delivery nNot mainlines fault"

N Quantrill, Maidenhead
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"I would most definitely recommend your service to others and to thanks you for excellent service. The jumper is for my sons birthday on the 29.05. If you wish I will let you know you know wrap hat the fit is and the quality . Thanks so very much sincerely ***"

J Haddon, Thornbury
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Quality clothes and great delivelry service. "

J Gorman, Perth
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Items are first class. When they dont fit they exchange or refund asap... Customer service how it should be!!!!!"

R Cole, Hartlepool
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"No bad. Prices could be reduced further. "

S Murray, Littleport
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Easy to use website along with Quick efficient service"

G Matthews, West Bridgford
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Excellent tracksuit. Packed lovely. Speedy delivery."

D Spedding, Hebburn
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Always satisfied with the service you provide"

R NAUGHTON, Pinner
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Excellent choice"

A Watson, Southsea
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Cant think of anything. Always despatched quickly and any refunds are dealt with and processed quickly."

P Bagley, Fleet
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"I am more than happy with mainlines service cant fault it"

P Welsher, London
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"You are the best online designer clothing firm i have ever used!!"

S Dobiro, Hanwell
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

D Dorward, Glasgow
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"i would definitly recomend this site ....brilliant service and good customer service aswell"

K Akhamlich, Stanmore Middlesex
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Very helpful staff when you phone in with a query."

C Taylor, Dunmow
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"All round great service"

P Waters, Warrington
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"fantastic service"

A Mccathy, Birmingham
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Very good service"

B Johnson, North Shields
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Great service"

S Beattie, Inverurie
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"My items arrived when promised and were in the. Condition I would expect them to be in."

A Siddique, Manchester
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"perfect"

O Tuncberk, Colchester
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"I would like to know sizes eg what chest size xl is on your products. Had to phone to find out. "

R Cussons , Leeds
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Always had excellent service and delivery"

S Bossons, Stoke On Trent
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Great list of products and good prices.n Speedy delivery"

D Turnbull, Gateshead
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Would recommend to others"

S Fara, Dagenham
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Fantastic servicenVery helpful people"

S Mathur, Hassocks
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Quality products and great customer services"

D Mitchell, Bow
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"I am always fully satisfied with. the service and products. Delivery arrangements are flexible and changing delivery addresses is quick and easy. Always know you will get great customer service at Mainline."

D Kelly, Burnley
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Excellent. Prompt delivery and smoothly managed returns"

A Perry, Ilkley
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"have used your company more than once but hadnproblems with payment sorted in the end"

B Nunn, Nottingham
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Quick delivery easy exchange no problems excellent service"

P Partridge, Oldham
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"I would and already have recommended mainline to others i cannot fault service i have returned goods in past and have quickly had replacements very good"

B Copley, Leeds
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear overall is a great online clothing site with excellent customer service & delivery. it would be nice to be offered occasional discounts especially for loyal customers however I would definitely recommend to others."

H Robinson, Barnet
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Product as described"

C Wetherall , Crowthorne
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Fantastic as always with great quality clothes. Delivery time is great. The only thing that really does let Mainline Menswear down is the delivery charge. Most companys now offer free delivery but you need to spend £150 to get free delivery which is not good if all you are after is a few t shirts for example. Sort this issue out and I wouldnt go anywhere else which on occasions I do solely because of the delivery charge."

S Dick, Kirkcaldy
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"30 minutes between placing my order and the order being despatched. Fantastic!!"

D Archibald, Montrose
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Cannot really recommend any areas of improvement"

J Broxup, Burnley
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"I was 100% happy with the customer service and order procedure. Mainline Menswear is the only place I shop for designer gear."

A Roche, Leicester
2015-05-05
5 Stars

"Very hard to say as I have no problem with it mybe size as am a xxxl on some designer"

J Mcallister, Coleraine
2015-05-05
5 Stars


24855
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.