DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very satisfied!"

D Agnew, 07823358259
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Very good service no worry of Iterms not coming thanxs"

D Smith, Birmingham
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"The tshirt arrived quickly"

K Watson, Carlisle
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"*****"

G Starr, Redditch
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"I am very pleased with the customer service and the level of quality mainline menswear has to offer. Keep it up 😊"

Z IMTIAZ, LUTON
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Great service"

R Miah, London
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Excellent service time and time again."

W Small, Harrow
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Excellent all round service"

G Barlow, Barnsley
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"easy to use service"

A Haggan, Washington
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"I have been a customer at Mainline Menswear since 2007"

N Findon, Worcester Park
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Fast delivery. Good service. "

C Hanley, London
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"I have already recommended you to my friends and I know that subsequently they have ordered from you. nI love your large designer selections and price points.nYour delivery is spot on and the email and text updates are second to none."

W McNee, East Kilbride
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"The service is great never had any problems "

L Urbanski, Nottingham
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Highly recommend"

T MAYES, LEICESTER
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Quick and easy service"

S Carlile, Burton-on-Trent
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Excellent service thank you will defo be ordering again and will be recommending to others"

P Monkhouse, Welling
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"excellent service. The items were here in two or three days as promised. Also I was kept informed about the full process."

I Wiseman, Stallingborough
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Excellent servise."

J Reid, Clydebank
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Fast effective service and delivery."

J Whittle, Croston Leyland
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Website straightforward to navigate and speed of delivery and delivery update communication superb.nPaul Smith standard fit jeans a bit tight on the leg"

K McDonough, Liverpool
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Very prompt seamless service. Ordered item and arrived next day as said "

T Hughes, Redditch
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Great products and service although having to pay for the postage returns was a little surprise"

S Stevens, Bishops Stortford
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Very attentive customer service. I wanted to exchange an item that was now out of stock - but all went smoothly using their chat service and I received a replacement item very quickly. The products are all as advertised and very good value for the brands."

L Wright, Perranporth
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Great service "

J THORLEY, EDINBURGH
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Need to restock some items you sell out quickly "

T Williams, Wrexham
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery and great quality"

M Gurney, Plymouth
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Most satisfied would recommend.n"

J Kennedy, Redditch
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Friendly"

J Wheatcroft, Nr Lutterworth
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Ordering was quick and easy. Delivery was efficient."

C Charnock, Leyland
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"good choice and very quick delivery. All round efficiency. Would use this company again. "

S Moore, TONBRIDGE
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

R Daff, Sheffield
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Great service ...kept me upto date from purchase to delivery...would recomend highly "

S Cardwell, DUNFERMLINE
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"No need to improved. Everything was excellent. I would recommend to friends."

J Kerr, St Helier
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"The website"

R Jackson, Scunthorpe
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Correct description and very quick delivery very pleased with the trainers!"

D MINCHEV, LANCASTER
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Excellent quality cloths .reasonbly priced . Excellent courier service . Well done mainline !!!!!!"

F Billingham, Leominster
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Quick"

D Winter, Normanton
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Everything was great for me . "

L Seeley, Liverpool
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Prompt and exact with good quality merchandise."

M Grundy, Catterick Garrison
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Fantastic service "

J Mitchell, Evesham
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"n/a"

A Aslam, Leyton
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Satisfied and would recommend"

K Jones, Newcastle-under-Lyme
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Goods arrived quickly"

S Bowtell, Porth
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Will definetly be ordering again fast delivery excellent service "

M Butler, Swansea
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"I have had excellent service with every order I have made on-line "

J Mccormack, Irvine
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"The return part maybe inclose a return address instead of having to go on the Internet "

N Smith, Stoke-on-Trent
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Amazing quality "

H Mumin, London
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"Very efficient."

C Mills, Peaslake
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"fantastic service"

B Porter, ABERDEEN
2015-07-07
5 Stars

"i am very happy with the service you provide nand i am sure that i will keep on shopping with you in the future"

A Almeida, Crawley
2015-07-07
5 Stars


25955
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.