DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great website. Only improvement is on most of the clothing you cant see back image. Would recommend to friendsn"

M Baker, Denton Manchester
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Excellent range of clothing and on top of that very fast delivery."

D Kidner, Mountain Ash
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Great website."

H Bush, Leisester
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"As far as i concerned everything was spot on. From start to finish. Even the delivery. I wasnt expecting my items to be delivered next day.nI placed an order with ASOS and 3 days later im still waiting for my order.nnYes i would definitely recommend Mainlinemenswear to others.. "

K Blackwood, London
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"first class i do recommend to others"

C Smith, Sheffield
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Prices could be better"

M Nairne, Hanwell
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Good price"

R Maguire, Tallaght
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"None"

R Harriss, Bexleyheath
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Products as described. next day delivery and after dealing with *** in customer service to change the order"

J Shamim, Warrington
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"fast service .. excellent quality"

M Jackson, Preston
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"I would highly recommend shopping at Mainline I have recently had to contact customer services with regards to size ordering very efficient went away and measured garment for me Excellent "

R Winterbottom, Oldham
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Recommended to my friend "

D Eastaway, Southport
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service... thanks!"

G Bozhilov, Hove
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Very good service"

I Wakefield, Hawarden
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"1st service as usual"

P Mclaughlin, Derry
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Please add additional size guides"

D Roffey, Peacehaven
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Great service"

D Spary, Loughborough
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Drop down boxes didnt always do what they should."

A Oconnor, Paisley
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"I found everything very satisfactory. A very good service"

D Evans, Chester
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Excellent choice of clothing"

M Pottas, Scarborough
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"excellent service! reliable and fast!!"

A Rashid, Birmingham
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"have nothing to complain about"

M Summers, Irvine
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"you can never beat next day delivery of great items "

T Bevins, Ulverston
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Fast delivery"

M Jones, Liverpool
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Good site"

J Klusov, Viljandi
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Quick delivery.nOrder confirmation message slow to receive."

J Cresswell, Leicester
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Excellent device with excellent quality products highly recommended "

M OLeary, Cuffley
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Excellent Jeans. Fast delivery and very helpful and honest staff"

J Williams, Eltham
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Returns are refunded or swapped with little hassle and like getting emails on latest clothes"

P Karsberg, Ferndown
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"The ehole service is currently excellent"

M Jackson, Sandbach
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Discounts for valued customers as I purchase often throughout the year."

D Todd, Blackwood
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service.Easy to order and my item was with me 2 days later.Would definately use again.Thank you."

N KELLY, WATERLOOVILLE
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Good quality clothing."

L Mccartney, Middlesbrough
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Simple website easy to use"

K Stark, Hull
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"great freindly staff and a very good fast delivery service"

J Murray, Buckie
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Fantastic products and an Exellent fast delivery i have recommended you to my family and friends thanks mainline.. *** from leeds."

M Flaherty, Leeds
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"I found the whole process of ordering from Mainline Menswear to be brilliant. From selecting my order to getting it delivered the service was faultless."

J Fisher, Weston-super-Mare
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"The website was easy to use and the delivery information and tracking was brilliant. I knew exactly what time to expect my order and it came well within the hour quoted."

G JAY, ROTHERHAM
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"I would recommend very highly. Easy to use website"

P Nelson, Westcliff On Sea
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"It would be very useful to model the clothes and state the models size"

S Wall, Sydney
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Im very satisfied with everything..:-)."

F Schmidt, Toender
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

S KIOLOGLOU, THESSALONIKI
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"good service and fast delivery"

S Rehman, Slough
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Excellent all round service"

I Brown, Ely
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Had to return some items. The refund was processed so quickly."

P Haynes, Witney
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Excellent range of clothes"

C Wiseman, LOUGHTON
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Very satisfied"

S Ramsden, Bradford
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Easy process with speedy delivery. Would highly recommend. "

J Heath, Nottingham
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"great quick delivery - ordered Fri night "

G Watt, Airdrie
2014-09-20
5 Stars

"Bought half price trainers and delivery was very fast.Every part of the service was first rate"

S Riley, Liverpool
2014-09-20
5 Stars


21312
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.