DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"100% satisfied and will order again and would recommend to friends and family."

A Denford, Abbeywood
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"No fuss with ordering.All items delivered next day even get given a 1 hour time slot for the delivery. Will definitely use again "

B Green, Nottingham
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"There was a lot of choice in designer brands and very quick and easy next day delivery. "

A Coogan, Liverpool
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"Fast and friendly service"

K Chaplin, Hertford
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"Love the site awesome always shop here 👌👌👌👌👌"

C Doutch, Holyhead
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"Excellent, prompt service and goods as described."

L Cleminson, ONGAR
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear are very poor at responding to emails..."

R Lloyd, Bexleyheath
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Once again the service was excellent, living outside of England, the item took just a few days and I was able to track it at all times. \nWhen the item came I was very impressed with the quality 👍"

J Sutcliffe, St Saviour
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Extremely satisfied with the order process! Would definitely recommend. "

D Hoey, Liverpool
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Great prices on top quality merchandise with fast dispatch and delivery"

A Wilson, Aberdeen
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Great service and choice of stock, wish I had found you last year"

B Jackie, Tanworth In Arden
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Bad delivery . Was told I didn't pit my full address , when I checked my mainline account my full details were on there! It took an extra 5 days and didn't need my item anymore !"

F Awolope, London
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"I've been shopping with mainline for ages and is my 'go to' when Birthday and Christmas come around - my only issue is paying return postage as I'm sometimes unsure on sizes or want to order things to choose from."

S Hall, Barnard Castle
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Great service very quick delivery "

C Mansell, Sheffield
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied for quick and perfect service :-)"

K Nielsen, Haderslev
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Great products and super fast delivery"

E Reilly, Crumlin
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"I had problems with my bank security and payment. So gave customer service a call.the young lady was very professional and curtious and helped me sort my order out.of which I'm very satisfied with service throughout transaction. Yes would recommend to others thank you. "

P Hayes, Dudley
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Value for money , quick deliveries. Cannot comment on returns or customer service as never had cause to use.\n"

O Kiely, Crawley
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Friendly customer services and quick delivery times. Great exchange service aswell. All round good company and quality items. Plenty of designer gear at reasonable prices. Would recommend."

R Smith, Rowley Regis
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Maybe a feature to save debit/credit card numbers in your account so don't have to add them each and every time you make a purchase."

C Jackson, Southampton
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Arrived the next day as promised, good quality product, would definitely use again"

A Williams, Witney
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Would recommend and have used several times before and will again"

S Webb, Doncaster
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Prompt service. Would use again "

I Tillson, Reading
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"excellent quick service"

S Wood, Peterlee
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"speedy delivery good value"

C Stevens, Hayes
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Great service and quality as always "

R Lawson, Carlisle
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Great service!!"

C French, Walsall
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Excellent service throughout "

R Bell, Liverpool
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Very pleased with items. Quick and easy order and delivery"

C Keenan, Belfast
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Always quick delivery, no hassle with returns. Genuine good clothes stress free"

P Karsberg, Ferndown
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Excellent quick delivery"

L Cowen, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Fantastic customer service "

M Quick, Runcorn
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service with quick deliver definitely recommend mainline to family and friends"

L Nutt, Barnsley
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent product and delivery time.\n\nThank you."

G Muir, Glasgow
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service as usual, I have ordered several items over the last 5 years and never had reason to complain "

A Gildea, Scarborough
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Well I have to say just bought a Vivienne Westwood shirt & £*** and I am a bit disappointed seen as its come from turkey not Italy so the quality is not as good as my other shirts that are made in Italy I'm in 2 minds to send it back will I shop here again gonna make this simple No "

A Evenden, Middlesbrough
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service!!!"

J Nasser, Gloucester
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service even on exchange would recommend\n"

J Theobald, East Grinstead
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"First class "

L Mc Cauley, St Helier
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Exellent service "

S Atherton, St. Helens
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"First class service very quick to jersey just wish you took the VAT off "

S Mitchell, Londonderry
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Brilliant services and extremely fast delivery. Excellent communication to update on the progress of my order. 100 per cent satisfied and would definitely use again."

J Holder, Ipswich
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"The whole process from start to finish was wonderful. The ordering process was simple, the prices were extremely fair and delivery was much quicker that I had expected."

H Munn, Hardgate
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear, brilliantly efficient, parcel arrived within 24 hours of ordering. Will be using again."

R Plater, Caterham
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"I have ordered a few things from Mainline and I am always pleased with the ease of ordering and the delivery times."

M Stain, Nuneaton
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Quick delivery good quality product"

C Price, Coventry
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service,quality of goods excellent,I did not need any after sales help so can't comment on that service but I'm sure it will be excellent "

D Hammond, Hartlepool
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Great service and delivered on time."

J Malone, LONDON
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Quality products and service "

I Breen, Newtownards
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery ..."

J Irving, Rochdale
2016-12-06
5 Stars


33823
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.