DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

G Simic, London
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Great!"

G Simic, London
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Good and efficient "

J Wright, Scunthorpe
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"I am satisfied order procedure and I would recommend you to others "

D Johnson, South Norwood
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Could make it easier for people who dont have printers to mail returns back!"

D Watson, Middlesbrough
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear is a great shop/site"

M Hutchinson, King`s Lynn
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Very good servicen"

J Morris, Northampton
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery..."

I Williams, HEREFORD
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Ordering from mainline is as straight forward of a shopping experience as you are going to get. Next day delivery a wide range of great designer wear and great customer service. I know were I will be shopping from now on. Keep up the good work"

C McNeill, Coleraine
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent !!!"

T Rebello, Slough
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Order was easy. 😄nDispatchis is quick"

J Fiser, Velika Gorica
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service start to finish "

P Wadham, Bournemouth
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Good"

M Howe, St. Albans
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Good fast delivery and easy to return goods and fast return payment "

D Stobbs, Gateshead
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Fast delivery fast return fast refund. Great to know there are companies that can offer this perfect service. Always first choice "

F Aleppo, London
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Spot on service "

I WILLIAMS, Aberdare
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"No problems at all. Really impressed with delivery times and also here in ***"

P Barnes, Burgau
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Good service outside The U.K.nI live in *** and received my clothes by the fourth day after the ordre. Nice. "

K Marx Larsen, Helsingør
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Good service and speedy delivery. Great quality affordable clothing"

A Kamusoko , Bishops Stortford
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"I dont think you can! All seems good with clothing etc"

M Callladine, Cwmbran
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"improvements"

M Baker, Denton Manchester
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Great clothing with fast efficient service."

R Cable, Guernsey
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Everything does what it says on the tin !! Fast delivery...no quibble returns..cant fault anything to be honest...thats why I go back again and again..."

E Hood, Glasgow
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Great service and excellent product range which is very current and on trend. Have purchased many time without and fuss and speedy delivery would recommend using. Only negative is that the return process isnt free as I would expect and complicates the process."

M Ison, Bridgwater
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service recived items next day nReturn was also easy and no hassle in exchanging item ."

M ASIF, SLOUGH
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Nice range of clothes"

J Penfold, St. Helens
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Great and Excellent "

S Hurmuz, Hayes
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Quick and easy to use website. Zoom in function is a major plus"

D Robinson, Coulsdon
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Item arrived promptly .......unfortunately too tight. Returns very simple. Replacement was with me within 5 days. Excellent in all respects. Would not hesitate to use again and recommend to people I know."

J Lavery, Solihull
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"My favourite online shop"

K Gilmour, Darlington
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"I was thoroughly impressed with my order no fuss and fast delivery as it stated. "

L Frost, Doncaster
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Very satisfied. Staff are very helpful & the wide range of designer brands are brilliant. "

T Murray, Gloucester
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Good quality and a good fit. "

P Bargante, London
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Fantastic throughout"

J Webb, Chichester
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Top site never had any problems always quick delivery and fast refunds if items need to be returned "

D Price, Birmingham
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service provided will use again definitely "

I Stewart, Lockerbie
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Always a top service"

A Cox, Stockton-on-tees
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"I returned items on a Friday by post. I was refunded on Saturday.nnFirst class service. Delivered quickly. Will definitely use again."

A Okhai, Dundee
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Timely"

K Mullins, Rossendale
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Efficient and convenient"

A Smith, London
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Great products"

M Stocchino, Derby
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Great range and quick delivery"

C Harlow, Tamworth
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Good quality goods with super fast delivery "

M White, Darwen
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Very good"

J Higgins, Congleton
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Seamless shopping experience"

C Alder, Jersey
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Shirt arrived with a hole in it"

M Dolling, Chesterfield
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"I am very pleased with the delivery "

D Gregova, Kingsbury
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Nothing its spot on"

J Shephard, Glbraltar
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery with no problems. "

J Richardson, Dublin
2016-05-27
5 Stars

"This is the first time that i have ordered from Mainline and will not be the last. I was very happy with my items very fast delivery and well packed. The returns process was excellent"

L Kapuscinski, Bradford
2016-05-27
5 Stars


31202
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.