DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Quick delivery"

V Grieve, Findochty
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Very good service throughout"

D Davidson, Tyne And Wear
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"I was glad that i was getting emailed constantly about my product which made me felt secure about my product. They came fast and when said off the currier"

D Ahmed, Birmingham
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service will definitely be using this site again "

J Coutts, Alloa
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"I was amazed with your product. I would recommend your product to other people and the delivery timings and quality. "

T Nawaz, Bradford
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Very quick and easy process from order to delivery"

P Bonner, Warrington
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"The order process is so easy and delivery is so quick"

G Mcburnie, Broxburn
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Item was excactly as described and arrived very fast nVery happy with the service and communication "

S Stirland, Congleton
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Was a very pleasant experience to shop"

M Ashraf, Blackburn
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Around brilliant service"

B Allen, Abingdon
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Great service"

J Ryder, Prescot
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Returns should be free of charge"

R Crawshaw, Manchester
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Nothing"

D Wallace, Wolverhampton
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"excellent service!"

H UL-Zaman, Liverpool
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with all aspects of the service. Excellent tracking service on delivery."

K Larkman, Kingswinford
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Very impressed with the all round service from the web site to receiving the goods and the returns policy.. would highly recommend.Thanks."

M Swift, Wakefield
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service received from the team nDelivery was exactly when they said it would be delivered."

M Rutty, Bromley
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Too many emails."

T Redman, Acton
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Have a clearer products page "

K Hussain, Keighley
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Free delivery would be great "

N Marshall, Birkenhead
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"I find everything with your site fine "

1 Willcocks, Plymouth
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"You should dress models in products"

S Bonsall, Carterton
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"quiick an easy service"

T BOURNES, BENFLEET
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Very pleased! "

J Hopkins, Llantrisant
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Great service"

E Ledemay, London
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"very good service .fast delivery.would definately use again."

S Bacchus, Weymouth
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Purchased item arrived in double quick time. Branded item so no problem there. Very pleased with service."

N Henson, Macclesfield
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"great customer service"

S Hussein, Walsall
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Where it says size as in XL say put weather its slim fitting or regular or baggy :-D"

A Moran, Ls83al
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Perfect and very fast delivery! "

M Rahman, London
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Very easy web site for ordering with updates on how order is progressing."

E Morton, LYMINGTON
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with goods and thank the lady who rang as I made an error when I made the order"

K Rawson, Saltburn By The Sea
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Great service at great prices.nEven when I was sent the wrong item"

J Wear, North Shields
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"this website is the best they are quick with replys i was refunded so quick and i bought a armani jacket i really liked its good to see they cater for the urban gangster culture i respect that 100% thank you im so lucky i found this website "

I Miah, London
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Brilliant rage of products and fast delivery."

A Githroo, Dewsbury
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Maybe put down the prices :-)"

N Khan, West Bromwich
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend this site to anyone fast and efficient and you can track your order online"

S Taylor, Wigan
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Great service"

R Hepples, Scarborough
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Great service. Delivered as promised."

P Robinson, Hinckley
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Great website fast delivery I always shop here for all my clothes wouldnt go anywhere else!"

J Fraser, Mauchline
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"I phoned first about enquiry"

A Tahsin, Nuneaton
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service so fast delivery "

R Rahman, Sutton Coldfield
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Quick quick QUICK delivery!! Thanks."

C Hibbert, Sutton-in-Ashfield
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"No complaints"

K Malley, Cumbernauld
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Good communication. Easy return/exchange policy. Pleasent and easy to purchase from. Thanks"

G Gerhold, Winsford
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"good"

A Motaich, Roskilde
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Excellent speedy delivery would highly recommend."

E Irwin, Leicester
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Offcos I would recommend other if the delivery is free but still I m satisfied"

A Fernandes, Croydon
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"no problems great service"

R Hodds, Lincoln
2014-07-14
5 Stars

"Great choice and value"

P Douglas, East Linton
2014-07-14
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.