DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent"

N Raisborough, Wallasey
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"First class service as always. Items purchased are exactly as advertised, quality is excellent. Delivery was prompt as was the order process through to despatch. Delivery was well packaged. Order from Mainline with confidence. "

D Jackson, Tamworth
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"Extremely satisfied with service and products"

H E, South Shields
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Fast delivery and amazingly fast refund on an item that was too small."

K Mascot, Chelmsford
2017-04-22
5 Stars

"No problems. I'll shop again"

A Groves, Maryport
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"High quality t -shirts for the price better then other top brands."

N Spary, Loughborough
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Great fit great quality arrived on time and great value will be buying from this site again soon"

C Breegan, Stockport
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Excellent selection, excellent prices, and excellent service."

N Berry, Coalville
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied with order. Delivery quick and merchandise excellent quality."

T Richardson, CONSETT
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied with order. Delivery quick and merchandise excellent quality."

T Richardson, CONSETT
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"I think you do in most areas "

R Ghalfa, LONDON
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Excelled service "

J Whittle, Salisbury
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Excellent "

T Kesne, Cheshunt
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery well packaged would recommend"

M Scott, Shotts
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"have already recommended to others"

C Ellis, Filby
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Good quality clothing"

M Stocking, Tipton
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic value for money.\nEasy to use website and checkout. \nAwesome items for sale.\nQuick postage.\nOh.... and most of all great sales!!!!"

M Ayres, Nuneaton
2017-04-21
5 Stars

"Very good service, items ordered were perfect, will definitely use again."

G Sutton, Mickleton
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Great website prices and deals."

K Nash, Rainham
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Great can't fault them fast delivery "

J Tindall, Bridlington
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"quick, efficient and free postage!\nhighly recommend"

M Roylance, Manchester
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Great all round , fast delivery , happy with item , no complaints "

D Gascoigne, Ashington
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied with the clothes I ordered etc. ***\nDelivery service could be a lot better."

C Feehan, Leeds
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"The service overall front Mainline is excellent "

K Bermingham, Crawley
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Excellent "

D Smith, BROMSGROVE
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Very good I will recommend to others "

M Fraser, Kirkwall
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Ordered pool shirt good Friday, it's now Thursday and I haven't seen it yet."

M Towning, Maidenhead
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Your delivery times which are a bloody joke will not be shopping with you again"

C Corcoran, Huddersfield
2017-04-20
5 Stars

"Still haven't received item , and although I can understand it would be slow over the bank holiday period , I ordered other items from other companies earlier then here and received them before my mainline order."

B Hanson, York
2017-04-19
5 Stars

"Still not received items yet"

T Woodfield, Birmingham
2017-04-19
5 Stars

"I'm very happy about service"

L Daniel, Addlestone
2017-04-19
5 Stars

"Good service didnt theough parcel over the fence because i wasnt here which is good has some delivery services leave rhem anywhere. Was informed has to when it was going to arrive .I would reccommend mainline to my friends"

T Craythorne, Birmingham
2017-04-19
5 Stars

"Brilliant company and good stock of quality brands. \nMy only suggestion would be a collection service if there's something needing sending back. \n\nRecommend...."

J Kimber, Haslemere
2017-04-19
5 Stars

"Great service"

D Potter, FALKIRK
2017-04-19
5 Stars

"STILL NOT ARRIVED"

R NOBBS, HIBALDSTOW
2017-04-19
5 Stars

"Very good service."

S Bailey, Salisbury
2017-04-19
5 Stars

"My first experience, no issues, easy buy, quick delivery, 100% satisfaction "

I Krzyszkowska, Slough
2017-04-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service, speedy delivery even over the bank holiday "

M Hobson, Sheffield
2017-04-18
5 Stars

"Great service order arrived quickly despite Easter break.\n\nHave had to exchange things before too & this was also very simple."

K Greatorex, DERBY
2017-04-18
5 Stars

"5 STAR\nHave used this company around 8 years and always found to be good and professional \nWell Done\nBest Regards \n***"

M BEER, PLYMOUTH
2017-04-18
5 Stars

"first time buy every thing great "

S Hedge, Maidstone
2017-04-18
5 Stars

"Been using now for many years and allways impressed ! "

R Felton, Redditch
2017-04-18
5 Stars

"Great to deal with, fast delivery highly recommended "

T Kesne, Cheshunt
2017-04-18
5 Stars

"Order a jumper paid £***and nothing has arrived yet most dissapointed "

S Hackley, Laugharne
2017-04-18
5 Stars

"Excellent site and prices"

N Eyres, Warrington
2017-04-18
5 Stars

"Great service "

D Wortley, Doncaster
2017-04-18
5 Stars

"Efficient website, fast delivery"

M Hague-Moss, Knebworth
2017-04-18
5 Stars

"Great range of high end designer items with exceptional customer service, highly recommended"

S Padmore, Caterham
2017-04-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

D Begg, Sunderland
2017-04-17
5 Stars

"thank you"

B Islam, Lowestoft
2017-04-17
5 Stars


35909
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.