DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great"

G White, Glasgow
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Brilliant service"

B Allen, Abingdon
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery. Ordered Saturday lunchtime..delivered Monday morning.nExcellent communication via emails"

S Hunter, Houghton Le Spring
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Great experience"

L Malinowski, Luton
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Very quick service.... Thankyou"

M Southwick, Scarborough
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"I am a paul smith jeans customer will you please more accessories like mugs"

A Pecate, Caloocan City
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Very gud clothes n quality prices"

Z Abdur Rahman, London
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"I was completely 100% Satisfied so on that note I would recommend to others"

D SCICLUNA, Birmingham
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Delivery to Australia only 4 days. Amazing!"

S Frood, Mentone
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Great service and fast delivery.Would definitely use again. "

D Lam, West Malling
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery "

M QUADRI, NORTHAMPTON
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Quality clothing"

C Boyd, Alloa
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Absolutely first class from prices to the fastest delivery Ive experienced anywhere "

G Skelton, Glasgow
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Perfect product at a bargain price. Will shop again. Thanks "

A Pattison, Darlington
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"I want stone island jeans to be cheaper."

H Rahman, London
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Excellent products and offers and very quick service. "

M Sitch, Bangor
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Really happy with cloths and delivery"

N Parry, Chester
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Ordered for the first time and have to say"

B Imtiaz, Derby
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Good service so far"

R Reid, West Bromwich
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery top products I recommend everyone to buy from this website "

T Mohammed, Huddersfield
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"I would suggest a better invoice with returns section to specify what you are returning and an area where you can put product codes of exchanges if required. "

A Lokat, Leicester
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"This is first time I have bought from Mainline and would highly recommend and buy from you again the website was great and had great sale items and the delivery was first class (excuse the pun) I tracked it all the way and they txted me with a 1hr slot.nHappy Customer.n***"

P Cairns, Glasgow
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Ordered from the great sale deals last Friday at 4pm arrived on Saturday morning at 10am in Scotland with standard delivery. nnGreat product at a great price.nnkeep it up"

S Laird, Larbert
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Everything is good inthat website"

I Anongbo, Northampton
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Superfast delivery and probably one of THE fastest clothing e-taliers on the net today. "

S Dhain, Leicester
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Very good and speedy service. However delivery cost should be made cheaper."

S Rashid, Hemel Hempstead
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

R Park, Leyburn
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"There should be another postal option for delivery"

D Nicol, Glasgow
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Have always found mainline menswear a great place to shop for quality clothing and service."

D Bell, Glasgow
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Great price and fast delivery"

N Brett, Swindon
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Very good"

A Scott Pearson, Whitstable
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"I think that the website is easy to use. The quality of the clothing is amazing. The clothes look exactly like they do on the website. "

T Nawaz, Bradford
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Amazing offers. love the brands and styles! my loyalty may be spradic at times but when I do shop i like to say i shop till i drop :) nnfeedback: Postage. Had to pay for it to be delivered and pay for it to be returned. Spent over £10 purchasing and returning something I didnt want. "

M Cheema, Luton
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"The only thing you could improve on is if an item is slim fit it needs to say with the picture to save return charges annoyance etc for the customer ."

K Whiteside, Rugby
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend to my friends .. Excellent site.. "

J Brewer, Cockermouth
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Prompt and professionaln"

A Johnson, Corby
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"I ordered the wrong colour jeans. When I called customer service they were really helpful"

M Farooq, Luton
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Highly recommended. "

P Asghar, Keighley
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Good clothes fast delivery!"

N Backhouse, LEEDS
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"excellent servicengreat product ordered"

N Mcloughlin, Stotfold
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"I felt that everything was great from order to delivery. Very happy indeed. I needed to return 2 items as the sizes were two small and even the returns process was possibly the simplist Ive ever used. Would thoroughly recomend them to anyone."

J Marshall, London
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"great service"

S Cordiner, Peterhead
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

G Phipps, Letchworth
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Great Service!"

P Dalzell, Derry
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"You should have a free returns label included like Asos does"

J Morse, Blakedown
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Absolutely love this site"

J Bell, Motherwell
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"As described"

A Neeson, Clydebank
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Quality products at very competitive prices with the most excellent customer care"

I Thomas, Havant
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"great range of products"

H Saboowalla, Walthamstow
2014-07-27
5 Stars

"Charging for next day delivery over £70"

R Sanderson, Grimsby
2014-07-27
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.