DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Ordered goods on Thursday for next day delivery and they arrived Monday. Dissapointing as I wanted an item for the Saturday night. Still it all arrived and was as described."

R Jones, Keston
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Very impressed with the service, clothing top drawer and will be recommending to my family and friends.."

A Delves, Colchester
2017-02-17
5 Stars

"Very impressed really quick delivery not. Sure how it fits yet as it's a gift. "

S Fisk, New Romney
2017-02-17
5 Stars

"very happy with service"

J Reddy, Clydach
2017-02-16
5 Stars

"Fantastic service, fast delivery times and extremely helpfully when contacted for sizing advice. Highly recommended."

R Ayres, Birmingham
2017-02-16
5 Stars

"I was really happy with my product not really happy with the speed of the delivery"

S Tarr, Banbury
2017-02-16
5 Stars

"None"

C Jeanes, Keighley
2017-02-16
5 Stars

"Fast efficient and a great price."

K Sharman, Warrington
2017-02-16
5 Stars

"Very prompt delivery and very prompt refund as well"

M Ball, Exeter
2017-02-16
5 Stars

"Very good service feedback and delivery time excellent 👌👍😁"

M Hatch, Mornington
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Definitely recommend mainline to a friend."

P Newman, Herefordshire
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Should lower free delivery charge. Orders over £***?"

M Akhtar, London
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Love mainline. They always have xxxl and xxl stock which is always hard to get nice designer wear for my husband. First class delivery and excellent returns procedure. "

N Blackham, Liverpool
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Cheaper delivery would be better"

C Hume, Glasgow
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Make it a bit more easy 2 order by email "

W Bache, Stourbridge
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"5 star services"

M Newby, Liverpool
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"I recently purchased one of your Versace belts it arrived on time and the condition was immaculate defo order again "

Z Cannon, Northampton
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Great service "

J Wibberley, Liverpool
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Always perfect, absolutely trusted shop to buy online for their good prizes, good shipment, products. I will repeat."

A Santamaria, Barcelona
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Very professional service - were helpful when there was an initial problem. Will use again."

B Riddle, London
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Customer services is poor people answering very poorly as they cannot provide satisfaction in queries "

P Nsita, London
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Good service overall"

P Stefanov, Maynooth
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Poor customer service and multiple orders have been messed up e.g wrong item sent "

D Evans , Chelmsford
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Order easy \nReturns policy very easy and prompt"

P Arnold, Stockton-on-Tees
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Easy order and returns process, fast delivery and top quality gear!"

D Darbyshire, LEIGH
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Great efficient service\nWould definitely recommend "

D Little, Middlesbrough
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Very good service & reliable thanks "

L Kendrick, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Excellent products, delivery and service. Only thing I would do is reduce maximum order required for free delivery"

M Wilton, Pinner
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"the package arrived quickly but iv had a problem with one of the items."

K Gill, Worcester
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Return service is a bit slow"

R Kadiwar, London
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Fantastic product and a great company to deal with. Can't fault any part of the sale. Can't recommend them highly enough. Will definitely be using again. Thank you so much. "

D Shaw, Doncaster
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Quick and easy process. Was dispatched the next day as I ordered after 4 pm and arrived at my address within 4 working days! Products are great too! \nDefinatley be buying again 😊"

A Coggan, STOKE-ON-TRENT
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"First class goods and excellent service."

T Griffin, Middlesbrough
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"I find this website brilliant to online shop! All the staff are very polite over the phone which also tops it off. The best thing I'd say about the site is that it literally has everything make and is a good reasonable price."

B Moor, Hastings
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"I have shopped here quite a few times now\nVery quick to post items out\nQuality service"

S Field, Dewsbury
2017-02-13
5 Stars

"Would recommend to others, great clothes, good experience."

S Hemmant, Doncaster
2017-02-13
5 Stars

"Easy to purchase and return items.i returned 4 items to be exchanged but only received 3. I was not notified that the size was out of stock. An email or call would have been good to notify me! I had to call to find out this info! "

E Dickens, Horsham
2017-02-13
5 Stars

"Very good shop and good peaple "

D Douglas, Nottingham
2017-02-13
5 Stars

"Very good service- from website to order placement to delivery and returns service ..."

M Owen, Liverpool
2017-02-13
5 Stars

"Going down hill and very quickly! A real shame considering how good they have been for years. Happy to take money but make some very strange decisions which highlights their contempt for customers! "

D WHITTAKER, ALTRINCHAM
2017-02-13
5 Stars

"Good service !!!!"

J Nancarrow, Portsmouth
2017-02-13
5 Stars

"Couldnt have been more helpful with a fast delivery and exchange for a larger size"

C Jeanes, Keighley
2017-02-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service, rapid delivery"

A Stewart, Aberdeen
2017-02-13
5 Stars

"Best Online shop for Men's Designer Clothes on the Web\nThank You"

P Sinfield, Maidstone
2017-02-13
5 Stars

"great service & great selection "

G Duncan, Aberdeen
2017-02-13
5 Stars

"Fast delivery good all round service, good comunication, will shop on here again. "

N Hadfield, Sheffield
2017-02-13
5 Stars

"I am happy with thing the way they are first class"

G Adamson, Runcorn
2017-02-13
5 Stars

"Great delivery, really pleased with my purchase "

P Walsh, Witham
2017-02-12
5 Stars

"Quick deliveries and excellent customer service. No faults."

W Derek, Falkirk
2017-02-12
5 Stars

"Great service an quick delivery and on time "

S Clarke, Liverpool
2017-02-12
5 Stars


35335
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.