DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

D SPARY, Loughborough
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Great service"

D SPARY, Loughborough
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"All good as usual from Mainline."

T Bray, York
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Fantastic service and 5* clothing x"

D Lofthouse, Preston
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Great service just a pity just a pity we have to pay for postage. "

R Starr, Westbury
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"great service every time i have ordered from Mainline top quality products with reasonable prices keeps me coming back"

J Holder, Birmingham
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Very satified with my shopping experience will DEFINATELY use again "

R Winchurch, Soilhull
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"First order with Mainline Menswear and very pleased with the service. Will definately use again. "

S HOLMES, WELLING
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Brilliant A****"

A Iqbal, Keighley
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Good service"

P Matthews, Bickley
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"all round good service"

A Spivey, Southwell
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Easy to order"

M Poplett, Gainsborough
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear very good service very good communication product as stated "

R Eatwell, Hereford
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Nothing needs improved"

C Brannan, Lanark
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Very quick and efficient delivery. Lots of choice. Will use again"

J Corns, Hirwaun
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

H Bigland, South Shields
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Good efficient service more imformation regarding Lacoste sizing would have been a help"

B Todd, Great Bentley, Colchester
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Excellent online shop! "

T Dumbryte, Camborne
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Great service a1 "

E Taylor, Epping
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"I ordered a shirt on line and received it the next day the price was a great deal and the buying experience was far better than I expected I received the shirt the next day and I had text messages and e-mails telling me where the transaction was up to and a 1 hour slot for deliver and the delivery was spot on.nI will have no hesitation if I see some thing I want from Main Line I I will buy it.n*** "

M Taggart, Liverpool
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Yes I would recommend using to others and I cannot think of any improvements thank you for ur services "

G Donoghue, St. Helens
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the service. Fantastic communication through text msgs on delivery procedures!"

S Khan, Dewsbury
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Never had any complaints"

S Clayton, Clacton On Sea
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Excellent value and quick delivery. Will definitely use again. Thanks "

E Pratt, Kintore
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Very satisfied next day delivery with exactly what i ordered. Keep up the great service."

J Mulraney, Sutton Coldfield
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service and products "

C Haywood, Nottingham
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"I have been more than satisfied with mainlinemenswear"

F Lomanga , Dagenham
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"You could make a page on the website with all the products in order of release on the website so we do not miss any products.nI already do recommend this website to friends and family as this is the only site I use to shop for clothes from. nThe order and returns procedure is great. nThanks"

U Chadat, Bolton
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"I wanted to rder waist size 40 for chinos and non in stock. Unreal "

A Fisk, Ipswich
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Very happy with your service i will be buying more from you soon"

A Crighton, Huntly
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Superb quality"

J Driver, Harwich
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Quality products "

T Wilson, Barrow In Furness
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Fast"

I Reid, Ellon
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Absolutely appalling"

K Smith, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Quick delivery.. No quibble and just as quick exchange "

D Wootton, Cannock
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Mainline is excellent for shopping for what you need at the time"

V Kirby, Hull
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

I Jones, Thorne
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Excellent products and excellent service. Cant fault them."

D Hickling, Pontefract
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"I always recommend mainline to friends and family first class service hassle free and great promotions like free delivery "

V Young, Neath
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Nothing to add.nThe process has been perfect."

I BARRIO LLAGUNO, VITORIA
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service nBrilliant website nQuality items "

S Ali, Rotherham
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Fabulous returns policy"

G Hamilton, Cumbernauld
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service from ordering through to delivery would definitely use this company again and I would recommend it to my friends thanks again."

A SIPPITTS, BIRMINGHAM
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Lower spend price for free p+p would be better."

R Thornton, Wishaw
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"First class service"

C Jacklin, Royston
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Even more cheaper deals. "

M Hoq, Birmingham
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"The size I ordered was too small. Product returned and replaced in 3 days. EXcellent service"

D Williams, Douglas
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"No improvements needed. Allways good an quick delivery "

S Urwin, Middlesbrough
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"French guy"

F Romain, Marseille
2016-06-28
5 Stars

"Love the trainers so comfy would reccomend "

L Wayman, Essex
2016-06-28
5 Stars


31897
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.