DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"First class service in everyway"

T Fletcher, Wigan
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Great Site"

J Luffman, Southampton
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Great service"

R Dawson, Thornton-Cleveleys
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Always had a really good service with prompt delivery also when items are the wrong size a quick returns and delivery back is great thanks.. ***"

D Wilcock, Thornton-cleveleys
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"I was happy with all aspects of the purches "

S Horgan, Ferndale
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Ive already recommended you to all my family and friends"

E Lafferty, Stornoway
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"very happy with customer support"

K Holey, Selby
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"The jumper arrived promptly - good service."

A Brooke, Westland Green
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Used them for years"

P Hill, Liverpool
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Happy with it all"

S Allison, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Great service"

W Mccullough, Carrickfergus
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Perfect"

R MCILHAGGER, BELFAST
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Customer support was fantastic. Think website needs to be updated on the the stock levels."

P Alison, Dumfries
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Great clothes and great service arrived on time. Happy man :)"

P Hollick, Romford
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Great website and ease of use"

D Hawkins, Hemel Hempstead
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"There is not really much u can improve on as u sell really nice clothes just keep up the good work 👍"

S Lockwood, Melksham
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Very efficient in every way. I will use the site again & i will recommend it to friends."

J Taylor, Neath
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Hi"

M Tiit, Pärnu
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"none"

R Glaves, Sheffield
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"As always great service from start to finish with returns an purchases"

A Fraser, Liverpool
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Good service however I ordered on Sunday morning on the checkout screen It said I had free next day delivery. It did not arrive until Tuesday. No indication this would be the case I was expecting Monday so was slightly disappointed about this part of the service "

L PATTERSON, Cardiff
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"***"

J Bedford, Sheffield
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Have already recmended mainline to several freinds "

C ODonnell, Paisley
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"No complaints very satisfied"

A Wilson, Falkirk
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Great website for drainer clothes"

A Burns, Scotland
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Website was easy to use and order process straightforward. Items arrived quickly"

S Robertson, Aberdeenshire
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Perfect service"

A Mcmenamin, Glasgow
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Fantastic.best ever"

S Prendergast, Stourport On Severn
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"No need to improve anything "

B Ryan, Blackwood
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Quick and effective service"

J UDALL, Brentwood
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service and products"

A Birnie, Inverness
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Spot on service"

J White, Milton
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Ordered 2 t-shirts on a Saturday and they arrived the Monday. The only thing I can say is that there is no size guide on the web site. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars"

S Halifax, Filey
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"SuperbnFast delivery fast returns"

D Wood, Darlington
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"First class product"

J McAssey, Liverpool
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"excellent service great value and quality free delivery would be a bonus"

J Sankey, Wigan
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Brill"

S Bennetts, Blyth
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Fantastic in every way great choice for all items of clothing quick delivery and just hassle free many thanks"

G Pritchard, Ruabon Wrexham
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"The item I purchased was incorrectly overpriced"

C Walls, Chorley
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"I had a bit of hassle with the sage pay on direct debit card. nBut PayPal worked fine thats the only thing. nnEverything else is great from you down the hour youre parcel arrives. "

R Pitt, Willenhall
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Fast delivery. Excellent communication with Customer Service. "

K Rogan, Blantyre
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Great service as always"

C Waddington, Ringwood
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Very happy "

M Wheelan , Glasgow
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Everything went perfect from purchase to delivery"

S Windows, Brustol
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Best clothes . Excellent servoce"

B Parkinson, Maidenhead
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Great service"

J Aquilina, Andover
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

C GRAHAM, BARROW-IN-FURNESS
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Maybe more variety from some brands...the ones that currently dont have a vast selection to choose from"

E Benton, Bewdley
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"Really great service "

D Woodward, Epping
2015-03-30
5 Stars

"The mobile website for me was a little difficult to buy on first time around but that may have been my mobile. Apart from that fast delivery and great quality authentic goods."

D Tew, Burnley
2015-03-30
5 Stars


24441
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.