DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Easy ordering - Fast, efficient and safe delivery\nAll round excellent experience"

G Lees, York
2017-03-30
5 Stars

"Great quality clothes. Delivery was prompt. Got a few bargains in the clearance too. Love the new range Ralph. "

R Ahsan, Manchester
2017-03-29
5 Stars

"Thankyou for providing an excellent service my partner was very happy "

N Yaseen, Birmingham
2017-03-29
5 Stars

"Placed a order, I didn't receive any of it then to be told it's out of stock absolute joke!"

P Mcshane, Craigavon
2017-03-29
5 Stars

"Very satisfied overall, decent delivery time and the size finder was really helpful"

L Heinemann, Inverurie
2017-03-29
5 Stars

"Ordered a stone island top,"quality",first time ive ordered from here,got free delivery,and got delivered the next day.now thats what u call excellent service & customer satisfaction."

M Corley, Newark
2017-03-29
5 Stars

"exellent products. but dont like the delivery service. from D.P.D. if you pay for saturday delivery saturday you want. not late monday afternoon"

M Towle, Hull
2017-03-29
5 Stars

"I thought charging extra money for Saturday delivery was very poor considering all the other big online clothing companies charge the same next day delivery regardless of what day it is. Very poor wont order again."

T Nicholas, South Shields
2017-03-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service quick delivery "

P Martin, Exeter
2017-03-29
5 Stars

"Great selection of products at good prices. Shame about customer service I have spent a lot on clothes to find they are half the price the next day. Instead of offering me discount codes for future purchases mainline make you return your items and rebuy. Seems like a massive waste of time for them as a business to do this. I also have proof of them price fixing with suppliers instead of producing their own retail pricing and they still wouldn't give me a discount. "

M Bull, Beaconsfield
2017-03-02
5 Stars

"Gr8 service but delivery charges r too much and the minimum spend for free delivery is to expensive "

B Zariq, Watford
2017-03-02
5 Stars

"Good company delivery is the quickest and like the fact you get updates on where things are"

L Rutherford, Blyth
2017-03-02
5 Stars

"Great site. "

R Chamberlain, Northampton
2017-03-01
5 Stars

"Fast and efficient service, extremely easy to exchange for different size if required.."

A Barrie, Stonehaven
2017-03-01
5 Stars

"Highly recommended my purchase was delivered within 24 hours "

D Powell, Cardiff
2017-03-01
5 Stars

"I was sent out a size large lacoste shirt after ordering a xxl on ringing to complain I was told I didn't understand sizes and xxl was the lacoste version .I have been buying lacoste for years and plenty of shirts from you .this as cost me £*** to return through no fault of my own only to be talked to like an idiot .last time I will be shopping with you . I gave 3* for previous good service"

R Hodges, Manchester
2017-03-01
5 Stars

"Great price, fast delivery and exchanges were handled very quickly. Google Certification provides reassurance as the price seemed too good to be true."

P McCool, GLASGOW
2017-03-01
5 Stars

"Shouldn't have to pay to return unwanted items"

G Nolan, London
2017-03-01
5 Stars

"Lowering your prices, m&m is a lot cheaper "

B Daniels, Loughrea
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Highly recommended with quality fashion wear"

D Glaoui, CANNOCK
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Great service and very easy to deal with "

C Patience, Inverness
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Good selection at good prices. "

W Bennett, Edinburgh
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend you to others people "

S HILL, PONTEFRACT
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Now I am familiar with my favourite brand sizes, the initial booking on line to actual goods delivery is seamless. And delivery is always two days earlier than forecast. With this in mind,I need to be available to collect. All said no complaints at all and would highly recommend "

P Barnes, Burgau
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, goods arrived in excellent condition.would recommend to others."

C Cavill, Bicester
2017-03-29
5 Stars

"Nice easy web site,product viewing good,paid for item with ease. My order came on the day and time specified and I'm very pleased to say my husband was thrilled with his surprise present. I would definitely purchase from you again...thank you."

L Hyde, ROCHDALE
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Another outstanding experience ordering on Mainline menswear. The delivery of items is fast and exchanging them is so quick too! "

E Morris, Lossiemouth
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Many websites offer free return postage...you should join the group in which case I would have given you 5*"

J Seidenstucker, Fareham
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"MAINLINEMENSWEAR 👍"

B Gall, Aberdeen
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service.can't fault sent something back for exchange and it was back at mine before I got home from post office highly recommend. Great quality."

M Brown, Plymouth
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Quality product (Hugo Boss top) used measuring guide which gave a perfect fit \nExcellent overall service will recommend to friends and family"

D Summerfield, Oakham
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service 5 stars"

J Lawrence, Edinburgh
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Superb "

M Shaw, Sheffield
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Very satisfied and would confidently recommend the company to my friends"

L Clark, Glasgow
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Shouldn't have to pay to return unwanted items"

G Nolan, London
2017-03-01
5 Stars

"Lowering your prices, m&m is a lot cheaper "

B Daniels, Loughrea
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Highly recommended with quality fashion wear"

D Glaoui, CANNOCK
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Great service and very easy to deal with "

C Patience, Inverness
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Good selection at good prices. "

W Bennett, Edinburgh
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend you to others people "

S HILL, PONTEFRACT
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Now I am familiar with my favourite brand sizes, the initial booking on line to actual goods delivery is seamless. And delivery is always two days earlier than forecast. With this in mind,I need to be available to collect. All said no complaints at all and would highly recommend "

P Barnes, Burgau
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Great first class delivery from mainline"

J Houten, Greenock
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Excellent "

T Antonio , London
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service will definitely place further orders with mainline"

P Shale, SWADLINCOTE
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"All good . Excellent service "

S Potts, Keighley
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Really satisfied with the product and the delivery procedure."

J Love, Glasgow
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"1 question asked and got fast response. Fast delivery to the Netherlands. Costs for delivery to Netherlands a bit higher than with other websites however delivered within a fee days.....\nRecommended "

P Geus, S Hertogenbosch
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Excellent quality excellent service highly recommended "

S Marshall, Clayton
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Fantastic service "

L Veitch, Blackpool
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Service amazing products amazing and value fabulous !!!!"

L Lawrance, Borehamwood
2017-03-27
5 Stars


35684
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.