DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Good service very varied products"

M Hamilton, Sutton
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Great and easy shopping"

M Axelsson Djurberg, Halmstad
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"all perfect "

S Chandarana, Leicester
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"I am very happy with the 4 items l have ordered and delivered at different times. I would recommend your company to anyone that l know 👌🏻"

A Mallett, Norwich
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Best prices , great choice "

A Evans, Sunderland
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Amazing service, great prices and always offers on this site ! "

H Razzaq, Manchester
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"I place nearly a £*** order,1 of the jumpers didn't get sent,then had to wait a week to let someone to look at cameras to find out the jumper is no longer available in my size.the help on the phone was terrible.think I'll spend my £*** elsewhere in future "

P Mclelland, Wishaw
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"To order from Mainline Menswear is always a pleasure. Things comes 3 days after. And I live in danmark."

J Schoenberg, Agedrup
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Shoes came fast and everything fits well. Thank you. "

B Krajnovic, Zagreb
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round been using for years"

N Cobb, CARTERTON
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Found the choice of clothes/items are realy good and the websites very clear and the service i got was second to none,already recommened 2 people who have also bought from you"

W Anderson, Falkirk
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Would highly recommend this site, easy to use great customer service and item received sooner than expected. I was kept well informed on the progress of my order from purchase to its receipt. Great quality product and value for money, the trainers I ordered far exceeded my expectations."

J Williams, TREHARRIS
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Your size guide was brilliant. I ordered some labels I had not tried before so didn't know what size to get. The size guide was spot on and was extremely pleased with the whole process. Will recommend to my friends."

S Harold, Wigan
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Spend over *** pounds at this shop for my partner , apparently there were no tags on the Lacoste shorts, which there must of been or on purpose so we can't get a refund, myself and my partner would never rip a tag off without trying it on and making sure it fits ever why would we ! So I exchanged the shorts for a bigger size and still no good button stitched not in the right place ! Will be contacting trading standards to seek legal advice poor company don't order from here and Lacoste pimsoles sizes aren't correct and t shirts "

V Arnold, Plymouth
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

P Pilkington, Whitehaven
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Recent order was faultless keep up the good work.\n"

P Doak, Paisley
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"class site"

C Wilson, Bellshill
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Great clothing range and good delivery "

J Jarvis, Birmingham
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"More often than not the service is great. I was really disappointed that after ringing to confirm my item needed replacing due to being faulty, then ringing again to make sure the item was sent back out. I just got a refund and no contact."

P Harrison, Nelson
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Great company to deal with never had any problems with them "

D Tomlin, Biggin Hill
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"fast delivery,good service\ngood top brand shop!"

E Drema, Lucan
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Good range of brands at competitive prices. Items as described, well packed, fast delivery. Shopped here twice and will continue to do so. "

G Chamberlain, Manchester
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service producing an excellent product.\n\nThank you very much"

V Clark, Harlow
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Overcharged\nGood job I spotted the price difference\nWill never shop here again"

J Clancy, Coventry
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"First class service by the sales girls even sorted delivery problems with DPD."

R Smith, Laughterton
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Highly recommended choice of clothing, designers and excellent service. I use Mainline mainly for buying for family members."

S Black, Cairndow
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with all parts of service."

M Evans, Tamworth
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Ordered a xl more like a small joke don't bother."

P Ives, Grays
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Ordering, payment and arrival all very efficient and quick. Will buy from again:) "

J Hewitt, Lisburn
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Great service excellent value will be ordering again "

P Craig, Glasgow
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"I've bought a couple of jackets from mainline and am very happy with the service they provided."

S Brown, Paisley
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Brilliant site, wide range of desigber goods and fast delivery options. "

A Hussain, Derby
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Great shop with high quality products at very good prices. Shipping is always fast, I cannot say anything but good thins about this company"

G Carmichael, Kirkcaldy
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Very happy with this purchase - the sale price was cheaper than anywhere else I could find on the internet, the transaction went well, my goods arrived quickly and professionally, and I was more than happy with quality and fit. All-in-all an easy 5-stars."

R Christie, Richmond
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service great quality and variety of clothing "

M Smith, Leicester
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Excellent choice, preferably more stock of larger clothing (xxl) especially in trousers/shorts. deliver in good time really happy will definitely use again "

J Boggan, Wymondham
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"100% reliable and trustworthy- speed of delivery is amazing, Stock of clothes is fantastic, never let me down on all fronts. "

P Cafferkey, Braintree
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Great service "

N Robinson, Bangor
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"No I was satisfied with the service and my purchase"

C COCKERTON, Morecambe
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Always a pleasure to deal with mainline menswear ! Long term customer , great quality authentic designer clothing at great prices every time. Great communication also "

D Stitt, Erskine
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Great service especially when returning items "

G Harding, Blaydon
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Everything happened as you'd like, order dealt with, delivery impeccable, fit and product excellent. Not the first time that's happened either...\nWell done."

N Bailey, Telford
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"I ordered a pair of Armani joggers and I honestly have never had any problems with mainline . It's the best site and good prices for branded clothes . Would never order from anywhere else and highly recommend to anyone "

M Rose, Portsmouth
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Good price- good service "

R Tyndall, London
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Excellent item, very good price,excellent customer service and brilliant next day courier service with a 1 hour delivery slot, what more can you ask for,5 *****company,very pleased, thank you. "

S Marrow, Hull
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Ordered quite a lot ,and always been happy customer ,speedy deliveries can't fault keep up the good work"

S Scholes, Bolton
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Great prices, really like the size guide and fast delivery. Would recommend to anyone!"

S Francis, Manchester
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"excellent service"

L Statham, Sheffield
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Absolutely fantastic I've ordered quite a few times over the last few years and I've never had a bad product. And the delivery had always been excellent. To be honest I'd never buy the clothes this company sells any where else"

P Beale, Gloucester
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"I certainly will be recommending you to friends and family fantastic customer service when things go wrong nothing to much trouble and the products fantastic value for money I will certainly be buying from this company again overall fully satisfied with customer service and experience you won't go wrong purchasing from this fantastic retailer. Best customer experience shopping online with this company. Leave the rest and go with the best !!!! Mainline Menswear "

E Williams, Ebbw Vale
2017-07-19
5 Stars


37541
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.