DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Would recommend mainline without hesitation. Excellent service,never had a problem. "

J Jones , Cardiff
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Fast delivery speed, this is worth recommending!"

D SCSRNA, SOUTHALL
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Fabulous products at great prices 😃one very happy Mum! "

N Stewart, Whitby
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the shorts,well made, good fit. Excellent for leisure and work use"

J Wing, MARCH
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"I can't fault the service.\n"

G Minns, Ipswich
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"I really enjoy shopping from Mainline but one thing that I think that can be improved is the website and app so that you can select multiple brands and sizes at once but apart from that I love shopping from there."

M Hamza, Birmingham
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service and some great discounts. Items came very quickly, very happy with service."

J Pallister, SUNDERLAND
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Was excellent start to finish. Had an issue with something i ordered but was quickly rectified by one of the support team !!"

J Adam, Paisley
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"The whole transaction was very carried out."

T Evans, Derby
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Excellent customer aervice"

P Roberts, Alicante
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Brilliant service and it's quick and simple to order designer clothing for great prices not mentioning the great sales.\nWould recommend friends and family to shop here."

H Sheikh, Leicester
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Hi ?never had problem with order or delivery ?will continue to use mainline menswear as couldn?t be happier ?10 out of 10 for all my past purchases "

A Slater, Glasgow
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"all good"

I Woodray, Andover
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Good website. Good stock. Prices not so different than competitors. But *** quid to return stuff ? With factory overheads against a store. Don't think so. Not on"

N Walsh, SOUTHAMPTON
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Iam always satisfied with the order procedure every time l shop with mainline menswear and thinks yous are fine as yoys are"

C Graham, CLACKMANNAN
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the quality of the clothing \nOrder despached very prompt \nWould always recommend to other buyers \n"

D David, London
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Very good. Thanks "

E Onah, London
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Everything was good!"

A Gough, VG AMSTERDAM
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"A free returns would be good or even a return lable !!! It's a pain having to go online and print off your own lable. Things like that put me off ordering form departments like yourself.. apart from that it was good service.. "

A Dunn, Montrose
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Excellent website. Easy to navigate and use. Quick service and the items were excellent value for money "

L Bowler, Ryde
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"None all good "

D Hobbs, Swindon
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Fabulous service on all aspects ! Item/delivery faultless. 10/10 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

A Anderson, Brentwood
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"No problems at all. Great service"

A Falconer, Aberdeen
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

K Chester , Teignmouth
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service from start to finish "

J Waterworth, St. Helens
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Speedy delivery and brilliant service. 5 ⭐️ "

A Wheeler, Basingstoke
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"quick and professional"

A Bellis, Kent
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Good choice of clothing, easy website to use, prices are usually competitive. Returns process could definitely be easier."

A Baines, Southsea
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Easy to order and quick delivery I would recommend to friends "

J Yuile, East Kilbride
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Good service"

Z Powell, Birmingham
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Very efficient, I was impressed with the way you deliver, you made it so easy. thank you."

H YASSI, MOLD
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Very good service "

J Dunn, Rochdale
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Quick service and always Nice clothing and value fore money. \nKind regards \n***"

C Grip, Hoersholm
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Really good quality at low prices already recommended to friends "

J Stephen, Ormskirk
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Happy with the service provided."

I Day, Derby
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Ordered a few items, fantastic customer service, returned a few items, payed back a few days later, so happy I bought some more, would recommend them"

A TURTON, Sutton Coldfield
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"I can honestly say from any experience I've had with mainlinemenswear has been 100% positive..this order I added to the next day instead of a delay it was added to straight away and arrived only after a couple of days to Ireland 5*****"

R Whiston, Blanchardstown
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Easy to use site & excellent postage service.."

M Richardson, CARDIFF
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, great clothes and no mither !"

S Sutcliffe, Lymm
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Good "

N Mccollins, LONDON
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Great shopping experiance"

S Brighton, Cleethorpes
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Very good prices, fast and efficient posting, great place to shop always recommend mainline to people "

L Pitman, Chatham
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Satisfied with all procedures"

R Whittaker, Derby
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Always got a wide variety of good quality clothes,well priced & especially in the sales,returning items always dealt with promptly,would highly recommend "

S Bate, Plymouth
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"\nGreat service\nThanks"

N Alleyne, Wallington
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Superb! Ultra fast delivery. Great product at a fantastic price."

D Mann, London
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"I would recommend you to all my friends, quick delivery ,very satisfied with service and great deals on items"

B Cowie, Portknockie
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Awesome selection of branded clothes for blokes. Reasonable too. Delivery charges free to N.I. Wish more mainland stores would offer this rather than fleecing us across the water. Bought a few things from here, defo will again."

D Clements, Enniskillen
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Wow, great unbeatable price! Product was exactly as described and found using the in-depth size guide very useful.\n\nI will be using Mainline again in the future."

M Potts, Burgess Hill
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Possibly the best online retailer for mens designer wear in the UK.\n\nThe speed of service, return/exchange policy is so efficient.\n\nThe Customer Service department is without doubt the most helpful and friendly I've ever encountered with any Customer Service I've dealt with before."

P Vadgama, COVENTRY
2018-07-16
5 Stars


43133
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.