DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent service"

A EL FIHRI, LONDON
2018-07-14
5 Stars

"I returned the item for an exchange, then received an email stating my requested size is out of stock. I?ve been charged all postage amounting to over £*** and no shirt. This is not in line with competitors who offer free returns."

P Brier, Portsmouth
2018-07-14
5 Stars

"Customer service not good"

A Hussain, Rotherham
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"top"

S Mijic, Obrovac
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"*** I would like to see a better returns process. Your delivery parcel should have a returns envelope or a bag within with a returns sticker so I don't have to hassle the returns by buying an envelope and printing a label. That puts me off."

I Qureshi, Batley
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Fantastic"

D McCarthy, Bolton
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Fast delivery exactly what I was looking for"

C Nixon, Kilmarnock
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

N Singh, Sutton Coldfield
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Great choice, great products and quick delivery. Couldn?t fault it!"

M M, STOCKSFIELD
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Delivery on time and product arrived as described would recommend "

J Meads, March
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Item as described, very quick delivery. Great price. Very happy customer"

J Conroy, Runcorn
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Everything was perfect!"

R Carter, London
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service from start to finish website crashed in order so rang up spoke to a very helpful lady. All in all spot on "

N Burnett, Newark
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"I had an order which gave me free delivery. Then due to one of the items been out of stock, was then charged for delivery. Surely you should have stood that charge as the out of stock item was your error on the website advertising that it was in stock"

E Uttley, Bradford
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"*** the price was fantastic and the customer service and speed of delivery were superb "

J Sainsbury, Salisbury
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Thanks for the great service \nTrainers arrived within 48 hrs of ordering and were very packaged , would definitely use your store again "

S Newlove, Wetherby
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Great service as usual. "

M Williams, Shrewsbury
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"the service is excellent. the dispatch time is quick i love tge way im kept informed of the order even the free post orders. mainline have been excellent for a few years now but its even better now with the app. i would not use anybody else. "

J Silvester, Hull
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Absolutely. Fantastic site .. quality you get if the best . I Love this site .. "

P Jones, SHAW .OLDHAM.LANCS
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"*** I?ve sent back some items a week ago and I still haven?t received my refund. Customer service is terrible "

T Smith, London
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Seem to be great"

R Laird, Motherwell
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"i would like the return items easier and posttest paid for buy you. As we the buyer already are paying for the cost of delivery so i dont think its fair for us to paid for return."

B Khan, STOCKTON-ON-TEES
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Always been very pleased with my orders very happy with my delivery at how quick you organise things"

T Cleary, Watford
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"ITEMS WERE DELIVERED WHEN EXPECTED AND PAYMENT WAS NICE AND EASY! WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND! "

P Correas, Alpedrete
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"This site is great, but the only issue i sometimes have is ordering the correct size. Maybe you could add an 'exact length feature' where it measures the diameters of the actual shirt from pit to pit for example and also length or chest radius."

H Idrees, Birmingham
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Cracking service, great price, what?s not to like. "

K Smith, Wrexham
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Great service would definitely recommend."

M Mason, St Helens
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Very reasonable prices, good service & prompt delivery. Just what every customer wants."

G Baum, Leicester
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Great sale prices, easy to navigate site and quick well priced delivery. "

P Whitaker, Sheffield
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"You need to improve your Web site put more than one item in basket when you go back only last item is in there. App works great. "

S Hussain , Dudley
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Paid for next day delivery but waited 4 days. Still arrived on time for my holiday but still if u pay for it u expect next day "

A Duffy, Liverpool
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"I was introduced to this website recently and have bought a few things off here already for one of our sons. Great choices and I think brilliantly priced too."

H Parry, Glannau Dyfrdwy
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service."

A James, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Trusted seller of genuine brands at fantastic prices! "

S Greenway, Kenilworth
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Great choice of clothes, fast delivery and very good to deal with"

G Bernard, Co Dublin
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Very good service "

M Ruston, Oldbury
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, good communication"

D DENNY, Wickford
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

W Murray, Livingston
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"i had a great time searching through the web pages.i enjoyed my experience at mainline."

B Lamb, Liverpool
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

W Murray, Livingston
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Good"

J Gilmour, Southend-on-Sea
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"good quality and perfect fit. very happy with this, defiantly should be buying from here again. "

D Psaras, Birmingham
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"I love this website I get good deals I always buy from here "

A Dherkhadiwala, London
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Very good service all round"

P Bishop, Bristol
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Great service. Order was easy to make and prompt delivery. I will order more soon. Keep it up!"

A Price, Abertawe
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Quality all round!! \nGreat return service too."

C Scully, WATERLOO
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend Mainline Menswear to friends as the product was exactly what I wanted at a great price and delivery was on time, I will definitely use this shop again"

B Deans, Blantyre
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Only problem I had was that I had added 2 of the same item to my basket and when I realised, when I was going through the checkout process, I could not go in and alter this. I had to close down and re order item from scratch.\nThis could be just me doing something wrong though.\nApart from that, no issues and quick delivery."

B Padget, Sunderland
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and quality clothing "

P Kennedy, Nottingham
2018-07-13
5 Stars

"Fantastic services happy with my purchases and good customer service from Mainline menswear \n"

Y Touray,
2018-07-12
5 Stars


42957
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.