DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"very good service"

E Dodd, Stalybridge
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"Great service"

P Royle, Stockport
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"1st class goods & 1st class service"

K Kennedy, Wishaw
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"Easy to use website and fast delivery "

A Micklethwaite, Filey
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"Have used this company many times, always good products and service"

J Colman, Kings Lynn
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"Easy ordering, efficient delivery, excellent product."

S Cameron, Shrewsbury
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"The goods I received were as described on the website the website would not stay on my iPad when I navigated to check out so I had to telephone my order this is the first time I've had a problem with this site "

G Fenwick, Durham
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Every think was amazing ! "

M Champ, Oxford
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Quick and easy, thanks."

R Hobson, Nottingham
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Very happy with the purchase very quick postage jeans fit good well pleased .....will definitely be shopping again have told friends about my purchase and they are now interested... "

V Crothers, BALLYMONEY
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Excellent service! I use you frequently and I've always found the products excellent and Always delivered punctually ! "

C Morse, Barry
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Always a great website and Akways excellent service - Happy Days 😃"

I Carter, Tamworth
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Recieved it very fast. Unexpected surprising \n\nThank you..My son love it . very much \n\n"

M Mendes, Stockton On Tees
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"In all very good service"

S Price, FLINT
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Good service, good delivery"

J Boylan, Westgate On Sea
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Great site love it but wish they done more lacoste clothes "

N Waters, Johnstone Renfrewshire
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Ive always liked using Mainline menswear and made multiple purchases however my most recent purchase I was sent a shirt with a bust button. I decided I wanted s refund so looked into how I was suppose to sent the shirt back. I read in the website I was to pay for tracked delivery and to put a receipt in the bag with the postage and that would be refunded. This procedure I felt uncomfatble with straight away. \n\nMy shirt is now back and I have been refunded however not for the postage which came to £7 and I?m not having to explain this to an advisor. \n\nThis experience has put me off using mainlinenswesr as I feel of an item needs returning it will be hassle. I would much prefer an option at checkout to pre pay for a returns label even if this was at my expense. Hopefully my issue gets resolved but even if it does I?m not sure I will use this site again due to inconvenience already experienced."

J Deaves, Leeds
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Very good service had to phone with a query that was really well dealt with and also returned an item that was to long replaced 3 days later "

I Gatfield, Stoke-sub-hamdon
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"I never have the time to review a product or an item but I am making time as I have used this on line service a few times now and would highly recommend it there are lots of choices and always a bargain to find posting is quick and efficient I haven?t rtnd any items yet so I hope it is an easy process will never using Mainline in the future and I have recommended it to friends "

T Rebello, Slough
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Easy to browse and to order, fast delivery also. Great!"

S HAIRE, PETERBOROUGH
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery and really happy with the prices. Excellent value, will definately use again. "

K Latta, Cumbernauld
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Order never even came, not pleased! "

E Bamford, Exeter
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Products as described and fast delivery so very happy"

P Forrest, COVENTRY
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Great item, packaged well, fast delivery and also got a great deal! "

L Shucksmith, Eastleigh
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Fast delivery items were good and return process was very quick and easy "

N Godber, Colchester
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Great service "

T Currie, Stevenston
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Good discount on a winter coat with very fast delivery considering the black friday effect."

C Waller, Halifax
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Easy and Efficient"

J Da Silva Moreira, Massy
2017-12-07
5 Stars

"Easy web site to navigate. Quick checkout and fast delivery. Recommend to anyone all items bought have been high quality."

J Lloyd, Lincoln
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Good site and used to good \ndeals"

J Ward, Dundee
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Fast efficient service, product arrived very quickly. Xmas present for my Son so not actually taken out of packaging but very pleased so far. Would definitely recommend Mainline to other customers."

H York, Harlow
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Service and delivery was great and item fits well."

S Jenkins, Ilford
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Give them full marks fast delivery "

L Williamson, Grantham
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Good service and quality clothes , although boss clothes seem to be smaller than normal size so go a size up when ordering "

N Watts, Stoke-on-Trent
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Thank you for the fast delivery"

I Hussain, West Bromwich
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Happy with the website layout, and quick delivery. 5* "

E Morrison, Perth
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Great service"

M Mason, St Helens
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Very good service.quality products."

M Iosim, Luton
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Nothing, First Class from start to finish!! "

R Joyce, Billingham
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Very prompt service and top quality item.\nNo hesitation in recommending to friends and family"

C Oldfield, Prenton
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Your service is always fantastic!\nWas disappointed with items on this order but that is Boss sizing so unfortunately I have sent back. "

A Jones, Axminster
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Super quick service - better than most. Great products"

B Fitzjohn, Whittlebury
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"You are just perfect in every way "

S Moore, Chesterton
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Brilliant and fast service "

A Halton, Manchester
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Fantastic service highly recommended."

M Thorpe, Stoke-on-Trent
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Very efficient, Parcel arrived 2 days after ordering 👍"

S Graham, Ewloe
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Very good quick delivery good price for quality clothing "

D Loughran, Prenton
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"The two items I purchased were good fit good quality and next day delivery so not even a wait OMG time and even better a time slot for delivery. Five stars"

J Linn, Shotton Colliery
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"EASY TO USE AND A QUICK DEL"

S Whattam, Selby
2017-12-06
5 Stars

"Really good shop! Nice service and fast delivery, i will buy more here."

M Knutsson, Linkoping
2017-12-05
5 Stars


39112
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.