DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very professional and quick delivery. "

S Collinge, Little Lever
2018-04-25
5 Stars

"Great customer service very helpful would use this site again great prices and value for service size guide was very helpful and accurate "

K Loughton, Edinburgh
2018-04-25
5 Stars

"Great customer service very helpful would use this site again great prices and value for service size guide was very helpful and accurate "

K Loughton, Edinburgh
2018-04-25
5 Stars

"Top brands and fashion second to none on the internet "

I Jones, Tipton
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"Fantastic website "

M Graham, Corby
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied with the product."

P Hammond, Carlisle
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"Great service "

C Jeffrey, Manchester
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service, so much choice at competitive prices and great delivery."

I Brough, Irvine
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"Great speedy service would defiantly recommend "

D Robertson, Darvel
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"Great and very cheap "

D Ellis, Watford
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"Great products good exchange returns programme "

J Ford, Caldicot
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"My second order with you. \nGreat choice of clothes at reasonable prices. Delivery was next day as items were all in stock. Returns are hassle free.\nIt was the 1st time I had used the app and had an issue with the delivery address not registering in the confirmation screen even though it?s in my saved addresses, however I was easily able to direct it to my nearest pick up point to collect after work."

D Cartmell, Leyland
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"Very good experience ordered and got everything next day \n\nSo very happy 👌"

S Ali, PETERBOROUGH
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery was very pleased with this service. Thank you "

L MCNALLY, DUNGANNON
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear is excellent, great site layout, loads of quality designer wear to choose from with great prices. There refunds policy is speedy and very effective "

J Murray, Ayr
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"good service - and sale prices - good range of brands"

C Brown, KINGSBRIDGE
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"Not happy at all at the fact it is not free returns, other big retailers provide this. Based on that, I will not be using or recommending again. Fast delivery a positive."

D King, Liverpool
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"i am very content with all dealings of the company. "

D Rivett, SITTINGBOURNE
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service & quality of goods, have already recommended you to friends"

P Bishop, Bristol
2018-04-24
5 Stars

"Cannot fault the service I had from mainline menswear \nOne of the few people on line that were easy to use\nUp there with the best use them again with out doubt\nThanks to all involved"

G Hemmings, Birmingham
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Always excellent quality clothing. Great online shopping experience. Good communication, speedy delivery. "

D Schultz, Hull
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Great products, quick shipping, and excellent customer service! "

P Denkov, Sofia
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Quick delivery. Would recommend "

C Henson, Newark
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Great quality clothing and a quick turn around."

C Quarterman, Taplow
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Great, reliable service and fast delivery"

A Bennett, Stourport-on-Severn
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service great delivery time"

C Wall, Manchester
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"great service"

B Couper, Burntisland
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

C Young, Maidenhead
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service and excellent fast delivery "

G Rowlands, Llanfairpwllgwyngyll
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Fantastic service "

A Pearce, Cleethorpes
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"As long as you use dpd I will not order from you again, as I ordered a pair of jeans on the 15/04/18 and still not arrived. "

S Lucas, Warrington
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"All great!\nThank you!"

A Miroshnikov, SUTTON
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and excellent customer service"

N Rowlands, Inverness
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery, custom friendly support, Im very satisfied."

S Magoci, Cecejovce
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear provides good quality clothing. As for returns or refunds its alot of messing about aswel as having to pay for the returns, this is why I have rated a 4 star."

D Hill, Halifax
2018-04-22
5 Stars

"Great site selling great bands. Quick dispatch and a pleasure to buy from. "

S Crompton, Rotherham
2018-04-22
5 Stars

"It was a joy to do business with you! Got a good price , good packaging and good delivery ! Thank you "

V Stevenson, Ramsgate
2018-04-22
5 Stars

"Great value on designer names and decent delivery times. Great app for ease of use too. Thank you. "

D Foster, Huddersfield
2018-04-22
5 Stars

"Great range of clothing at a very good price, I wouldn?t hesitate to recommend mainline to my friends."

M Cresswell, Durham
2018-04-22
5 Stars

"Very prompt service. Delivered within 48 hours. Easy to order. Products good quality."

L Kitchingman, Leeds
2018-04-22
5 Stars

"Brilliant quick service."

F Rydland, Bergen
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Great order got exactly what I wanted with no problems and was very convenient in terms of the order process "

C Bakare, London
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Dispatch and exchange service very easy and efficient "

C Daniel, Cheam
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Easy website to browse, good range of clothing and delivers what it promised."

A Allen, Chigwell
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Great customer service never had any problems if we have there always happy to help and amend great quality of clothing really happy thanks."

D Evans, Stoke On Trent
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"All aspects were great!"

R Harry, Clitheroe
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Used mainline menswear a number of times and have always been top quality, will highly recommend!"

J Mountford, Liverpool
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Great choices of clothing, quick delivery and returns if needed are also fast "

M Mullally, Atherstone
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the ease of the order process when ordering my goods, from choosing my purchase through to the checkout"

G EVANS, PRESCOT
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"There is nothing to improve on. Everything is at a great standard in my opinion."

S Bowmaker, Guisborough
2018-04-21
5 Stars


41389
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.