DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I have ordered from Mainline Menswear a couple of times \nand my orders habe delivered very quickly and always on good condition.\nI always have a look at the website for more products. \n"

M Doughty, LIVERPOOL
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"Fast speedy service,I would recommend mainline menswear to all my friends and family."

S Burton, Chesterfield
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"great service and fast delivery "

G Crawford, ALTRINCHAM
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"Over all service from mailing menswear was fine. website good and easy to manoeuvre. Communication with delivery also goof. Sadly the delivery marked down as being delivered.yet we haven?t received anything resulting in an investigation by yourselves. "

C Kennaway, Largs
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"having used Mainline on a number of occasions I can say with all honesty it is the best men?s clothing sites I have used , the range of quality clothing in decent sizes is second to none , this coupled with excellent swift service will guarantee I will be a return customer in the future ."

P Mooney, Ellesmere Port
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Great quality clothing. Pricing is fair. However I keep missing out on sale items. Delivery is fast and it's delivered when they say it will be. Highly recommend "

C Cooke , Selby
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"I?ve been using mainline for a while now and now all my clothes shopping are done on line with them. Fantastic service. I?ve exchanged a couple of items without any problems "

C Finley, Wolverhampton
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Having used Mainline previously with hassle free transactions & competitive prices, it is one of the first places i look for particular goods. Unfortunately this time the goods were not delivered, contrary to tracking info from the courier. Now we are 17 days since transaction & told to wait on forms from delivery company to open a dispute, which will take 30 days from them receiving returned forms from myself. No product & no money. I do not believe mainline are at fault here, but a very frustrating procedure all the same. Support your local stores, wee bit dearer but easier resolutions."

S Maclean, Inverness
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Don?t need no improvements "

K Black, Torquay
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Excellent delivery and good value products "

L Barrow, Liverpool
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Very prompt delivery of item. Would certainly recommend"

V Saunders, Leighton Buzzard
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"The speed of service and then refund was excellent so will feel confident to shop with again."

A Lewis, SPALDING
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service, so easy to deal with and easy to swap items of clothing if they dont fit etc .. i shop here quite often 👍"

A Harwood, Liverpool
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Great prices for designer labels,, speedy secure delivery,,"

D Hamilton, BATHGATE
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Great service, quick reasonable pricing "

C Smith, Sandhurst
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"If I could give them more than 5 stars I would.. outstanding service! Was emailed every step of the way! \nI ordered my coat late one afternoon and it was still dispatched within 20 mins and was at my door not even 24 hours later.. honestly not a single complaint and the cost I received was In perfect condition. Highly recommend "

M Osborne, Lowestoft
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"I have used your website on numerous occasions now and have received a first class service along with, excellent merchandise "

J Schostak, Coventry
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"No problems great service! 😊"

D Bowling, Colchester
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"Great service dealt with my returns !"

C Matt, Coventry
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"Ordered on the Sunday delivered by Wednesday! Quick easy. Jumper was great fit great material good. Excellent thank you ."

M Smith, Petersfield
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"I ordered two items of designer clothing and they arrived very prompt and well packaged. The clothing was just as described and advertised however, I needed to return one item. The returns process was extremely simple to follow."

T Williams, Redcar
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"quick delivery, good communication, no issues"

J NOBLE, Tadworth
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, great products and easy returns. Love it."

N Hennessy, ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"Happy with the whole process, fast delivery, great products, etc..."

L Horobin, Sutton Coldfield
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"This has been bought as an Xmas present for my husband so not able to comment on product at the moment."

E White, Upminster
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service from start to finish "

D Osborn, St. Albans
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service brilliant quality clothing "

D Jenkins, Mertyhr Tydfil
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and items as described "

C Henson, Newark
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Excellent range of clothing , good prices , and superquick delivery .. couldn't really ask for more ."

C Blewitt, Llandysul
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"More selection than you?d find in any store of quality items, plus free shipping when over certain amount. Great products 👍🏻 "

K Cameron, Chelmsford
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Everything excellent👌"

D Quilter, Croydon
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Very satisfied I have used on numerous occasions and has been very good all the time "

M Baggaley, Stoke-on-Trent
2017-11-18
5 Stars

"Easy to use and quick ,just think postage was a bit much"

T White, NORTH TEES INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
2017-11-18
5 Stars

"Great website with fast delivery. PayPal makes transactions very easy. Good range of premium clothes. \n\nHaving to print a return label makes the return process slightly inconvenient. \n\nIt would be nice to see clothes grouped together so you could buy a ?look?. You would also sell more!\n\n\nI would definitely recommend this site. "

D MacDermaid, Milngavie
2017-11-18
5 Stars

"Satisfied customer."

P Doak, Paisley
2017-11-18
5 Stars

"Prompt professional service. No problem with exchange or refunds. Most certainly would recommend to friends. "

D Hague, Sheffield
2017-11-18
5 Stars

"None you were very helpful, quick and professional. Thank you"

D Samuels, St Peter
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"I was pleased with the service "

L Epton, Kirton Boston
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"I was really pleased with the service as well as the quality of the product"

F Merhban, Smethwick
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"Sound"

M Shaw, Sheffield
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery came next day and had to send item back as did not fit never had size in stock and was offered refund and got it within couple of hours "

M Walsh, Glasgow
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"I just love this place. So much choice, good prices and fast delivery. \nCan?t see how you need to improve. Keep up the good work. This time next year you?ll be millionaires xx"

N Murrum, Shepherds Bush
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"Delivery was on time and the relevant information was communicated regularly, cannot fault the service"

I Shillcock, Widnes
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"Excellent website and a good shopping experience. Great choice."

M Saunders, STOCKTON-ON-TEES
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"I have found your website to be very easy to search and great product I?ve had so far also fast delivery "

L Barrow, Liverpool
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"Great description on items relating to likeness and sizing great prices and fast delivery "

J Connell, Edinburgh
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"None. I buy all my clothes from Mainline, and think you?re brilliant. I also think you should open a shop in Cambridge as its in desperate need of a designer men?s clothes shop. "

J Pope, Newmarket
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"Very good all round. "

S Ede, Worthing
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

J Bhaiyat, Gloucester
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"The garments are just great. Love them. Thank u."

S Butt, Glasgow
2017-11-16
5 Stars


38788
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.