DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Decent prices on designer brands and quick delivery \n"

S Russell, Wishaw
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Very Good"

P Kornelind, Tyreso
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"This is the second on-line independent/smaller clothing retailer I've used this year (the other for sports clothing) who have been one of the few outlets to offer discounts which the major store retailers didn't.\nExperience of both has been excellent.\nWould definitely use again and recommend to others.\n***"

N Gunby, Nottingham
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Easy to use app with discount code provided, size finder very useful"

S Richards, Tadworth
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service and great prices I will definitely use again"

G Brandreth, Liverpool
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"As usual, ordering from MM is quick and easy. Dont think iv ever had any problems over the years buying from here."

G Deas, Kirkcaldy
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Great choice, great sale and easy returns what more could you want. "

P Mckechnie, MOTHERWELL
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Great service, delivery and price. Very happy. "

J Dickie, Aughnagatt
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"the right products good service and delivered quickly, just what you want!"

J Carter, Winkleigh
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Excellent "

M Kleszcz, Dublin
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Great price and great service"

R Turnwell, Horley
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"I can not fault Mainline menswear at all, always bringing the items I want at good value prices with quick delivery, when it comes to returns they have been one of the best companies I have felt with and they made sure I was happy! Definitely recommend them and will continue to shop with them well into the future! "

S Stevens, Peacehaven
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"\n I was satisfied with my order "

A Mcintosh, Wolverhampton
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"In this day and age l think its a bit much to be charged for returning an item if you have ordered a replacement item in a different size"

S Randle, Nottingham
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"I really enjoy the range, quality & style of the brands on offer on the site."

W Williams, Llandudno
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"excellent satisfied"

D Agini, Harrow
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Quick service and excellent quality.. will be ordering again!"

A Scurr, Ferryhill
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Great cake for the money and the delivery service was very good "

C Young, Glasgow
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Yes my order was a smooth transaction. No problems at all and I would use again so yes I would recommend to others"

D Taylor, West Bromwich
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Quick, easy and no problems. "

M Arfan, LUTON
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Fast delivery & fantastic choice of clothes would definitely recommend, in fact I already have recommended?"

S Allen, Pontefract
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Fast efficient service. Quality garments at a reasonable price. A trusted seller imo. Would recommend."

W Hollington, Benfleet
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Used this shop a few times now never had any bother 1st class "

L Cooper, Willington
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Yes a good service promt delivery was happy with my t-shirt"

D Finlay, Blackpool
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Fast and perfect delivery"

B Pauwels, Veurne
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Good price as product in sale, right level of info sent , will use again "

J Fitch, Nottingham
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Excellent choice of products, excellent service and delivery. "

D Gulliver, Dagenham
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

S Ali, Derby
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Fab prices , good quality & very quick postage , highly recommend "

R Dubois, Carrickfergus
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and good quality stock. I've used Mainline menswear a number of times and service is always spot on."

M Parsons, Cardiff
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Love the website.so easy to order. A wide range of quality clothing and footwear and great delivery "

A Firth, Bolton
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Great stuff and the price is reasonable "

S Gladwin, Edinburgh
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"I am pleased with my order as far as I am concerned you guys are doing a great job keep up the good work i would recommend you to all my friends "

S Hair, Dumfries
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Gladly recommend ."

M Dolla, Paisley
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Fast despatch and delivery. Very good simple refund or exchanges also "

P Dicker, Hoddesdon
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Great!"

W Cooper, Laurencekirk
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"An all round good service \nI think all items over £*** should be a free delivery "

K Thomas, Weymouth
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Very fast shipping!!!"

W Van Dijk, Udenhout
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery. Item was spot on at a decent price.\nWhat more can you ask!"

J Thomas, Oldham
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"I am satisfied with purchase. Although I was advised they are quite busy during the Sale Period my International order(by DHL) was dispatched on the same working day as purchase. \n\nDisappointing element is that you can get a discount for purchasing through the APP but this is not allowable for those outside of the UK as they have elected only those in the UK can download the App from Google Play. \n\nWould buy again. "

A Quirke, Newport
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Easy site to navigate around, Easy ordering, good price and very quick delivery. \nI found this site on an online advert - glad I did will be returning to shop again."

A Myatt, Aldershot
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service and products"

S Bannon, Bradford
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"No improvement needed and I would recommend you to others."

D Seddon, Mansfield
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Ordered and delivered quickly, plus could keep track where the order was up to. "

M Foster, Manchester
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery "

V Moore, Aberdare
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Quick and efficient delivery service. Pleased with my purchase!"

J BRIGGS, HALIFAX
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Very good app "

K Richmond, Darlington
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Very ok"

J Hendry, Falmouth
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"great service great company "

C Hunter, Chester-le-Street
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"quick easy and good deals"

M Mcmillan, Forth
2018-06-19
5 Stars


42278
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.