DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Fast efficient service"

M Perry, Welwyn Garden City
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Mainlinemenswear is one of the go to sites for me \nGreat range amazing prices super quick delivery I've also found packaging for clothing is better than I've had elsewhere definitely recommend \n\n***"

D Weekes, Harlow
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Easy to use web site, quick delivery. Bought larger size than size chart recommended and still only just fits. may need to look again at your sizing advise. ***"

L Hall, Kempsey
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"never had any problems ordering from here"

D Lowey, REDCAR
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Prompt trouble free service. Ordered a top for my partner for valentines arrived on time. Very pleased with the quality."

K Burdett, Eastoft
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Great product with fast delivery will definitely use again "

P Thomas, Newton Abbot
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"I am really satisfied with Mainline Menswear services.I have placed multiple orders from Mainline Menswear, I never once have had an issue with them. My order always arrived on time and in perfect condition. Overall one of my favourite online retailers with excellent customer service is Mainline Menswear.\nI will recommend all fashion lovers and online shoppers to go to Mainline Menswear, you will find yourself."

C Ndombassy, Dundalk
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"A flawless transaction with prompt delivery and item exactly as described. Will shop here again."

P Marsh, Bristol
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"V good"

C Gentle, Baldock
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Excellent prices, quick delivery. One of the items didn?t fit and the return/exchange couldn?t have been easier. It was quick and pain free. Kept up to date of progress of orders. I will definitely be using again. I saw a couple of reviews that nearly put me off but my experience has been very good."

P Boyd, Hook
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"service from top to bottom is excellent"

A Cairns, Neath
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Great service so quick and delivery was bang on time,will definitely use again."

A Ison, Cambridge
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"The service is very quick, I can't fault anything \n"

M Farrell, HEBBURN
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Highly recommended"

V Winfield, DEWSBURY
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"I was pleased with both the speed of delivery and quality of the products I had ordered"

D Lock, Grays
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Excellent & efficient service "

L ARUNDEL, South Milford
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Easy to deal with. Good service"

C Sturgess, Reading
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Hard to fault\nAdverts with next delivery as standard a little deceiving "

A M, Altrincham
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Have you got an app? \nI would recommend to others\nI am satisfied with the order procedure \nAdvertise on ***\nDiscounts for new customers?\nColour code clothing (more pics).\nMore black colours in clothing and footwear\n\nThanks \n\n*** "

J Lingham, Warrington
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Nice easy transaction "

P Walker, Dewsbury
2018-02-18
5 Stars

"Spot on service. Quick, well packaged and good correspondence with delivery company. Will use again. "

F Wilson, Carlisle
2018-02-18
5 Stars

"Mainline are really good, the discounts are often available, sometimes not in the size you are after - but if it's marked on sale and they have it in your size then on sale it will be.\nI have just bought three items of clothing, all at half price and no shipping charges (I think I used a voucher for 10% extra off as well).\nTop site.\n***"

M Davies, BRISTOL
2018-02-18
5 Stars

"Top drawer service"

J Verney, Aylesbury
2018-02-18
5 Stars

"***"

B Purves, GALASHIELS
2018-02-18
5 Stars

" Brilliant services "

C Tolley, Walsall
2018-02-18
5 Stars

"I found the ordering and delivery easy and was an excellent service all round. "

R Chappell, Exmouth
2018-02-18
5 Stars

"good quality clothing at good prices with a great delivery service recommend to everyone"

D Nash, BIRMINGHAM
2018-02-18
5 Stars

"very satisfied with the service cant fault it hence giving it five stars would recommend this shop and will shop there again"

P Connor, Belfast
2018-02-18
5 Stars

"I got charged 5 pounds for next day delivery but my order came 4 days later"

A Hoque, London
2018-02-17
5 Stars

"Paying less for postage for returning customers "

B Lynch, Morecambe
2018-02-17
5 Stars

"Very easy to order. Fab that you could use amazon pay which made it effortless. Product arrived in a couple of days and was excellent quality. Fab all around. "

M Kostic, LONDON
2018-02-17
5 Stars

"I am so happy with this web , I wouldn?t change anything, will buy again and again thank you so much"

D Aleman, London
2018-02-17
5 Stars

"Great site, would recommend to all friends"

J Gault, COVENTRY
2018-02-17
5 Stars

"Very good service and online site \nNice clothes for men very happy 😊"

M Steward, Kings Lynn
2018-02-17
5 Stars

"Had no problem at all was delivered when it said it would be"

C Farquhar, Aberdeen
2018-02-17
5 Stars

"As always mainline never let me down. well done all of you at mainline for your hard work and making online ordering as simple as it can be, thanks."

H SYED, LONDON
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Great shopping experience "

T Moodie, Greenock
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"What can i say your service is fantastic the clothes are great value for money have recommended you to my friends have no negative comments to say....keep up the good service u provide.thank u ***"

A Davies, Nottingham
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Great service"

D Chapman, Torquay
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service, thank you."

N Miller, Rugby
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Very fast, efficient service. \nGreat communication too; I knew the status of the order at every step. \nHighly recommended!! "

E Harrison, Bushey
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Nothing - excellent service and also updates on tracking your item"

P Kelly, Johnstone
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Order procedure is very easy, the user interface is self intuitive and easy to follow for all. I had to return the first item, this was quick and easy to do and I was informed when the return was received and refund processed. I was also impressed by the 'true size' option and the online customer support. 2 things that might improve the experience, there was no full screen option to view the products, I was on a mobile site so possibly an optimization issue if full screen viewing is available on the desktop. Secondly, the option to use an alternative delivery service would be good, royal mail doesn't allow you to designate a safe place or neighbour prior to delivery so if you're not at home it's a trip to the sorting office. Both of these improvements are minor points and would not stop me using maineline menswear again."

N Evans, Maidstone
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and great service "

R Young, Aberdeen
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Great, fast service. Very happy."

P Banks, Ashton-U-Lyne
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"Fantastic website. I like the way you can search by designer or clothing type and then refine your search to narrow down what you're looking for. Excellent service, next day delivery and you're kept updated throughout. Sending things back is simple and refunds processed swiftly usually on the same day as the item is received. Will definitely be a regular here now."

A Noor, Glasgow
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"Excellent company. Already recommended to my friends and family. Great prices and easy ordering. I will definitely use them again. Top rating!!!"

M Mackinnon, Margate
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"Great prices, great quality and quick delivery. Thank you"

J Brown, Hornchurch
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"3 items were very good prices in the sale and arrived very quickly. Unfortunately I had to send one back and money was refunded into my account less than 24hrs after I had taken to the post office. Great service as usual...."

S Georgiou, HARLINGTON
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"First class all round"

D Bannister, Sale
2018-02-15
5 Stars


40694
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.