DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Quality product at a great price "

A Hodgson, Preston
2017-08-16
5 Stars

"Great services"

M Marston, Romford
2017-08-16
5 Stars

"Very good and prompt service , never had any problems with the top quality gear that I order .Would definitely recommend to friends and family.\n\nKeep it up ."

R Smith, Perth
2017-08-16
5 Stars

"The product came well on time and was of good quality "

C Brophy, Dublin
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"Very satisfied 10/10"

J Oates, Bradford
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"Absouletly shocked wrong shoes have been put into the box! Not nice nike ones!"

F Hussain, READING
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"So fast it takes only 4 days from UK to Denmark \nI love it"

A Juhl Pedersen, Sejs-svejbæk
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"First class service,pleasure to deal with.The products I have bought have all been top quality."

P Mccourt, Millom
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"I've already recommend to family and friends I'm really happy with mainline from the side to delivery."

R O Brien, Carlow
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"lower postage"

J Ferguson, WIGAN
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"easy to order ,competitive prices, speedy delivery, item as described."

P Burke, Blairgowrie
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"I would highly recommend Mainline Mens Wear. Products are great and service is fantastic! Keeping you informed on your order every step of the way to you, arrived in days! \n\nMy preferred contact is email and following up an email I sent regarding an exchange they got back to me within the hour with all my questions answered and provided me with labels to send back my order. Again I received my exchange back in days! \n\nI'm a very happy customer of Mainline Mens Wear. "

E Smith, Great Yarmouth
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"High performing website, easy to navigate and great product information.\n\nThe delivery service was seamless\n\nAn excellent online experience"

F Ziccardi, Nuneaton
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"sick service, order was here fast exactly what i asked for. \ngreat price. "

X Sargenti, Nuneaton
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"I thought the process was very quick and easy, I liked the amazon pay method first time i have seen it on a site, no complaints what so ever 5 starts"

D Martin, PETERHEAD
2017-08-14
5 Stars

"To Whom It May Concern \n\nUnfortunately what looked like an off white Vivienne Westwood t-shirt and described as cream was in fact beige...i requested an exchange for the black...and received the same cream product that I sent back...i have again requested an exchange for a black one...the birthday first for my other half that I saved for, wasn't exactly what I had in mind for his special surprise present which was on the 3rd of August...today is the 14th and still he hasn't a present. \n\nI would to know how your like to compensate me for the inconvenience and embarrassment it has caused me...im flabagasted considering I have spent £*** on one t-shirt.\n\nRegards \n\n***"

K Stephanou, Herne Bay
2017-08-14
5 Stars

"perfect fit and colour"

H Siitonen, Vuoriniemi
2017-08-14
5 Stars

"I question the quality of your material and products standard is poor for the price charged "

M Razak, Dundee
2017-08-14
5 Stars

"Very good service. Quick and easy!"

R Walker, CURRIE
2017-08-14
5 Stars

"Order arrived as expected, changed delivery details so that my order was allowed to be taken in by a neighbour because I was running late"

T Smith, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2017-08-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service & range. Easy returns procedure. Would highly recommend."

T Gannon, Stanford Le Hope
2017-08-14
5 Stars

"Fab service, very fast dispatch and delivery time. Very quick to refund also "

J Griffiths, Haverfordwest
2017-08-14
5 Stars

"First time I have ordered everything was perfect easy to do and a prompt delivery very good yes would use again and recommend."

N Temple, Banstead
2017-08-14
5 Stars

"I think everything is Allright. Order procedure is quickly, customer support is great. Online Shop with to many brands for good prices. Very well. "

M Miko, Kosice
2017-08-14
5 Stars

"great service and delivery great product need I say more"

A Wearden, Preston
2017-08-14
5 Stars

"Top notch designer gear delivered quickly 👍👍"

W Martin, OBAN
2017-08-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service from mainline menswear.great quality clothing.!!"

M Begg, Leeds
2017-08-13
5 Stars

"Absolute quality and service ***.."

M Macdonald , Havant
2017-08-13
5 Stars

"I cannot find any issues with the service provided by mainline men's wear. The clothes are picked and distributed in fairly rapid fashion, so there are no long waits for clothing after ordering. Also returning unwanted items through poor fit or poor choice! Again no problems. As a larger guy it would be nice to have the same amount of stock to choose from as "average" sized people 😂But this seems to be a world wide affliction."

J Ponder, Maldon
2017-08-13
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, communication throughout , goods excellent. Will use again "

S Reidy, Blackburn
2017-08-13
5 Stars

"At the point of choosing delivery is probably where it should say weather your items will arrive the next day if it's prior to 4pm not at the end after you've completed the purchase. Other than that everything is perfect "

A Richards, Stoke-on-Trent
2017-08-13
5 Stars

"First time using the website so I'm always a little cautious however easy to use and next day delivery was great, definitely recommend."

J Mace, Bishops Stortford
2017-08-13
5 Stars

"I would recommend Mainline. The item I ordered is very good quality and the delivery was quick. I would also add that the communication from order right through to deliver was also impressive. "

S Ward, Liverpool
2017-08-13
5 Stars

"Perfect service - very efficient and timel. A professional and easy to use website. Love it and will definitely re use in the future. "

J Warren, Dubai
2017-08-13
5 Stars

"Fantastic customer service and great quality product. I ordered the wrong size , and after returning the wrong sized coat , the replacement was with me within a week. I was kept informed all the way through the process with there excellent delivery service.\nI will definitely be using Mainline Menswear again !\nI would recommend this company to anyone who likes quality at a reasonable price.\nThanks Mainline."

D Fox, Nuneaton
2017-08-13
5 Stars

"Excellent , easy to purchase, kept me informed when my parcel will be dispatched and by who , came on time "

I Turner, Warrington
2017-08-12
5 Stars

"I had to return my order as it was too small,but the procedure was very easy.I would highly recommend mainline to my friends"

A Burr, Hemel Hempstead
2017-08-12
5 Stars

"Excellent service and product. Returned the item twice, due to sizing issues, without any problems. "

S Purdie, St Brelade
2017-08-12
5 Stars

"Excellent products and service. Great price and fast delivery. Highly recommend. "

G Tait, Irvine
2017-08-12
5 Stars

"Send me the wrong size. And now the item is sold out. "

A Slott Nielsen, Copenhagen NV
2017-08-12
5 Stars

"Would highly recommend.Pre 4 o'clock order there next day,Saturday too👍"

D Sleeman, LINCOLN
2017-08-12
5 Stars

"Superb products, efficient delivery. My only criticism would be to offer free returns but this is being pedantic on my part."

T Chishti, Glasgow
2017-08-12
5 Stars

"Excellent service and great value for money."

I Brough, Irvine
2017-08-11
5 Stars

"I ordered my item in which I paid for next day delivery and the incorrect item was sent. My shipping money was not refunded and I had to wait another week for you to send my correct item I ordered."

B Smith, London
2017-08-11
5 Stars

"V GOODPAU"

A Hoyle, COLNE
2017-08-11
5 Stars

"Quality products , fast delivery , will definitely use again and again "

P Whitebread, Northampton
2017-08-11
5 Stars

"Excellent product at a reasonable price,and feels great to wear "

D Rotherham, CARLISLE
2017-08-11
5 Stars

"Excellent service , user-friendly website thank you "

M Harrop, Glen Maye
2017-08-11
5 Stars

"good "

E Siauliunas, London
2017-08-11
5 Stars

"Good"

G Cromarty, Fairford
2017-08-11
5 Stars


37931
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.