DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I've used mainline for the first time in a few clothes I have to say the selection of clothing is great and the delivery is impeccable you can track it every step of the way after the orders been placed..I got everything without any problems every time..this will be my next place to shop"

M Khan, Oldham
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"excellent and good value"

R Brewer, Bodmin
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Quickly delivered and reasonable sale prices. Will certainly use this company in the future."

P Manning, Wallington
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Good quality clothes.delivery in time.perfect."

F Dogaru, Stafford
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Perfect service "

A Southwell, DONCASTER
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Good range of products, across all sizes,swift service and delivery of products."

A Jackson, Paisley
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"As usual, delivery arrived on the dot and any returns/refunds were dealt with efficiently "

S Wilson, Bridlington
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"As usual, delivery arrived on the dot and any returns/refunds were dealt with efficiently "

S Wilson, Bridlington
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service and quick delivery "

L Porter, Manchester
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Great service and products at a good price .Will defiantly use again "

N Ensell, Tamworth
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"I was very impressed with the service I received. \n\nThe item I ordered was too large and the exchange was dealt with very efficiently.\n\nI would recommend this site to my friends."

S COOPER, CREWE
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Service was fast and easy had to exchange somthing as it did not fit and the process was fast and easy, only area I can fault was I spent around 500-600£ and my order turned up packaged in a bag with damage to a hanger I work for a similar company and we pack our orders above 300£ in boxes to ensure the item is not damaged. I would recomend your company to friends and will be using you again in the future."

W Hayes, Tonbridge
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"2 day delivery to Germany! Unbelievably fast.\nOutstanding service"

C Hoffmann, Solingen
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Not free delivery in UK "

B Afriyie Agyemang , Milton Keynes
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Easy process from searching through the many branded products to payment and delivery, I was kept upto date through text messages every step of the way on the status of delivery of my package and it arrived when it was stated it would, excellent service will definitely recommend "

A Dean, Birmingham
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Very good service, easy to navigate"

L Horton, TORQUAY
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Quality, reliable service. "

R Herbert, Maryport
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Very good service! x"

H Rai, Stanmore
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Decent prices. I don't like the delivery charge but luckily I was able to get it on my last order. Mainland was very kind enough to honor it even though I had purchased the item in the day prior"

K Karamchandani, Liverpool
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Fast efficient delivery "

I Green, Poole
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Great product, great price and great service"

R Fenton, Poole
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Not happy *** pound of boss t shirts that are thin and not like the original crew knew designe feel ripped off "

N Bee, HENLEY-ON-THAMES
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Great service & delivery"

C Pringle, Rotherham
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"excellent service as always,great prices,quick delivery and problem free would highly recommend Mainline Menswear"

R Ramsay, Leeds
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"First class service clothing perfect and delivery spot on all round excellent service "

T Harrison, Worksop
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Really happy with the service provided. I had to exchange my item for a different size. This process was simple and I received my replacement writhing just a few days. Thanks"

B Marshall, Ripley
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"I am very happy with the service i have received so far. Great products and very quick delivery. Would highly recommend maineline mens wear.\n"

P Evans, Newtownabbey
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Used it before , top site . Ordering easy. Delivery spot on ."

P Rigby, Ormskirk
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Very good service. Nice and easy to order. Top brands. Good prices. Thank you."

A SHAID, SLOUGH
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Great service as always."

A Crane, Sheffield
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Products were great, Mainline staff were helpful but ALL let down by their courier company: DPD.\nDriver refused to deliver so first delivery was not even attempted: had to phone Mainline & email DPD for assistance. They sent another driver the next day.\n\nBut I ask you, who needs this ?\n\nWill DPD sort themselves out ?\n\nWill Mainline demand changes from DPD ?"

M Chivers, Reigate
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service !!"

S Edgell, Epsom
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Always happy with a fantastic service and always recommend to my friends and family "

V Young, Neath
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Great choice & quick delivery 👍🏻"

D Potter, FALKIRK
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"An absolute pleasure to deal with.. great products ..fast and efficient and I'd highly recommend Mainline. Top products.. "

C Madden, Fermoy
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Easy to use website with very useful fit finder guide. Choice of delivery options and quick too."

S Haywood, Burbage
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Service was perfect until you charged me another £*** for postage when the size I had ordered was too big. It was taken from my pay pal account without me approving. Had I have known I was going to be charged again I would have asked for a full refund rather than an exchange. This is the 3rd item I have ordered from you but will now be the last. "

J Temple, Mirfield
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"The speed of shipment and delivery was incredible. It took two days for my order to arrive. The clothes were very well packaged and of exellent quality. Exactly what you'd expect. I especially loved the size guide. A series of easy to answer questions which tell you which size of clothing would be right for you. \n\nI will definitely be ordering from here again in the future."

P Darcy, Dundalk
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"good range of products @ affordable prices. "

O Kiely, Crawley
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Excellent response and very helpful "

J Hall, Huntingdon
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Fantastic site to shop.. prompt delivery and if you need to resend clothing friendly and helpful staff.. \nI have recommended this site to friends and family.."

A Delves, Colchester
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"am satisfy with all the procedure as regards to the purchasing or ordering process.it,s excellent."

S Sacrgo, London
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"good looking,well packaged "

G James, SWANSEA
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Easy ordering, prompt and efficient delivery. Recommended."

S BAIRD, BELFAST
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Thanks bruddas"

R Shafi, Aylesbury
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Fantastic service, delivered next day and now have a happy son who had been trying to get the trainers for weeks! Thank You!"

J Pipes, Bury
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"great value and fast delivery!"

P Foot, Richmond
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Delays in shipping "

P PIERIS, ATHENS
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear is a first class company! Of all the places I use Mainline Menswear come in 1st place. Good service, good products and prices. Never had a bad experience. Will continue to buy from Mainline Menswear "

C Dickson, Thornhill
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Prompt service. Easy to order excellent products "

J Hunt, Great Yarmouth
2017-06-25
5 Stars


37094
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.