DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"*"

M Kent, Hornchurch
2018-06-16
5 Stars

"No stars.I paid £ *** for next day delivery. I got my staff after 3 days.You refused to refund me.Not nice."

E Masango, GUILDFORD
2018-06-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

A Clayton, Hartlepool
2018-06-16
5 Stars

"Worst customer service ever!!"

M Gulzar, Manchester
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Great service"

G Whittle, St. Helens
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Ordering is quick and easy but lack of free returns is a major let down and will cause me to use other companies. If I order 2 sizes and neither are suitable then return postage is far too much."

P Lindsay, Liverpool
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Quality is not too bad"

G Nzakaja, Kilkenny
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Great service and products"

P Baker, Lincoln
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"*** in this country the size would be L but coming from another country thay should let use know that it would be 1xxL"

M Deadman, London
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Was a lovely shopping experience ."

M Mashood, Slough
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Great service, lovely quality my son was chuffed to bits. Thank you. "

M Payne, Swadlincote
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Great prices and good service, would recommend."

M Burrell, Lincoln
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

J Titcomb, Bristol
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Exactly what it says on the tin. Even getting refund was quick and easy "

A Everitt, London
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Great variaty and great service very happy "

I Mckay, Bathgate
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Brilliant "

B Gray, Renfrew
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Very easy to order. Competitive prices and good returns policy and good customer service when dealing with returning items"

P Dunning, Dublin
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"PERFECT"

C DOYER, HAZEBROUCK
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Great and easy service to order, items always come beauitfully packed and always a bargain! \nThis is the best site for good deals as well as good stuff deffinatley reccomend to others "

S Hasan, Coventry
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Always use mainline. Always spot on"

L Dodson, Cottingham
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Great item at a great price !!! And free delivery too !! Superb !! "

S Trafford, Chorley
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Right price for my item delivered with in the date I would recommend mainline men?s wear "

P Hensley, Reading
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"More offer!"

M Simpson, Newtownards
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Great value as always, always cheaper than any other site , delivery extremely quick "

D Carpenter, Braintree
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Shocking delivery service, the app does not work, I asked for my missed delivery to be dropped to a local store had confirmation to say it would be there on a Saturday at 12:00 to find it had not been delivered. "

D Ashley, Nuneaton
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"i have always used Mainline menswear , I have never had a bad experience, delivery is always on time if not sonner,"

C Palmer, Consett
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE !"

D Taylor, Bexleyheath
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Always good selection, always delivers quickly, never disappoints."

M Butcher, Sudbury
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"I found it an very easy check out, No problems. 10/10"

S Emmason, Bolton
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Great products and good service "

N Jheeta, Birmingham
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Size was accurate and delivered at the correct time\nVery satisfied \nSale was good price and spot on\nOrdered a couple of items \nSatisfied shopping \nThank you "

M Dawod, Coventry
2018-06-15
5 Stars

"Very good service always on time, quick refund when sending clothes back.\nOnly spoke to customer service onece and all was good.\nI already have recommended to others."

S Greenhalgh, Guildford
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"Amazingly fast delivery. Well,packaged. Best price on the internet. \nWhat more could I want?"

J TAYLOR, CANTERBURY
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"The order went without any problems and would recommend mainline to anybody "

J Salmon, Warwick
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service \nEasy to deal with "

S Sasko, Worksop
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"you do not need to make any improvements, everything is fine the way they are, i have bought a couple of things from your establishment and am extremely satisfied with the order procedure and customer service, and i would definitely recommend Mainline menswear to other people."

J Keady, Liverpool
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"Very good"

D Akinis, Brighton
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"Only 1 way to improve your company to make it easier to simplify sizing.of your tops \n other sites I use when I hit M for example it gives chest size 38 L-40 XL-42 XXL-44 & so on.\nIf I?m looking to buy a top I need to check the proper sizing with each different brand on there own website if you done this it would be a game changer.\nI was very satisfied with my purchases they were delivered on time & I would recommend your company to my friends and family."

T MCGINTY, GLASGOW
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"The biggest obstacle for online sales is the cost of delivery and returns, because of inconsistent sizing by brands, I tend to know the brands to buy and use *** on their "free delivery and returns "to save costs and ease of return, so if you can crack this your customer base will increase, on the subject of quality service I thought yours's was very good and prompt, I did wish to order other goods however at this time the sizing issue propped up and I did not want a situation of costs for delivery and returns, However I will use you again as your service was first class"

M Duguid, Glasgow
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"Always a top class service. I can't find fault with anything you provide, so as to ways to improve sorry I can't help."

G SCHORAH, LIVERPOOL
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"Product second to none. Fast delivery and expectations fulfilled."

J Hardman, Widnes
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"Excellent fast customer service with quality products "

G McPhie, Dalkeith
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"Clothes were perfect and quick delivery \nOrdered boss tshirt and Lacoste tshirt they were both perfect fit and quality"

E Smyth, London
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"Fantastic service and fast next day delivery THANK YOU"

S Hicks, Scarborough
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"None "

M Derry, Leicester
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"Very promptly delivery and a good price "

M Allsopp, Leamington Spa
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service from ordering to delivery "

M Hill, Sheffield
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"From start to finish the service was excellent. I returned some items for smaller sizes and it was dealt with promptly and efficiently. "

M Wilson, Whitley Bay
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"All good"

M Doknic, Birkenhead
2018-06-14
5 Stars

"Definitely recommend - great service and quality clothing. "

L Mcevoy , Nottingham
2018-06-14
5 Stars


42101
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.