DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great service"

D Mathijsen, Den Haag
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"Exchanged an item. Had to pay for item to be returned then they forgot about my exchange until I emailed them. They then sent it out to me "

T Rodway, Newtown
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"I would highly recommend your services to friends & family excellent service in every aspect "

D Croke, Coventry
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"I have ordered from Mainline more than four times, so far I am very happy with everything I bought, thanks. "

R Silva, Slough
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Nothing to improve on an excellent service which I use all of the time and I have recommended it to at least 4 different people who all now use it "

P Griffiths, Stone
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Love Mainline Menswear and am a repeat customer. Excellent range of clothing, good quality items, easy ordering, tracking and next day delivery. Very happy customer"

L Wright, St Albans
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Excellent "

M Dickens, Buckingham
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Iv been waiting on my delivery for over a week now I did pay extra for next day delivery but is yet to turn up i did send a couple of of email to you but I got nothing back I rate you guys terrible"

R Elder, Heysham
2018-05-17
5 Stars

"Good range and quality products available at reasonable prices and prompt delivery also "

I Webb, Coventry
2018-05-17
5 Stars

"Best place to but designer wear on the internet. "

D Parpworth, Herne Bay
2018-05-17
5 Stars

"After reading the somewhat mixed reviews after purchasing 2 t-shirts I was a little concerned however I can honestly say the transaction, delivery, return (of 1 T-shirts) and refund went without a hitch. I will definitely be buying again from mainline."

M Jackson, Tamworth
2018-05-17
5 Stars

"Clothes good quality and delivery was fast"

U Morris, Welling
2018-05-17
5 Stars

"Ordered a pair of PS sneakers to Sweden and the delivery was really fast. "

J Rogulla, Uppsala
2018-05-17
5 Stars

"Still not received the product yet "

P Bell, Annan
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"I would like to praise the customer service team. My original parcel was held by Royal Mail and dispite attempts to collect the parcel with ID this was not possible. Mainline listened to\nMy issue and acted quickly speaking to Royal Mail. Due to the delay the mainline team organise another delivery of the same goods while the original goods were returned. This action was very much appreciated by myself and I will use mainline again and recommend them to friends and family. Customer service of this nature is quite rare so congratulations to the mainlime team for putting the customer first. Thank you "

C Watson, Bromham
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Customer service and delivery are brilliant... prices are great \n"

N Abbas, Blackburn
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Excellent all round experience "

I Draper, Northampton
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Absolutle amazing company senta return off friday received my new items wed work really fast on helping customers get what they need high quality "

S Hodgkinson, Grantham Lincolnshire
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Brilliant best shipping best clothes good prices !!!!! must order from these and the app was great 10% discount on ur first app order 🔥"

S Wheeler, Hayle
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery .\nVery satisfied with jeans.\nI will be buying again."

C DILLON, KIRKBY STEPHEN
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Mainline mens wear is the best place to shop for designer clothes online i love it "

B Yuen, London
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"All ok, thanks."

H Tarnovanu, Brighton
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round"

W Hodges, Hemel Hempstaed
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Great items and fast delivery."

N Cowan, Inchinnan
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Very happy "

A Tostevin, Bradford
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"As always a very good delivery service from a trusted retailer and a very good product at a very good price."

K Abbott, Tadworth
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"Never used this site before,so glad I found it, very good choices and good delivery options, very pleased"

P Ashley, Ellesmere
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"No improvements needed in my opinion,keep doing what you're doing.Yes I would definitely recommend Mainline menswear to others."

D Cholerton, Derby
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"All I can say is keep up the good work "

P Taylor, Nottingham
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"Perfect good service fast shipping !!! Very happy "

N Sarakinos, Corfu
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"Great clothes, great service. Says it all :)"

H Zaveri, London
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"I used the app for the 1st time and was nice efficient. "

R Gillespie, Glasgow
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"Really good place for buying good branded clothes for cheaper prices!"

J Brett, Preston
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"My order was fine it was the delivery which was poor. Received an email advising when my order would be delivered, waited in all day and nothing arrived. I tried to contact DPD, was on hold for 45 minutes before I put the phone down and also tried to do their online chat, received a message someone would contact me within 2 hours to which no one did and then it was too late to be able to contact anyone. The order did arrive the next day but by then I was away on my holiday. Clothes are good, but the delivery was poor. "

D Monks, Leeds
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"Quick and easy service\n"

D Steele, Cumnock
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"Good choice and speedy delivery times "

D Ofle, Grimsby
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"Next day delivery. best supplier of premium menswear."

A EDGAR, GLOUCESTER
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"Ordered a Lacoste polo shirt. Easy to order and delivered on time. Top service "

A Moss, Oldham
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service. My order only took three days to arrive. "

M Dean, Crewe
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"The two Fred Perry tops I ordered were of very good quality and the price was very reasonable. I received them within 3 days of ordering. "

M Wardell, Wellingborough
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"would highly recommend you to others"

N Blayney, Chipperfield
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service, prompt delivery ..."

H Patel, Leicester
2018-05-14
5 Stars

"Excellant service items arrived fast and are of good quality and packaged great "

N Rodmell, Southend-on-Sea
2018-05-14
5 Stars

"Great gear good price"

R Stuart, Falkirk
2018-05-14
5 Stars

"Very quick and fine service"

M Halgrener, Hedensted
2018-05-14
5 Stars

"Great sliders "

G Paton, Liverpool
2018-05-14
5 Stars

"Placed my order bank holiday Monday and item was delivered Wednesday. Brilliant service "

P Tearle, Leighton Buzzard
2018-05-14
5 Stars

"Yes i would recomend to others"

T CALAM, DUNNINGTON
2018-05-14
5 Stars

"No Complaints with regards to the extensive range & choice of clothing & available Brands. \nNor can I find any issue with the ease of transaction, either purchasing and/or returns. \nCustomer support is also exceptional...\nI have and will continue to recommend highly to others.\nMy only whinge would be the amount required to spend before qualifying for free shipment...bearing in mind that competitors can provide a better offer?"

G Farrell, Glasgow
2018-05-14
5 Stars

"This is a fantastic web site to use. Goods always arrive on time and are packaged well. Love that you can pay using *** account saves such a lot of time when ordering.\n\nGreat web site always use if I want to buy something nice for my husband."

S Connelly, Barnet
2018-05-14
5 Stars


41678
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.