DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I would highly recommend Mainline Menswear. Orders are always received within 48 hours and returns are always processed quickly. I love the choice and quality of the products."

S Lazenby, Middlesbrough
2018-02-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

A Akhtar, Oldham
2018-02-23
5 Stars

"Excellent"

M Doknic, Birkenhead
2018-02-23
5 Stars

"I would highly recommend you, you have always had what I wanted in stock and your service is second to none, and have never had a problem with delivery, thank you , yours faithfully ***"

J Jackson, Batley
2018-02-23
5 Stars

"Excellent choices of brand clothing "

J Howe, Swords
2018-02-23
5 Stars

"Great service as usual "

A Johnstone, Poulton Le Fylde
2018-02-23
5 Stars

"You're perfect."

D Bishop, Birmingham
2018-02-23
5 Stars

"Excellent value for money and easy to order."

B Turnbull, PENICUIK
2018-02-22
5 Stars

"When ordering the boss plo shirt the delivery was quick and prompt as was the e mail to confirm time and date of arrival but as quick as it was the return and refund was as good straight back into my acc excellent service by \nMainline"

K LAMB, Dumbarton
2018-02-22
5 Stars

"Great service and fantastic value. Highly recommend Mainline Menswear."

G Parker, Aldershot
2018-02-22
5 Stars

"Satisfied from start to finish of order "

E Watson, Annan
2018-02-22
5 Stars

"Impeccable service and quality."

G Bennett, Selby
2018-02-22
5 Stars

"Easily my favorite clothing site.They got everything.From high street priced to designer lables.They are also very efficient with delivery and very fair with returns."

A Tiley, Edgware
2018-02-22
5 Stars

"Ridiculous cost to return items "

M Rankine, Basingstoke
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Excellent "

A BOROW, LONDON
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Was what it said and was a fair price"

A TATLOW, MANCHESTER
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"A very professional service with attention to detail for the benefit of the customer. I will be using and recommending this service again. "

C Giles, Nottingham
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"First class throughout"

R Felton, Grays
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Very good shopping experience "

T Moodie, Greenock
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Exceptional service and delivery, my new go to"

J Philip, Aberdeen
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"On the ball "

E Kelly, Johnstone
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Very prompt service. I paid thro my Amazon acccont which made it even easier. Also I was very happy with my RL purchase. Will definitely use again. "

B Stack, Greenford
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"I think maybe slightly cheaper p&p, especially for single items"

K MCCOLL, WIGAN
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Would be hard to pick an area for improvement. The clothing of good quality, at a fair price was delivered promptly with no issues"

C Smith, Erskine
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Deliveries are very quick and packed with care. Fair prices"

K Hussain, Derby
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Great service everything. "

T Quinn, Glasgow
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Excellent"

L Hydes, Romford
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Great service and really quick delivery"

M Redmond, Dublin
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"fast efficient service\nsent back 1 item and was refunded very quickly will use again"

R Brown, Poulton Le Fylde
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Every time I see something I like adevertised on Facebook, I click onto it and it goes onto the website. When I try and search for the item I wanted, I can never find it! And when I do, it?s out of stock! I get fuming! Please sort this out ASAP!"

B Taggart, Southampton
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"I have recommended this place to several of my mates..... We all play rugby, so aren't small people. Its nice to finally know somewhere that stocks proper 'mens sizes'..... Well done and thank you "

R WALKER , Alfreton
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Great support great item will be shopping here again"

C Johnson, London
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Quick service and great response."

E Edwards, Birmingham
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"one area would be not to take an order if you dont have stock."

G Boucher, Sunbury-on-thames
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round and good quality products "

M Lewis, Plymouth
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Fast efficient service"

M Perry, Welwyn Garden City
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Mainlinemenswear is one of the go to sites for me \nGreat range amazing prices super quick delivery I've also found packaging for clothing is better than I've had elsewhere definitely recommend \n\n***"

D Weekes, Harlow
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Easy to use web site, quick delivery. Bought larger size than size chart recommended and still only just fits. may need to look again at your sizing advise. ***"

L Hall, Kempsey
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"never had any problems ordering from here"

D Lowey, REDCAR
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Prompt trouble free service. Ordered a top for my partner for valentines arrived on time. Very pleased with the quality."

K Burdett, Eastoft
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Great product with fast delivery will definitely use again "

P Thomas, Newton Abbot
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"I am really satisfied with Mainline Menswear services.I have placed multiple orders from Mainline Menswear, I never once have had an issue with them. My order always arrived on time and in perfect condition. Overall one of my favourite online retailers with excellent customer service is Mainline Menswear.\nI will recommend all fashion lovers and online shoppers to go to Mainline Menswear, you will find yourself."

C Ndombassy, Dundalk
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"A flawless transaction with prompt delivery and item exactly as described. Will shop here again."

P Marsh, Bristol
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"V good"

C Gentle, Baldock
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Excellent prices, quick delivery. One of the items didn?t fit and the return/exchange couldn?t have been easier. It was quick and pain free. Kept up to date of progress of orders. I will definitely be using again. I saw a couple of reviews that nearly put me off but my experience has been very good."

P Boyd, Hook
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"service from top to bottom is excellent"

A Cairns, Neath
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Great service so quick and delivery was bang on time,will definitely use again."

A Ison, Cambridge
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"The service is very quick, I can't fault anything \n"

M Farrell, HEBBURN
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Highly recommended"

V Winfield, DEWSBURY
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"I was pleased with both the speed of delivery and quality of the products I had ordered"

D Lock, Grays
2018-02-19
5 Stars


40729
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.