DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent service always on time"

C Lindo, Stockton-on-Tees
2018-05-20
5 Stars

"5*\n"

B Lapping, PONTYPOOL
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"The Boss T Shirts are a very good fit and look more expensive than what they were.\nLooks very good with the boss shorts also bought.\nVery pleased with all purchases."

C Birch, Benfleet
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"Excellent products excellent service the best menswear website by a mile"

P Bennett, Dudley
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"My go to website"

J WILLIAMS, Bae Colwyn
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"Eccellente "

M Rossi, Allumiere
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"Champion, fast and efficient"

M Blareau, Jarrow
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"Excellent, fast delivery, highly recommended! Thank you! "

J Marr, PORTREE
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"No failure , absolutely loved the service I received and will definitely use again in the future ! "

K Brown, Waterlooville
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"Great choice, good price, quality service, what more do you need?"

J Boe, London
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Great service.Really quick despatch and when I had to return something there was no quibbles and the refund was really speedy.Will definitely use them again."

G Cummins, Leeds
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service and great price quick on delivery "

C Riach, Keith
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with all my purchases highly recommend "

D Hatfield, Leeds
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Great service, fast delivery! Would recommend "

S May, South Ockendon
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"I.m happy "

V Madourie, Stirchley
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Easy to find what I was looking for, smooth and easy."

C Smith, Gosport
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Best clothing site ever\n\nWould be nice if they made it into a catalogue site\n\nNo complaints from me 11/10"

J Murray, Crawley
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Easy to use app, great prices and amazing delivery service. Have used various times and will continue to do so in the future"

D Thorley, Paisley
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Great service"

D Mathijsen, Den Haag
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"Exchanged an item. Had to pay for item to be returned then they forgot about my exchange until I emailed them. They then sent it out to me "

T Rodway, Newtown
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"I would highly recommend your services to friends & family excellent service in every aspect "

D Croke, Coventry
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"I have ordered from Mainline more than four times, so far I am very happy with everything I bought, thanks. "

R Silva, Slough
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Nothing to improve on an excellent service which I use all of the time and I have recommended it to at least 4 different people who all now use it "

P Griffiths, Stone
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Love Mainline Menswear and am a repeat customer. Excellent range of clothing, good quality items, easy ordering, tracking and next day delivery. Very happy customer"

L Wright, St Albans
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Excellent "

M Dickens, Buckingham
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Iv been waiting on my delivery for over a week now I did pay extra for next day delivery but is yet to turn up i did send a couple of of email to you but I got nothing back I rate you guys terrible"

R Elder, Heysham
2018-05-17
5 Stars

"Good range and quality products available at reasonable prices and prompt delivery also "

I Webb, Coventry
2018-05-17
5 Stars

"Best place to but designer wear on the internet. "

D Parpworth, Herne Bay
2018-05-17
5 Stars

"After reading the somewhat mixed reviews after purchasing 2 t-shirts I was a little concerned however I can honestly say the transaction, delivery, return (of 1 T-shirts) and refund went without a hitch. I will definitely be buying again from mainline."

M Jackson, Tamworth
2018-05-17
5 Stars

"Clothes good quality and delivery was fast"

U Morris, Welling
2018-05-17
5 Stars

"Ordered a pair of PS sneakers to Sweden and the delivery was really fast. "

J Rogulla, Uppsala
2018-05-17
5 Stars

"Still not received the product yet "

P Bell, Annan
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"I would like to praise the customer service team. My original parcel was held by Royal Mail and dispite attempts to collect the parcel with ID this was not possible. Mainline listened to\nMy issue and acted quickly speaking to Royal Mail. Due to the delay the mainline team organise another delivery of the same goods while the original goods were returned. This action was very much appreciated by myself and I will use mainline again and recommend them to friends and family. Customer service of this nature is quite rare so congratulations to the mainlime team for putting the customer first. Thank you "

C Watson, Bromham
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Customer service and delivery are brilliant... prices are great \n"

N Abbas, Blackburn
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Excellent all round experience "

I Draper, Northampton
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Absolutle amazing company senta return off friday received my new items wed work really fast on helping customers get what they need high quality "

S Hodgkinson, Grantham Lincolnshire
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Brilliant best shipping best clothes good prices !!!!! must order from these and the app was great 10% discount on ur first app order 🔥"

S Wheeler, Hayle
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery .\nVery satisfied with jeans.\nI will be buying again."

C DILLON, KIRKBY STEPHEN
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Mainline mens wear is the best place to shop for designer clothes online i love it "

B Yuen, London
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"All ok, thanks."

H Tarnovanu, Brighton
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round"

W Hodges, Hemel Hempstaed
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Great items and fast delivery."

N Cowan, Inchinnan
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"Very happy "

A Tostevin, Bradford
2018-05-16
5 Stars

"As always a very good delivery service from a trusted retailer and a very good product at a very good price."

K Abbott, Tadworth
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"Never used this site before,so glad I found it, very good choices and good delivery options, very pleased"

P Ashley, Ellesmere
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"No improvements needed in my opinion,keep doing what you're doing.Yes I would definitely recommend Mainline menswear to others."

D Cholerton, Derby
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"All I can say is keep up the good work "

P Taylor, Nottingham
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"Perfect good service fast shipping !!! Very happy "

N Sarakinos, Corfu
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"Great clothes, great service. Says it all :)"

H Zaveri, London
2018-05-15
5 Stars

"I used the app for the 1st time and was nice efficient. "

R Gillespie, Glasgow
2018-05-15
5 Stars


41696
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.