DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I ordered from Denmark and received 4 days after placing order. So that is very quick. And the EA7 jacket was exactly as it should be.\nSo everything was excellent :-)"

I Kyster, Ribe
2017-05-29
5 Stars

"Hi\n\nI think you should have a free delivery to Republic of Ireland after you spend a certain amount . I bought clothes to the value of just under *** and had to pay carriage charge . Would have been a nice incentive to have something back after buying so much.\n\nkind Regards\n***"

J Wilson, Tallaght
2017-05-29
5 Stars

"None all good "

N White, Greenwich
2017-05-29
5 Stars

"very happy with the service provided. quick and prompt delivery. great range of brands."

G McCourt, Lisburn
2017-05-28
5 Stars

"Excellent products. Fast international shipping"

S Csaba, Kiskunlacháza
2017-05-28
5 Stars

"I think everything is just right Great service and great product"

M Broadhead, Sheffield
2017-05-28
5 Stars

"Excellent quality on genuine brand names. Delivery very good. I recommend mainline "

D Padfield, Windsor
2017-05-28
5 Stars

"Fantastic service, ordered couple items very good quality but unsuitable for me personally, returned for a refund which happened quickly with no fuss."

A Baker, Birmingham
2017-05-28
5 Stars

"Spot on everytime"

D Clawson, SLEAFORD
2017-05-28
5 Stars

"I was kept updated regarding the process of my order and delivery time. I would recommend Mainline menswear to my friends as the service is very good as always."

I Maw, Huddersfield
2017-05-28
5 Stars

"Excellent "

G Mckechnie, Kirkcaldy
2017-05-28
5 Stars

"Excellent customer care speedy delivery and upto date info received from ordering right upto delivery brilliant correspondence throughout 5star plus would definitely recommend "

F Toussaint, Romford
2017-05-28
5 Stars

"Keep up the good work"

V Ramessur, Kingston Upon Thames
2017-05-27
5 Stars

"Good fast reliable service"

S Little, Bootle
2017-05-27
5 Stars

"Great products , easy sizing guides and value for money. What else do we need ! "

P Jeal, Hendon
2017-05-27
5 Stars

"Great website and products. Very unhappy that I did not get a full refund for returns and was charged for postage. "

M Mitchell, Inverness
2017-05-27
5 Stars

"So easy a perfect online shopping experience, thanks Mainline."

G Drake, Barnsley
2017-05-27
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend to others"

S Harrold, Mansfield
2017-05-27
5 Stars

"As usual superb service. Very happy."

G Reid, Ballymena
2017-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent website and fast delivery. Can do all my clothes shopping from this site which is perfect. "

D Lask, Ferndown
2017-05-27
5 Stars

"Great service "

S Waldron, NORWICH
2017-05-27
5 Stars

"Would / have recommend to others \n\nWould like to see more discount offers especially if purchasing regularly \n\nVery pleased with the items I've been purchasing \n\n"

G Appell, Newport
2017-05-27
5 Stars

"I ordered a shirt not a parachute"

D Preece, Sunderland
2017-05-27
5 Stars

"Really quick delivery and good products "

L Mckinley, Uxbridge
2017-05-27
5 Stars

"A very good service"

K Lay, Cambridge
2017-05-27
5 Stars

"The only word that fits would be superb. \nAlways deliver when promised and always the size you ordered. What mote can you ask? "

M Brindley, Hemel Hempstead
2017-05-26
5 Stars

"Good serice and on time delivery."

G Stanley, Bootle
2017-05-26
5 Stars

"Always excellent "

R Errington, Rotherham
2017-05-26
5 Stars

"Massive range of clothing and quick turnaround. No messing around if u get the wrong size. Straight forward and easy to send back and get new one day later. Highly recommend using this company "

B Kershaw, Torquay
2017-05-26
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, quick turn around on exchanges, and massive range on the website. Would recommend to anyone. "

S Donovan, Edenbridge
2017-05-26
5 Stars

"Very good service keep it up👍🏼"

M Raza, Oldham
2017-05-26
5 Stars

"Very good"

P Stevenson, Wrexham
2017-05-26
5 Stars

"Great service"

D Wright , Worksop
2017-05-26
5 Stars

"THANKS "

Y Dimitrov, London
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"ordered regular fit armani jeans, received slim fit jans, no way or returning so just accepted it but will be putting them up on ebay. found a better supplier that actually reads the order sheet, wouldnt have even entertained mainline if i had known the inept of it staff"

T Gill, Titchfield
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service cannot find any faults"

S Warwick, Alton
2017-05-26
5 Stars

"Very good.have used in the past will continue to do so."

K Miller, Broxburn
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service from the initial order to delivery "

G McLaughlin, GLENROTHES
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Great service good quality genuine stuff, can't fault it👌"

K Kidman, Spalding
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Very happy with al"

R Allan, STOCKTON-ON-TEES
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service as usual. "

A Elstob, South Shields
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent website, very informative, speedy and easy checkout and delivery via royal mail - really good will use you again."

C Lewis, Harrogate
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Fast delivery - excellent for Armani Jeans"

A Tyler, Croxley Green
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Great website. Easy to get refund if you need one "

D Leyland, Wirral
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Can't fault them always super quick with deliveries and returns 10/10 "

E Howes, Great Yarmouth
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent selection of top quality menswear the best place to buy the best labels! Delivery to Ireland was fast and hassle free. Can't recommend highly enough!"

C McAtarsney, Ballinamore
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent products quality delivery is soo fast never had a problem recommend "

N Riddiford, Pontypridd
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"A very prompt exchange service. I had ordered the wrong size and three working days later had sent back the item and had the correct sized item delivered. I find Mainline Menswear such an easy website to use and would recommend anyone to consider them when purchasing men's fashion. "

S Walding, Evesham
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"Nothing to improve on your behalf everything's quick and simple "

K Docker, Coventry
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"Great range of clothing great postage "

M Hanlon, Wolverhampton
2017-05-24
5 Stars


36349
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.