DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Highly Recommend .. fast delivery and very pleased with item I ordered "

R Cameron, Peterhead
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Really nice selection of quality mens clothing with some nice discounts too.\nWill definitely order from Mainline Menswear again.\nGreat service"

K Bambury, Blackpool
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Always fast delivery great service "

M Redif, Romford
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"First class !!!!!"

L Tyler, Nottingham
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"No issues what so ever!"

P Marsh, Bristol
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Purchased at sale price asked for exchange due size, charged me full price on the new size. "

S Russell, Derby
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Great value good service speedy delivery "

E Desiderio, St.albans
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Great that mainline does xxxl and at great prices recommend \nKeep up the good service"

S McGrath, Bootle
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Quick & easy delivering."

M Farooq, Dewsbury
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Competitive prices , excellent service & prompt delivery . "

N Mills, Brighton
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Brilliant fast, efficient service at a very good price."

F Murray, Musselburgh
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Have used Mainline menswear a few times and will continue to use them, no problems at all, fast delivery and goods are always as described."

A Hallsworth, Doncaster
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"The website was quick and effective! I could find what I was looking for easily, however I ordered an item a week ago and still have not received it! It said within 72 hours "

R Smith, Llandudno
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Easy to use quick delivery great"

C Holden, Blackburn
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Quality item, very quick delivery def recommend will use again"

E Sleight, Lincoln
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Lack of support and help over a parcel not turning up. \nI am now having to chase up the delivery company myself. "

K Botham, Hull
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Great quality and speed of service"

P Parkinson, Helensburgh
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery. Great item will be using again "

N Bridges, Fleetwood
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service and clothing is good! Can not fault this company. Have ordered from them in the past and will again in the future. Never disappointed. Thank you"

V Rudd, Burnham On Crouch
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Not happy that my purchase went to the wrong address. parcel force then returned it to Mainline and I had to wait a whole week for a refund ."

L Jackson, Cheshunt
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Great customer service. Speedy delivery. Excellent"

S Stock, Sidcup
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Unfortunately I had to return the item I purchased from you. The refund was processed fairly quick but the amount deducted from you for the return postage I feel was high in *** to other places. It has put me off from using this company again and I will not be recommending you to others"

V Baker, Woodford Green
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Refund time unexsept"

F Sheldon, Salford Manchester
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service and very good prices "

S Dhanda, West Bromwich
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service and very good prices "

S Dhanda, West Bromwich
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service and very good prices "

S Dhanda, West Bromwich
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Great service by great people"

P Daniel, Haverhill
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Nothing that I know "

A Holtedahl, Oslo
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Very good quality clothing and quick dispatch and delivery.would highly recommend. "

S Hearn, Cheltenham
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Execellent service, prompt delivery. Happy days!!!"

K Hussain, Luton
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Easy website to use. Prompt delivery of goods"

E Hopkins, Aberdare
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Excellent"

Y Naisbitt, Hartlepool
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Swift professional derby!"

L Chambers, Tynemouth
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"A fantastic company with exceptional staff customer service is second to none so helpful and very pleasant Higley recommend. It would be great if they supported all government services ie ambulance police firebridge army etc save them shopping for things at house of frazer and so on as give discount. "

R Saunderson, Market Drayton
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Great range of my husband's favourite labels & fast prompt delivery "

A Morrison, Leeds
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Good "

M Connolly, Loughborough
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Wonderful and easy to use web site. Order arrived the next day. Definitely use you again. "

M Murfin, Wirksworth
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Extremely fast reliable definitely be ordering again and again and again .. couldn?t fault at all my bf was happy with his early Christmas presents thanks mainsline 👍🏿👍🏿 xx"

K Sabir, Rochdale
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Great service"

R Lancashire, Derby
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service, item ordered arrived on time."

R Shirtcliffe, Huddersfield
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Excellent in every way have told friends and family who have now ordered from you "

T Glass, BASILDON
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Great easy website fast delivery what more can you say. 👍👍"

A Edwards, Nuneaton
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Quick delivery with email updates. "

J Arts, Preston
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service from website to delivery"

L Allen, Walsall
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Great service "

D Gannon, LONDON
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"***"

E Bess, Southend-on-Sea
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Quite impressive online I have been enjoying from Mainline men's wear"

S Ezike, Hackney
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"happy with product and pleased with the discount 1st class delivery option that was available "

B Ahmed, Birmingham
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service... item came when i was told it would arrive and i was kept informed all the way... would shop here again "

L Tangeman, LIVERPOOL
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"I have used Mainline on many occasions. Their service is excellent and I would highly recommend them. "

C Wilson, Kimmel Bay
2017-12-13
5 Stars


39249
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.