DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Refund time unexsept"

F Sheldon, Salford Manchester
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service and very good prices "

S Dhanda, West Bromwich
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service and very good prices "

S Dhanda, West Bromwich
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service and very good prices "

S Dhanda, West Bromwich
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Great service by great people"

P Daniel, Haverhill
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Nothing that I know "

A Holtedahl, Oslo
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Very good quality clothing and quick dispatch and delivery.would highly recommend. "

S Hearn, Cheltenham
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Execellent service, prompt delivery. Happy days!!!"

K Hussain, Luton
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Easy website to use. Prompt delivery of goods"

E Hopkins, Aberdare
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Excellent"

Y Naisbitt, Hartlepool
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Swift professional derby!"

L Chambers, Tynemouth
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"A fantastic company with exceptional staff customer service is second to none so helpful and very pleasant Higley recommend. It would be great if they supported all government services ie ambulance police firebridge army etc save them shopping for things at house of frazer and so on as give discount. "

R Saunderson, Market Drayton
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Great range of my husband's favourite labels & fast prompt delivery "

A Morrison, Leeds
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Good "

M Connolly, Loughborough
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Wonderful and easy to use web site. Order arrived the next day. Definitely use you again. "

M Murfin, Wirksworth
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Extremely fast reliable definitely be ordering again and again and again .. couldn?t fault at all my bf was happy with his early Christmas presents thanks mainsline 👍🏿👍🏿 xx"

K Sabir, Rochdale
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Great service"

R Lancashire, Derby
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service, item ordered arrived on time."

R Shirtcliffe, Huddersfield
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Excellent in every way have told friends and family who have now ordered from you "

T Glass, BASILDON
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Great easy website fast delivery what more can you say. 👍👍"

A Edwards, Nuneaton
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Quick delivery with email updates. "

J Arts, Preston
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service from website to delivery"

L Allen, Walsall
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Great service "

D Gannon, LONDON
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"***"

E Bess, Southend-on-Sea
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Quite impressive online I have been enjoying from Mainline men's wear"

S Ezike, Hackney
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"happy with product and pleased with the discount 1st class delivery option that was available "

B Ahmed, Birmingham
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service... item came when i was told it would arrive and i was kept informed all the way... would shop here again "

L Tangeman, LIVERPOOL
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"I have used Mainline on many occasions. Their service is excellent and I would highly recommend them. "

C Wilson, Kimmel Bay
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

J Hamill, NEWRY
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service. parcel arrived very quickly im very satisfied with my purchase also."

K Andrews, Carrickfergus
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Ordered on Wednesday, got the item on Thursday. And I am in Ireland. Very impressed with the quality of the item and the speed of delivery. Really happy overall and definitely be ordering from you again!"

L McSweeney, Dublin 8
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"The website is quick and easy to use will great value for money and a terrific delivery service.\nNext day delivery with a one hour time slot that is always met/"

C Percival, Glasgow
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Stone island jeans perfect thankyou "

J Mallett, Stockport
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"I have nothing but praise for this company, easy to order, customer service first class, goods arrived on time stated, would definitely use them again."

J Mallin, Cambuslang
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Arrived quickly and I was kept advised of progress of order during delivery. Good quality and great present for my son"

T Richardson, Eastleigh
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Excellent choice, great prices and fast delivery "

L Williams, Macduff
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Easy to purchase and navigate site and quick delivery with no hassle"

N Wall, Sunderland
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Very please every time with the service I receive great clothes and value for money very fast delivery services "

S Ley, Coventry
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"I?ve ordered lots off clothes on line and mainline are no doubt the quickest. Loads off my friends order off use now "

G Scott, Glasgow
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Im living in Cyprus and my orders are never late thats why i am so pleased and i am ordering so often.\nOne more thing is that the "find your size" is most of the times spot on! \nAnother reason why im so happy with your services is the response time of the customer service.\nOverall i am a happy customer thats why you'll have my 5star rating!"

C MISOS, Larnaca
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Good quality items and received quickly!"

R Cox, Nuneaton
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Great products, quick delivery and responsive refund/exchange process. Highly recommended."

H Ferguson, BRAUNTON
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"The courier used or the info given.\nI expected my parcel the next day and got an email to confirm this plus one the next day to say parcel would be delivered.\nIt wasn't delivered until the next day and I wasn't informed until 5.45 that day to say it wasn't arriving.\nVery disappointing!"

E Moseley, Stockport
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Very good service and fast delivery"

P Thornton, Frinton On Sea
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Amazing quality hoodie. Honestly worth the price. Feels brilliantly, and fits so great that you feel stylish for any occasion. So glad I brought it even if it's expensive it's worth it "

J Baines, Leicester
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Great company and quality clothing"

C Mccallum, Bedlington
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"As always, the service received was excellent."

D BRIGNAL, NORWICH
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Great service and choice. "

J Murphy, Liverpool
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"very quick delivery !"

H GYPENS, KEERBERGEN
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Great products with an easy to use website. Delivery was fast as well. "

C ARROWSMITH, Little Hallingbury
2017-12-12
5 Stars


39227
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.