DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Superb 5 Star Service !!"

J Marsh, Whitby
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"currency keeps changing by itself had no choice but to pay in GBP, other than that the website is great and I will order from there soon."

G Mazrimas, Dundalk
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"The next delivery is a bit of a con I paid *** pounds to have it but didn't receive it till the following day."

K Hill, Doncaster
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"I had no problems with my purchase,it was delivered on time and was a good fit."

S Dow, Cowdenbeath
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Good"

S Rimmer, Falmouth
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Very happy with product and service"

D Young, Oxford
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Website was awesome, description of products the same, a pleasure to order from"

S Adams, Abertillery
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Excellent"

R Turnbull, Huntingdon
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Very good "

D Fanning, Manchester
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Great range at a great price! Fast delivery as promised! Would recommend to anyone!"

M Mulligan, Wigan
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Brilliant prices in quality clothing great service and delivery updates"

P Quinn, Stanley
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"No complaints"

A Garry, Glasgow
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Good service clothes arrive on time "

P Walsh, London
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Very well priced, great value for money and delivered very quickly "

G Bartley, Leeds
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the ordering process and wouldn't hesitate to buy again. "

D Cooper, Derby
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Excellent overall, easy ordering process and quick delivery"

A Scholes, St Annes
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Excellent "

J Turrell, Sedbergh
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"No improvement needed as far as I can see.\nOrder procedure very good.\nWould definitely recommend to others."

R Mavir, Gateshead
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Fantastic quick service, very happy with products and prices "

P Farrell, Widnes
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Very helpful and great service by measuring if required"

R Baker, Cheshunt
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"always good quality products"

S Gay, Warley
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Excellent as always"

W Newton, Doncaster
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"First time using very very pleased but some men's ted baker tops arrived very creased and white collars ver dirty apart from that pleased regards would recommend deff"

K Surrey, Broxbourne
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Excellent quality great service and prompt "

S Matthews, Bedford
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Good price, quality and fast delivery."

S Berry, Chorley
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Great shop, brilliant sale items"

J Popperwell, Brentwood
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Great service."

P BULLIMORE, WORCESTER
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Very efficient service well recommended "

J Corbett, Tewkesbury
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Great product. Prompt delivery. Thanks "

D Mccormick, Limerick
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Great site to order from, quality products, informed at every stage of items being ordered,despatched and delivered"

D Roberts, Llanrwst
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"I can't fault the service I received. A Barbour jacket at half price delivered as promised. "

D Gardiner, Hexham
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Just a perfect transaction. They had exactly what I was looking for and as a bonus it was on sale! Very happy and will be ordering from them again. "

A Peachey, Redhill
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"I will recommend you to friends and loved ones but you should give enough information about size measurement rather than customers sending message about size measure and expecting reply and before reply will come then you would have gone out of stock"

F Ayanbadejo, EDINBURGH
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Excellent product and speedy service"

C Padgett, Harrogate
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Quick delivery good with returns"

J Newmarch, Hull
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Your returns systems a joke I've had to just pay £*** to send the items back to you"

M Whitehead, Ashton-under-Lyne
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Arrived within time frame given, excellent quality clothing at decent price. "

R Hepples, Scarborough
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Very efficient service, easy to order and delivered as per timescales advised. Will definitely use again!"

S Walding, Evesham
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Great service can't think of anything to improve "

J Mcconnell, Glasgow
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Postage! Offer free delivery then had to pay to return t shirts delivered that were not as described "

S Dalton, Kilwinning
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Please improvement is needed area of returns. \nNo information is provided to customers on how to return to mainline menswear if they wish to do returns.\n"

S Appiagyei, Catford
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Easy to deal with and delivered on time "

C Flood, Glasgow
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Would fully recommend to others and all ready have, do 95/percent of my clothes shopping here. Great products at very good prices."

L Chilvers, Kings Lynn
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Delivered on time the next day.. we'll pleased with items bought... would recommend you give them a try..👍"

G Cunningham, Edinburgh
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Great site and decent customer service\nLoads of options ranging in price.\nIn fact I am starting to dislike this website more because I am spending more money than I would like.\nThey literally have everything.\n"

D Kups, London
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"excellent service next day delivery as promised would buy from mainline menswear again"

C Stevenson, Hull
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Free delivery would be a nice bonus with lower spend., but generally service has been excellent!"

A Rutherford, Wirral
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Very happy, will return to your site in the future, as extensive choice and good delivery service.\nThanks"

S Potter, Bedford
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"Quality boss sweater, half price in the sale. Easy order and quick delivery. Very satisfied! "

B Price, Liskeard
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"After returning 2 items over a week ago I am still awaiting\nA refund as it is quite a bit of money I would appreciate a quicker response."

O Richards, Caerphilly
2017-07-23
5 Stars


37629
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.