DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Impeccable service and quality."

G Bennett, Selby
2018-02-22
5 Stars

"Easily my favorite clothing site.They got everything.From high street priced to designer lables.They are also very efficient with delivery and very fair with returns."

A Tiley, Edgware
2018-02-22
5 Stars

"Ridiculous cost to return items "

M Rankine, Basingstoke
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Excellent "

A BOROW, LONDON
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Was what it said and was a fair price"

A TATLOW, MANCHESTER
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"A very professional service with attention to detail for the benefit of the customer. I will be using and recommending this service again. "

C Giles, Nottingham
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"First class throughout"

R Felton, Grays
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Very good shopping experience "

T Moodie, Greenock
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Exceptional service and delivery, my new go to"

J Philip, Aberdeen
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"On the ball "

E Kelly, Johnstone
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Very prompt service. I paid thro my Amazon acccont which made it even easier. Also I was very happy with my RL purchase. Will definitely use again. "

B Stack, Greenford
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"I think maybe slightly cheaper p&p, especially for single items"

K MCCOLL, WIGAN
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Would be hard to pick an area for improvement. The clothing of good quality, at a fair price was delivered promptly with no issues"

C Smith, Erskine
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Deliveries are very quick and packed with care. Fair prices"

K Hussain, Derby
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Great service everything. "

T Quinn, Glasgow
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Excellent"

L Hydes, Romford
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"Great service and really quick delivery"

M Redmond, Dublin
2018-02-21
5 Stars

"fast efficient service\nsent back 1 item and was refunded very quickly will use again"

R Brown, Poulton Le Fylde
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Every time I see something I like adevertised on Facebook, I click onto it and it goes onto the website. When I try and search for the item I wanted, I can never find it! And when I do, it?s out of stock! I get fuming! Please sort this out ASAP!"

B Taggart, Southampton
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"I have recommended this place to several of my mates..... We all play rugby, so aren't small people. Its nice to finally know somewhere that stocks proper 'mens sizes'..... Well done and thank you "

R WALKER , Alfreton
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Great support great item will be shopping here again"

C Johnson, London
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Quick service and great response."

E Edwards, Birmingham
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"one area would be not to take an order if you dont have stock."

G Boucher, Sunbury-on-thames
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round and good quality products "

M Lewis, Plymouth
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Fast efficient service"

M Perry, Welwyn Garden City
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Mainlinemenswear is one of the go to sites for me \nGreat range amazing prices super quick delivery I've also found packaging for clothing is better than I've had elsewhere definitely recommend \n\n***"

D Weekes, Harlow
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Easy to use web site, quick delivery. Bought larger size than size chart recommended and still only just fits. may need to look again at your sizing advise. ***"

L Hall, Kempsey
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"never had any problems ordering from here"

D Lowey, REDCAR
2018-02-20
5 Stars

"Prompt trouble free service. Ordered a top for my partner for valentines arrived on time. Very pleased with the quality."

K Burdett, Eastoft
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Great product with fast delivery will definitely use again "

P Thomas, Newton Abbot
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"I am really satisfied with Mainline Menswear services.I have placed multiple orders from Mainline Menswear, I never once have had an issue with them. My order always arrived on time and in perfect condition. Overall one of my favourite online retailers with excellent customer service is Mainline Menswear.\nI will recommend all fashion lovers and online shoppers to go to Mainline Menswear, you will find yourself."

C Ndombassy, Dundalk
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"A flawless transaction with prompt delivery and item exactly as described. Will shop here again."

P Marsh, Bristol
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"V good"

C Gentle, Baldock
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Excellent prices, quick delivery. One of the items didn?t fit and the return/exchange couldn?t have been easier. It was quick and pain free. Kept up to date of progress of orders. I will definitely be using again. I saw a couple of reviews that nearly put me off but my experience has been very good."

P Boyd, Hook
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"service from top to bottom is excellent"

A Cairns, Neath
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Great service so quick and delivery was bang on time,will definitely use again."

A Ison, Cambridge
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"The service is very quick, I can't fault anything \n"

M Farrell, HEBBURN
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Highly recommended"

V Winfield, DEWSBURY
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"I was pleased with both the speed of delivery and quality of the products I had ordered"

D Lock, Grays
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Excellent & efficient service "

L ARUNDEL, South Milford
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Easy to deal with. Good service"

C Sturgess, Reading
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Hard to fault\nAdverts with next delivery as standard a little deceiving "

A M, Altrincham
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Have you got an app? \nI would recommend to others\nI am satisfied with the order procedure \nAdvertise on ***\nDiscounts for new customers?\nColour code clothing (more pics).\nMore black colours in clothing and footwear\n\nThanks \n\n*** "

J Lingham, Warrington
2018-02-19
5 Stars

"Nice easy transaction "

P Walker, Dewsbury
2018-02-18
5 Stars

"Spot on service. Quick, well packaged and good correspondence with delivery company. Will use again. "

F Wilson, Carlisle
2018-02-18
5 Stars

"Mainline are really good, the discounts are often available, sometimes not in the size you are after - but if it's marked on sale and they have it in your size then on sale it will be.\nI have just bought three items of clothing, all at half price and no shipping charges (I think I used a voucher for 10% extra off as well).\nTop site.\n***"

M Davies, BRISTOL
2018-02-18
5 Stars

"Top drawer service"

J Verney, Aylesbury
2018-02-18
5 Stars

"***"

B Purves, GALASHIELS
2018-02-18
5 Stars

" Brilliant services "

C Tolley, Walsall
2018-02-18
5 Stars

"I found the ordering and delivery easy and was an excellent service all round. "

R Chappell, Exmouth
2018-02-18
5 Stars


40718
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.