DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great selection of top brands, world class service and FREE delivery !!"

G Till, Liverpool
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"excellent service"

M Jacobs, Borehamwood
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"No complaints would highly recommend mainline to friends "

C Mateer, Lisburn
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"The actual ordering to delivery process was fantastic, however on receiving the goods the only disappointing thing was trying to peel off the price label without leaving a mess as it was a birthday present so I didn't want the label on. The label didn't come off successfully and left some of the backing behind and the plastic bag was also left messy where i'd dug my nails in to get it off. May I suggest to either not have a label on there at all or if it's necessary perhaps source some 'easy peel off' labels. Other than that service and product was great"

A Elvidge, Scarborough
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"Great range of clothes plus if you have to return anything it's easy plus the refund was in quick. "

D Wallace, Glasgow
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"Good condition,fast delivery "

T Cepokas, London
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"Excellent prompt service and kept informed at all time. I strongly recommend this website."

K Wainwright, Swindon
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"Great delivery and returns service.\n"

J Wiltshire, Redcar
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"fully satisfied nothing to add"

I TSIRKAS, VOULIAGMENI
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"Nothing to complain about is all good"

D Bayoh, Sheffield
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"good quick delivery but found that a large shirt is more like a medium, very tight fitting."

T John, Bushmills
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"It's decent designer gear "

L Mcrae, Kettering
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"Great service as always, highly recommended. "

J Banks, Mansfield
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"Tip top service "

G Roberts, ABERGELE
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"Top Notch"

D White, Wallington
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"Great company."

D Wiltshire, Slough
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"Great fast and easy transaction thanks! "

D Munday, Rochester
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"***"

S Bishop, Clitheroe
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"I would definitely buy from Mainline again. Exactly what I ordered, the delivery was very quick and they kept me updated with where my items were. Great place to shop! "

S Nijjar, Leicester
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

A White, Redcar
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Used Mainline a lot now and never had a problem . Great service would highly recommend to anybody looking for a fast and easy service."

R Smith, Perth
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Great service and a great range. Also if you need to return anything it is totally hassle free"

P Mitchell, Basingstoke And Deane
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"I've been a customer of Mainline menswear for a few years now. I'm very happy and satisfied with the clothes, delivery and service. "

K Soden, Airdrie
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Timely and did what they said"

R Liley, Wakefield
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"polo arrived dirty"

L Craig, Dundee
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Order despatched quickly and efficiently "

C Tidmarsh, Birmingham
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service and the delivery arrived very quickly."

S Walters, Reading
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Highly recommend "

R Quinn, Crewe
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Excellent products arrived very quickly. Would say only thing is jrams weren't in a clear packaging for protection, top was but not jeans so that could be done but other than that very happy with my purchases "

J Cobbin, Brandon
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"All very good "

T Harvey, Brouxbourne
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Product as described, prompt delivery"

M Deane, London
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Always prompt and efficient. "

C Moss, Stoke-on-Trent
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Can?t fault the shopping at from ordering and receiving the goods. I would definitely recommend to other people"

J Hodges, Gorleston Gt Yarmouth
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Great range of clothing, been using you for a long time now, keep up the good range! \nCheers"

A Cox, Scunthorpe
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Love the clothes good price would shop agin "

R Bi, Bradford
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Excellent"

C Cottington, Teams Gateshead
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Product exactly as in photos. Quick delivery. "

H Harreschou, Nesoddtangen
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"All good thanks"

G Mchardy, Kinross
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Have bought on several occasions & overall very satisfied with the clothes & service I receive. "

H Aujla, Northolt
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Easy to order online and fast delivery, nothing to find fault with. Would definitely recommend you to family and friends."

S Huntley, Hemel Hempstead
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service once again. Ordered wrong size, re-ordered same day and received next day."

J Sumner, Preston
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Overall exerience purchasing clothes / footwear is very good so far and I have recommended to friends and family before."

L Costello, Buckie
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Excellant service"

D Armstrong, Isle Of Arran
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Having made my very first order from Mailine Menswear unfortunately the Viviianne Westwood shirt was to small for me however the communication and customer service was both excellent from the delivery and the return including the refund to! Was surprised though that you have to pay for your own returns a bit disappointed especially these days were other online clothes compare nowadays have free returns not costing you anything. However you are aware of the price of the returns and Mainline have a special deal with Royal Mail it need be. I would definitely use Ma I like again without a doubt they have some very smart clothes and the choice and prices are second to none."

A Ellis, Grimsby
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"Never had a problem with any of my orders so I?ve got to rate you a 10. Stevie "

S Keirnan, Glasgow
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"Would highly recommend "

N Plastow, Mansfield
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"I?ve already recommended 4 friends to use the website, excellent service!! Will be using again "

L Drake, Bournemouth
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"Got this as a present for my husband. I would recommend this product, very good quality."

A Barron, Buckingham
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"I like using mainlinemenswear overall. Although the items you sell are higher value , they are good brands and always good quality, in comparison to other clothing sites where the price has been better but quality poorer. Personally I would like to see a few better sale items as currently when I want some cheaper clothing I.e for day to day wear I shop from another site. \n\nOrder procedure is really good right down to the carrier "

J Deaves, Leeds
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"Excellent selections and returns are fast and efficient, I don't use any other clothing websites "

D Baker, Wetherby
2017-10-16
5 Stars


38485
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.