DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Myself and my partner always buy his clothes from mainline solely because of the vast range of brands that you stock that we don't seem to see on the high street. I really can't fault the service from customer services to delivery, my partner always recommends mainline to his family and friends... keep doing what you do as we wouldn't shop anywhere else for designer clothes. "

L Johnston, Leicester
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"no problems at all"

S Greathead, Northallerton
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Great trouble free purchase. Arrived quickly and well packaged."

L Fox, Stoke Goldington
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Highly recommend spot on service \nNever had a problem with mainline "

M Taylor, Derby
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"I?ve ordered two things separately..... both arrived so quickly and in a lovely condition....... will be using you guys again! "

E Hazell, Marlow
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Highly recommend, does exactly what it says on the tin."

G Davies, Birmingham
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Good on delivery?s and taking orders "

L Hall, Waltham Abbey
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Delivery arrived short and customer service have neither been helpful or understanding on the issue."

L Leonard, Glasgow
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Quick Delivery. Would Recommend. "

V Guy, Shifnal
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Great service all round and fantastic products"

S Mitchell, Morpeth
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Good shop,no issues with deliveries or stuff I sent back,👍"

P Dempster, Swansea
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Great service shirt didn?t fit also on one purchase and the returns service was great no problems thanks"

D Fleetham, Cowdenbeath
2017-12-10
5 Stars

"delivery information on website doesn't correspond to actually delivery schedule otherwise Excellent service"

B Poppleton, Chalvey
2017-12-10
5 Stars

"Perfect order and perfect product every time. "

K Wheeler, Chelmsford
2017-12-10
5 Stars

"Great service , fast delivery , kept informed. \n"

S Kerr Collins, Redcar
2017-12-10
5 Stars

"Highly recommended! Had to exchange product due to ordering incorrect size however correspondence received with updates throughout via email. Excellent! "

K Lovell, Caernarfon
2017-12-10
5 Stars

"Been very happy with everything even the delivery very quick. I have not sent any of my tops back or t shirts.\nvery good site you have\n\nThank you "

L Gould, Purley
2017-12-10
5 Stars

"Recommend "

S Mcgovern, Bathgate
2017-12-10
5 Stars

"I would recommend mainlinemenswear as a prompt and efficient service and a easy to browse webpage and to purchase quality clothing "

L Hartley, Carlisle
2017-12-10
5 Stars

"Faster deliveries and more discounts:-)))"

P Komitov, Yambol
2017-12-10
5 Stars

"I am very happy with the simplicity of the page to buy online. very happy with the speed of delivery, the quality of the product and the price."

M Piacenza, Inverurie
2017-12-10
5 Stars

"I can not fault them delivery was quick "

F Bilclough, Morpeth
2017-12-10
5 Stars

"Excellent quality of goods and quick and easy service. Chuffed with goods and company"

M Williams, Swansea
2017-12-10
5 Stars

"I would recommend this site as it has not let me down even with my return was very prompt "

M Hassall, Wirral
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"Very prompt service "

A Storey, Glasgow
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"Amazing! Discovered this website by chance and so pleased I did! Super quick delivery, great selection and arrived perfect. Thanks "

A Brown, Littlehampton
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"Efficient and quick delivery of quality product."

T Cameron, Porthcawl
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"There was a dirt spot on the tshirts, probably by previous buyer as packaging was damaged!!"

E Van Duijn, Henley On Thames
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"I had never shopped at Mainline Menswear before, but they had the items I had been looking for. The search and purchase process was easy and delivery was fast. I will definitely be shopping with them again!"

V Baron-Charles, Wembley
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"Great quality products,prompt delivery and excellent when you have to return any item.all round good shopping experience."

P Saunders, Liverpool
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"First purchase very happy "

D Spillane, Cardiff
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"Excellent service and the quality of my purchase was great "

S Gore, Liverpool
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"Good service. Delivered on time with notice of delivery."

C Doherty, Derby
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"Excellent service brilliant company highly recommended"

R Saunderson , Market Drayton
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"I nearly completed my order but had to go to a meeting. Mainline dropped me an email, I rang them and they completed my order, dispatched my order and my jeans arrived next day. \nNot the first time I?ve used them either I had some jumpers a fortnight before same prompt delivery 📦.👍🏿"

R Henry, Birmingham
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"Very good service, delivery as expected. Very pleased with the jeans, web site pictures very good."

R Ashworth, Leeds
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"very satisified"

D Alpin, Ely
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"Fit sizes are good, selection is large (would like to see 'all saints' on there though) \nDelivery is also good. "

D West, Birmingham
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"Very good from start to finish, ordering to returning is excellent "

P Hayes, BIRKENHEAD
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and great products "

R Lee, Ruislip
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"My son loves the material of your boss t shirts for men \nCould be a bit cheaper all round. "

J Atkin, London
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, good range used mainline for years never been disappointed."

D Clapham, Boldon Colliery
2017-12-08
5 Stars

" Easy ordering. Arrived quickly. Clothes are great & sizing guide was really useful & accurate. First time ordering but will definitely use again. "

K Whiteford, SOUTHSEA
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"I ordered wrong jacket&was refunded in full by return\nThank you\n***"

G Birkbeck, South Croydon
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"I have bought several items good service easy ordering. Only had one problem telephoned customer service, they were helpful dealing with the issue. Would recommend to others"

S Breedon, STOCKPORT
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"I am very pleased with my purchase and fast delivery "

K Caldicott, Fairfield
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"very good service"

E Dodd, Stalybridge
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"Great service"

P Royle, Stockport
2017-12-09
5 Stars

"1st class goods & 1st class service"

K Kennedy, Wishaw
2017-12-08
5 Stars

"Easy to use website and fast delivery "

A Micklethwaite, Filey
2017-12-08
5 Stars


39158
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.