DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent service"

P Mcclarnon, Stamford
2017-09-26
5 Stars

"Outstanding service"

D Murray, Yarm
2017-09-26
5 Stars

"Maybe on the web site in the jeans section be able to filter not just waist size but length for the "shorter" guys.\n\nThanks"

J Cross, Apple Bridge
2017-09-26
5 Stars

"My parcel went missing and i feel that mainline did not keep me updated i had to keep phoning to try n find out what was going on "

C Crooks, London
2017-09-26
5 Stars

"Excellent very easy to buy stuff on line and great discounts "

I Hobson, Liverpool
2017-09-25
5 Stars

"I ordered quite short notice but the item arrived quicker than expected and was exactly what i wanted thank you\n"

S Parry, CHARD
2017-09-25
5 Stars

"Great fast service."

L Brown, Glasgow
2017-09-25
5 Stars

"Excellent product quality as always. Ordering process simple. What is not to like. I don't buy from anywhere else. "

G Jones, Pontyclun
2017-09-25
5 Stars

"Mainline delivers on its promise with a great choice of brands and at a good price my number 1 place to shop although the last twice i asked for my parcel to b deliverd to a safe place they didn't\n"

I Mckay, Bathgate
2017-09-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service and merchendise"

M Petrie, Leeds
2017-09-24
5 Stars

"Suggest including returns label with delivery for those without printers to make easier returns. "

S Black, Aberdeen
2017-09-24
5 Stars

"Ease of online site and a very quick delivery, will certainly use Mainline again I the near future."

H Jones, Grangemouth
2017-09-24
5 Stars

"I have not used your site and probably never will again since I was treated very poorly by your customer care team. Very rude and offensive "

P Ormshaw, Wigan
2017-09-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service provided from Mainline! Will always purchase my clothing from this company and will be back soon!"

H Latif, Birmingham
2017-09-24
5 Stars

"Excellent, excellent service. Received my item promptly and when it didn't fit the bill I was given a refund, no questions asked. Recommended."

J Kay, TARPORLEY
2017-09-24
5 Stars

"Efficient service , quick delivery every time , great products , highly recommended "

D Scullion, London
2017-09-23
5 Stars

"I love the service you give"

P Yarlett, Liverpool
2017-09-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service and delivered on time and kept up to date at all times.1st class service ***"

C Piazza, Cardiff
2017-09-23
5 Stars

"Easy to order! \nArrives quickly\nAnd if you have to return an item ! No problems"

L Burall, Falkirk
2017-09-23
5 Stars

"Great range of designer menswear but can be hard to narrow down the browsing. I was looking for a sleeveless jumper but gave up looking because all jumpers came up on the search.\nStill my go to website when I'm looking for new casual clothes"

A Jones, Beckenham
2017-09-23
5 Stars

"Great clothing site. Very happy. Mainline. Thank u."

S Butt, Glasgow
2017-09-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service yes would recommend to friends and family "

M Mcmorn, Ashington
2017-09-23
5 Stars

"Excellent prompt and efficient service. I unfortunately didn't quite get my size right but it was a simple process to return the goods and within 72hrs the item had been replaced. Quality products and Quality service. Highly recommend "

R Howden, Macclesfield
2017-09-22
5 Stars

"I was very happy with the clothes i bought no problem at all just wish i didnt have to pay shipping but it was all good apart from that!"

S Hussain, Middlesbrough
2017-09-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

C Murray, Paisley
2017-09-22
5 Stars

"Great service, order on Thursday and delivered on Friday....perfect. Will be using again definitely!!!"

M Tomlin, Islington
2017-09-22
5 Stars

"Very prompt service - ordered on Wednesday evening and arrived sat Morning "

F M, LOSSIEMOUTH
2017-09-22
5 Stars

"quick and easy to use website although free returns wouldn't go amiss ?"

L James, Ramsgate
2017-09-22
5 Stars

"Exellent service and a speedy delivery will definitely be using mainline again and again and again."

D Ohara, Telford
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"First class customer service, very helpful. Return procedure effortless. My error, I ordered wrong size, returned the item and within days a replacement was delivered. Would definitely use this company again."

A Baron, Redbourn
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Very speedy delivery "

S Merrells, Ammanford
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Amazing service "

S Grant, Southampton
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Faultless service and got exactly what I wanted and fitted perfectly."

A Moore, WALLSEND
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"1st class service and quality clothing "

I Mccaig, Airdrie
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Delivery was quick and the products I ordered were exactly what I. Wanted"

D Lock, Grays
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Very happy with the product and service I will be shopping again for definite "

I Mccaig, Airdrie
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Delivery driver didn't show up three days running, the excuse being that no one was in. Which was a lie. They then delivered to a pick up store in an area I'm unfamiliar with, without asking. Won't be shopping here again"

P Patel, London
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Ordering straightforward. Very pleased with product -exactly as described and prompt deleivery. Would like to have ordered some more but they were out of stock in my partner's size!"

E Dhillon, Liphook
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Everything from ordering to delivery was excellent "

M Pereira, Huntingdon
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Great service "

C Rasala, Nottingham
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"you might put pics of your garments, wearing by models-like asos does-it would be nice."

S KLIATSKO, Dublin
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Always a great service."

M Hinsley, Birmingham
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic services, quick and easy. So pleased, my partner will love his birthday present. "

T Evans, Watford
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Very fast and efficient "

S Wright, Coatbridge
2017-09-20
5 Stars

"Been using mainline menswear for years and never had a problem apart from choosing what to buy. Great stuff and delivery only takes couple days. Would recommend to anyone who likes there designer gear to check it out 5*"

R Reid, Bellshill
2017-09-20
5 Stars

"A bit pricey but good service "

I Davey, High Wycombe
2017-09-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service always provided as well as excellent products. Also first class customer support. "

A Elstob, South Shields
2017-09-20
5 Stars

"Very happy with order. Good quality. Delivered on time too. Thank you "

C Cooke , Selby
2017-09-20
5 Stars

"You have the worst customer service I have ever experienced from any online clothing company, I have finally managed to spend the credit note I was given after you would not give me a refund for items returned 2 days after the 14 day return period - I explained the clothes arrived the day I went away for 2 weeks to late in the day to return but you were not willing to provide a refund....also reviews on other sites say you are *** also, sort it out!!"

N MORGAN, Kingston Upon Thames
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"Not had a bad thing to say about mainline menswear keep it up! 👍🏾"

K Newton, Derby
2017-09-19
5 Stars


38260
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.