DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent service. Quick delivery. Would recommend "

C Henson, Newark
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Great quality clothing and a quick turn around."

C Quarterman, Taplow
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Great, reliable service and fast delivery"

A Bennett, Stourport-on-Severn
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service great delivery time"

C Wall, Manchester
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"great service"

B Couper, Burntisland
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

C Young, Maidenhead
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service and excellent fast delivery "

G Rowlands, Llanfairpwllgwyngyll
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Fantastic service "

A Pearce, Cleethorpes
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"As long as you use dpd I will not order from you again, as I ordered a pair of jeans on the 15/04/18 and still not arrived. "

S Lucas, Warrington
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"All great!\nThank you!"

A Miroshnikov, SUTTON
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and excellent customer service"

N Rowlands, Inverness
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery, custom friendly support, Im very satisfied."

S Magoci, Cecejovce
2018-04-23
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear provides good quality clothing. As for returns or refunds its alot of messing about aswel as having to pay for the returns, this is why I have rated a 4 star."

D Hill, Halifax
2018-04-22
5 Stars

"Great site selling great bands. Quick dispatch and a pleasure to buy from. "

S Crompton, Rotherham
2018-04-22
5 Stars

"It was a joy to do business with you! Got a good price , good packaging and good delivery ! Thank you "

V Stevenson, Ramsgate
2018-04-22
5 Stars

"Great value on designer names and decent delivery times. Great app for ease of use too. Thank you. "

D Foster, Huddersfield
2018-04-22
5 Stars

"Great range of clothing at a very good price, I wouldn?t hesitate to recommend mainline to my friends."

M Cresswell, Durham
2018-04-22
5 Stars

"Very prompt service. Delivered within 48 hours. Easy to order. Products good quality."

L Kitchingman, Leeds
2018-04-22
5 Stars

"Brilliant quick service."

F Rydland, Bergen
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Great order got exactly what I wanted with no problems and was very convenient in terms of the order process "

C Bakare, London
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Dispatch and exchange service very easy and efficient "

C Daniel, Cheam
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Easy website to browse, good range of clothing and delivers what it promised."

A Allen, Chigwell
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Great customer service never had any problems if we have there always happy to help and amend great quality of clothing really happy thanks."

D Evans, Stoke On Trent
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"All aspects were great!"

R Harry, Clitheroe
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Used mainline menswear a number of times and have always been top quality, will highly recommend!"

J Mountford, Liverpool
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Great choices of clothing, quick delivery and returns if needed are also fast "

M Mullally, Atherstone
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the ease of the order process when ordering my goods, from choosing my purchase through to the checkout"

G EVANS, PRESCOT
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"There is nothing to improve on. Everything is at a great standard in my opinion."

S Bowmaker, Guisborough
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend mainline menswear\nFantastic clothing fantastic service across the board "

M Dickinson, Scunthorpe
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"N/A\nYes\nYes"

P Dorrington, Ruislip
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Purchased from mainline menswear 3 times now. Only downside is no labels ready to stick to returns. I don?t have a printer so I had to pay return postage which was ***"

M Rolland, Coventry
2018-04-20
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery. Thankyou"

C Booth, Preston
2018-04-20
5 Stars

"Really satisfied thus far with the service and products and been using it for a few years."

F Patel, London
2018-04-20
5 Stars

"Can't fault the service"

N Watson, Fareham
2018-04-20
5 Stars

"Very good web site and prompt delivery - been burned on some in past - but not here will be a return customer "

P Quinn, Kilkenny
2018-04-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

D Morrison, Aberdeen
2018-04-21
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the order procedure, excellent customer support & would definitely recommend to others. There is nothing to improve on as far as I'm concerned, I am very pleased with everything & a very happy customer. Thankyou."

A Hussain, Heckmondwike
2018-04-20
5 Stars

"Purchased what was advertised as boss joggers , when they arrived I felt I had been mislead , they were made from Tshirt material not jogger material "

P Deakin, Leeds
2018-04-20
5 Stars

"Perfect as usual!"

M Kalucki, Crawley
2018-04-20
5 Stars

"Great choice and quality delivered without any problems thankyou "

B Waters, Kidderminster
2018-04-20
5 Stars

"Great service & very quick delivery. "

D Thompson, Glasgow
2018-04-20
5 Stars

"I would highly recommend Mainline Menswear, cracking service, great range, fast delivery and not crazy prices for the quality of the garments they provide. \n\n"

A Adamson, Plymstock
2018-04-20
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and item as described. Will definite use again"

J Thakrar, Uxbridge
2018-04-20
5 Stars

"Poor description. Jacket a size large but barely a medium. Now is costing me postage back! Waste of time and still no refund."

G Keany, Wakefield
2018-04-19
5 Stars

"I've not encountered any problems , excellent all round service"

C Smith, Blackpool
2018-04-19
5 Stars

"I have found Mainline to be good value, prompt with orders and the customer service has been very helpful. Would like to see free returns but the service is very easy to use."

N Pulfrey, BASILDON
2018-04-19
5 Stars

"Always efficient, great service 👍"

E Towler, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-04-19
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear delivery superb. Refund within hours. Cannot rely on the sizing of items. The sizing on a Penfield Pulse Vest was ludicrous - the size XXL was nearer to Medium. So wasted time and effort. Would use Mainline Menswear again but not Penfield"

J Cardiff, AYLESBURY
2018-04-19
5 Stars

"All good , great prices , easy ordering and quick delivery. Very happy with service."

C Macgregor, Dundee
2018-04-19
5 Stars

"Excellent quality excellent service delivery very prompt love mainline wouldn't shop anywhere else "

Y Johns, Blackpool
2018-04-19
5 Stars


41367
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.