DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"A bit pricey but good service "

I Davey, High Wycombe
2017-09-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service always provided as well as excellent products. Also first class customer support. "

A Elstob, South Shields
2017-09-20
5 Stars

"Very happy with order. Good quality. Delivered on time too. Thank you "

C Cooke , Selby
2017-09-20
5 Stars

"You have the worst customer service I have ever experienced from any online clothing company, I have finally managed to spend the credit note I was given after you would not give me a refund for items returned 2 days after the 14 day return period - I explained the clothes arrived the day I went away for 2 weeks to late in the day to return but you were not willing to provide a refund....also reviews on other sites say you are *** also, sort it out!!"

N MORGAN, Kingston Upon Thames
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"Not had a bad thing to say about mainline menswear keep it up! 👍🏾"

K Newton, Derby
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"Always decent value and good quality would and do highly recommend."

I German, Oldham
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"Top service from mainlinemenswear"

L Chivers, Dukinfield
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"Very efficient"

P Wareing, Blackburn
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"Love mainline menswear, I would order more frequently if post was free all the time."

D Kidner, Mountain Ash
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"The whole process from start to finish was efficient with regular updates, even down to the refund. Will definitely use again"

P Searson, Westwoodside
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"Fantastic service as always used a fair few times now.\nIncredibly quick delivery and items always well packaged.\nExcellent."

D Waters, Norwich
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Very good service would recommend to others"

J Rackley, Dawlish
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Mainline continues to be my preferred provider. I've had in excess of 20 orders from them and have been impressed with delivery/quality/returns every time. First class."

T Haslam, Preston
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Totally easy to use , the size guide is perfect and easy to use "

P Roy, Hawick
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"😁😁"

M Broadhead, Sheffield
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear- one of the best websites around in my opinion to purchase top end fashion. I've bought many items and could not be happier with the service I've received. I've already told and recommended Mainline Menswear to most of my friends who have also purchased top brand named items themselves. The delivery service provided with DPD is also second to none. 10 out of 10 on all aspects from me. "

J Owens, PETERLEE
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service...simple returns procedure, great customer focus"

A Evans, Llantwit Major
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service...simple returns procedure, great customer focus"

A Evans, Llantwit Major
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Great site, should give free postal returns!"

S Woods, Bournemouth
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Speedy service, quality range, and reasonably priced. I use the site regularly and have recommended it to people I know."

M S, Edenbridge
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"I have ordered clothes from mainline a few times and never had any problems. I have recommended mainline to a few of my friends as well."

S Sproul, GLASGOW
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend with quality from start to finish Quality product, great price, great service."

S Johnson, Tamworth
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"I like mainlines good range and the discount offers!!!"

C French, Walsall
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"I was very pleased with my purchase it arrived promptly. "

J Codner, LONDON
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"Good all round service"

P Mcclarnon, Stamford
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"Always fast delivery,never any problems "

C Davie, Penicuik
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"It very good "

T Jackson, BRISTOL
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"Perfect item thank you\nExcellent service and super fast delivery \nVery pleased \nKaren"

K Bennett, Mexborough
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"Great brands at great prices. "

R Spruce, Norwich
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"Excellent keep coming back got all the latest trends ,, plus great service ! Love it"

R Roberts, Holyhead
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"Always had an excellent service. My go to website. "

M Twentyman, Workington
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"Maybe offer free returns also offer rewards for regular customers "

A Negus, Burwell
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"Very clear, easy to use and prompt delivery no problems "

F Richardson, Leeds
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"Nice hoodie but very thin on the material side.. "

Z Burki, Dagenham
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"The only improvement I think you could make is including a returns slip attached to the invoice so customers don't have to write one out themselves with a pen and paper if they have no access to a printer, other than that I was very satisfied with the order procedure as it was very quick and I would 100% recommend you to friends, great service. "

L James, Ramsgate
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"great prices quality clothing "

E Livingston, Motherwell
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"First class. Good value and excellent service."

D Orr, Ferndown
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"The delivery time and price was perfect cannot complain"

D Paterson, Kirkcaldy
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Service was great, recommended to a few people already"

D Sessions, Yeovil
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"The best site for clothing. Number 1 in the world. Am never off it. Always buying stuff clothes. Thank u. Mainline. Menswear."

S Butt, Glasgow
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"None"

B Ridsdale, Sheffield
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Good service"

S Rourke, West Bromwich
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"I purchase a large percentage of my clothing from Mainline Menswear, primarily due to the extensive range and options available...and equally due to the stress free experience.\nEvery transaction is delivered in a timely manner...with no issue if/when I have to submit returns.\nI have and will continue to recommend to others. "

G Farrell, Glasgow
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Been using this website for years now, and best by far for clothes and delivery service. Would recommend to my mates for sure and delivery is fast and DPD give you 1hr window for delivery which is great. Will continue to use your company. 👍🏻🇬🇧"

R Reid, Bellshill
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Very good services and next day delivery."

G Singh, Wolverhampton
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Superb service. "

M Nielsen, Sæby
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Cool has alot of nice clothes and sales."

P Neal, Telford
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Good site, I had doubts at first but the clothes are legitimate and are good quality"

M Donkor-Abubekr, South Croydon
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Quick efficient service and delivery !"

G CHAPMAN, ACCRINGTON
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Great place to shop. Easy to find the size and they have all the cool brands. Easy and cheap to return if you send like a letter from Denmark (Kr. 100,-). Good customer service."

O Christensen, Horbelev
2017-09-15
5 Stars


38215
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.