DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"easy to use and quick delivery"

M Hadden, Fraserburgh
2017-08-23
5 Stars

"Service was great "

K McLean, Glasgow
2017-08-23
5 Stars

"Can't find a fault with mainline. Service second to none. Products are always excellent and worth every penny. "

I Mccaig, Airdrie
2017-08-22
5 Stars

"I would recommend really nothing bad to say."

R O Brien, Carlow
2017-08-22
5 Stars

"The best shop online"

M Sinozic, Rijeka
2017-08-22
5 Stars

"First time i have placed a order and was hoping to place a few more\n\nshirt £***- was sent wrong 3 times\n\nWrong Colour\nwrong size\nwrong style"

D Pagan, Leytonstone
2017-08-22
5 Stars

"Great customer service. Great product advice and speedy efficient delivery. "

D James, Scarborough
2017-08-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service and prompt delivery"

W CHAN, SINGAPORE
2017-08-22
5 Stars

"The expensive item arrived quickly thumbs up but had multiple marks on it as if had been ex display or a returned item came in two different coverings so not postal issue to which had not been checked and not even checked before readying for dispatch it's colour makes it even more obvious that hadn't been checked being a high value product no effort was made to insure a new customer was extremely satisfied with I chose to keep item and have professionally cleaned as last in stock and didn't want to miss out for your error there was four 5p size marks on front and one on the arm something for employees to think about its customers like me that makes there job available I will extremely think about purchasing from mainline in the future***\n"

D Mitchell, Peterborough
2017-08-22
5 Stars

"Try getting more sizes \n"

N Khan, Birmingham
2017-08-22
5 Stars

"I cannot suggest any improvements. It's straight forward. You find the clothes. You order. It's delivered. The next day. Great service "

B Clark, Chislehurst
2017-08-22
5 Stars

"The range is top notch and the prices are decent. The site is easy to scroll through and the purchase experience was seamless.\n\nThe item was delivered fast and I?d have no hesitation in using them again.\n\nHighly rated "

S Rumbel, NEATH
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Really good. I've ordered a few things from them now and they seem to have a good stock of the brands I like. Always well priced and always delivered the next day. They are my first choice for clothing now. "

G Kerr, Singleton
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Excellent site "

N Dance, Worcester
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Yes to all questions. Thank You."

J Hildred, BOSTON
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"They have all the good stuff"

O Christensen, Horbelev
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Firstly after scouring the internet for a particular pair of trainers. Only two shops had the ones I wanted. I went with mainline who were both speedy with delivery and easy to order from. Would definitely recommend this shop and will be ordering from them again."

C Shaw, Blackburn
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Excellent"

B OHBERG, GOTEBORG
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"i give 5 stars because of the quality of the clotheing"

G Hunt, Birmingham
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Such a quick and smooth service and the items I brought were of good quality. Will most definatly be using this store again "

H Farmer, SOUTHAMPTON
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Such a quick and smooth service and the items I brought were of good quality. Will most definatly be using this store again "

H Farmer, SOUTHAMPTON
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"None"

S Deans, Belfast
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, easy and swift returns"

W Ormston, Doncaster
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"All perfect (payment, shipping, etc). Great."

X CERDÁ FIOL, PUERTO DE POLLENSA
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, exchanged goods easily, a Smooth experience overall. "

M Mcgregor, Aberdeen
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"The service is very good "

M Marston, Romford
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic service which was prompt and professional. Thanks"

K Foley, Bingley
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Perfect service "

C Regan, London
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"No faults good service good choice 👍"

P Stroud, Sale
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service."

T O Hanlon, Dublin 22
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"It is the first time I have used Mainline Menswear website to order clothing for my husband.\nIt is one of the best sites I have used for keeping the customer up to date with every move of the order.\nOne item I had to return to exchange for another size, once again cannot fault their customer service.\nWell done Mainline."

S Proctor, Woking
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"Very easy to order and a great range of clothes although quite pricey."

S Melvin, Aberdeen
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"I recently ordered a Lacoste jacket size XXXXL. The size of the jacket was nowhere near 4XL so I would like more care to be taken on ensuring that the sizes advertised are accurate!"

T Cochrane, Glasgow
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"I would recommend to others"

K Boxall, Worthing
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"Can't think of anything they could do to improve, great communication, fast delivery, excellent courier and good quality product. Thanks."

P M, TADLEY
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"More offers be good,and booklets sent out more often with new stuff/season."

A Saunders , Peterborough
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"Very. Happy with our products "

I Mccaig, Airdrie
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"Discount codes to loyal customers would be a good idea.I find the ordering procedure straight forward, the customer support team are very helpful and pleasant and l have recommended you to friends & family"

R Harris, Port Tabot
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"A fantastic company , I've bought many items and had no problem with delivery, Mainline are very tire to there word , all round good company and good customer support and service."

C Mawson, Wakefield
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"I would Defoe recommend to others. Easy checkout, promp delivery with no hassle."

N Ross, Torquay
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"Great service , quick delivery , thourghly recomend "

P Wesley, Poole
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"Quality gear quality service "

I Roberts, Middlesbrough
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"prompt delivery and hassle free exchange. "

G Croker, Warrington
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"Overall service was really good. My only issue is that having returned an item, taking into account postage etc I was still short on my refund/exchange amount. Now this was only by about *** pound but that's not really the point. You should get back what you have paid."

A Taylor, PETERLEE
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"I can't fault the service from mainline menswear in any way, look forward to doing business with them in the future."

P Farrell, Widnes
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"quick service and quick refund.\npostage charges and deductions are a bit\nof a negative when compared with others who offer free post and free returns. I did know about the charges before booking so will maybe use again."

D Carlow, BRAUNTON
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"I'm very pleased & satisfied with all aspects from ordering to delivery. "

J Bryan, Leeds
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"Everything was perfect. I couldn't be happier. Thank you. "

R Case, Beckenham
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"Great customer service and great jacket. Thanks loads."

D Fox, Nuneaton
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"Great customer service and great jacket. Thanks loads."

D Fox, Nuneaton
2017-08-18
5 Stars


37992
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.