DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"The winter is almost over in Cyprus and I am still waiting for the jacket"

C Tsiaklides, Nicosia
2018-01-23
5 Stars

"For a price of gbp*** international delivery i would expect the goods to be received promptly. It has been 7 working days and the goods just arrived in cyprus."

C Merdis, Engomi
2018-01-23
5 Stars

"Order received was not what was ordered."

P Palmer-Cowell, Waterlooville
2018-01-23
5 Stars

"Bought from here recently quick tracked delivery,returned an item without any issues, quickly refunded.All good."

P Sambrook, Birmingham
2018-01-23
5 Stars

"When I contacted Mainline asking about a refund and what card it had been refunded too I was told it had been refunded to my card ending ***. Due to this and not being able to see the funds in my account I spent around an hour of my time on numerous occasions on the phone to my bank and your company trying to chase up the refund. Then yesterday one of your employees then tells me it had been refunded to a my credit card which is a totally different number. All this could have been avoided."

G Barber, Manchester
2018-01-23
5 Stars

"The fact that if you need to return an item there is no returns note with the items, and I wasted 1 hour of my day trying to return & explain to a postal worker that I only followed the steps that was stated but they had no clue how to give me a Royal Mail return note and I have no access to a printer,,, this was a massive waste of my time and money as I am self employed , every other place I order with has a returns note & I don?t have this experience/hassle it will definitely stop me ordering in the future your returns policy is out of date and extremely annoying! \nI spend hundreds of pounds but will find the items elsewhere because if there to small or need returned I must go through this hassle again and that won?t be happening "

M Copley, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
2018-01-23
5 Stars

"1st class service."

R Campbell, Cumnock
2018-01-23
5 Stars

"Very good service would defiantly recommend"

G Grant, Leeds
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"First class service "

E Watson, Annan
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Completely satisfied with customer service and yes definitely recommend to others. "

D Rudman, Lutterworth
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic service, fast delivery, excellent range of products! "

L Rice, Altrincham
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"All was fine"

P Dickinson, Mansfield
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Good service. Delivered on time.\nGood product "

K Firth, Merthyr Tydfil
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"I?m am satisfied with the services you provide in all fields "

A Buckley, Cork
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Very good service "

M Gray, Burnley
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"First time ever had to return a item. I sent back a sale item that was too small for a larger size. Wasvkept updated by text all way through. I returned my item on the 18th got a text confirming receipt on the 19th received my replacement item on the 22nd. Excellent service n turn around time. "

D Lomas, Sheffield
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Perfect service, great deals and super fast delivery! "

D Kennedy, Southport
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Perfect service and speedy delivery to Denmark."

B Noergaard, Struer
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service I have received from mainline menswear,and I have,and will continue to recommend you to others."

A Mcmillan, Dunbar
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Exelent service all round \n"

A Moss, Bolton
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Great service, use regular"

K Brown, Redcar
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Great range of products. Always great value. Very highly recommended. "

C PLUMMER, Rotherham
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"As always a first class service.\nThe *** extra of sale items very welcome.\nGreat designer range of clothing."

C BATES, Chesterfield
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Fast and efficient delivery "

K Fowler, Rochester
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied with the all round service"

A Cairns, Neath
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Great service, ordered over the weekend and received my delivery on Monday morning. "

S Parker-Brine, Rochdale
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Always been very efficient with our orders. My son loves the products and loves visiting the Scarborough store. "

J Ward, Bradford
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Great prompt service"

C Devlin, London
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service provided Mainline. Excellent clothing range and delivery service as always.\n\nRecommended website to other people who have used the service and are also happy .\n\nGood stuff!!"

L Russell, London
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Customer service was easy to get a hold of and very helpful, I haven?t had a bad experience yet, so I cannot comment on improvement needed. Thanks. "

L Godfrey, Biggar
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Super quick delivery, fantastic website"

M Susan, Co Dublin
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Good company to deal with, items arrived on time and in good condition. "

K Wilson, Cardiff
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Good company to deal with, items arrived on time and in good condition. "

K Wilson, Cardiff
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Good quality service. Will use again and recommend to others"

A Farmer, Bourne
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Great Paul and shark jumper. Very hard to source the larger sizes, maineline came throwing quick efficient postage."

R Skye, Market Rasen
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Quality clothes with a quick and easy website. Order received as promised, can?t fault the service to date."

A Wilkes, Warrington
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"As always great service from Mainline! great range of brands ,great price and fast delivery-all I need!"

S Wilson, Tadworth
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Excellent product range and web site. Excellent service and prompt delivery even though I live in the country in Northern Ireland. Delighted with PJS product."

T Baird, Lisburn
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Very good"

L Hubberstey, Birkenhead
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"First class delivery."

R Campbell, Cumnock
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"I have shopped with Mainline Menswear for over a year now and have always found what I'm looking for at reasonable prices too.\nItems ordered have always been delivered within a few days of ordering. \nCustomer service are always very friendly and helpful and have always resolved any issues I've had promptly.\nIt's a shame you stock women's wear. "

S Varma, Sydenham
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"I think it?s a shame that you buy a top for £*** and then a few days later it?s down to £*** and also that you can?t use a discount code and get free delivery together. It?s one or the other. "

A Cunnold-Payne, Tysoe
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Super quick delivery. Would recommend!"

A Kallis, Plymouth
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Everything spot on "

P Wilson, Notts
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Ive usually been ordering from Zalando but sinve I saw your sale I ordered from you. The shipping was faster than what I had expected but on the other hand i didnt like the packaging. It seemd really beaten up and for me to give 5/5 i'd wanted the package to be shipped in at least in a box but it was taped up in a plastic bag. I think a plastic bag is OK if you order 1 item(t-shirt for exampel) but i ordered 5 items including an expendive jacket. Thats why i would've wanted a box!"

G Bergman, Gothenburg
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Great communication via email but I wasn?t pleased with the outcome. I returned faulty jeans but you could not swap like for like as the cost had gone up since Christmas which meant I would have to pay more. "

K Rolph, Hornchurch
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Call the customer and ask how they feel about the item they ordered "

Q Kuku, London
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Correct and fast shipment"

A Van Der Burg, Zoetermeer
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic service "

G Pringle, Sunbury-on-Thames
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Quick service and a really good buy "

G Thompson, Liverpool
2018-01-21
5 Stars


40166
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.