DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Brilliant site, wide range of desigber goods and fast delivery options. "

A Hussain, Derby
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Great shop with high quality products at very good prices. Shipping is always fast, I cannot say anything but good thins about this company"

G Carmichael, Kirkcaldy
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Very happy with this purchase - the sale price was cheaper than anywhere else I could find on the internet, the transaction went well, my goods arrived quickly and professionally, and I was more than happy with quality and fit. All-in-all an easy 5-stars."

R Christie, Richmond
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service great quality and variety of clothing "

M Smith, Leicester
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Excellent choice, preferably more stock of larger clothing (xxl) especially in trousers/shorts. deliver in good time really happy will definitely use again "

J Boggan, Wymondham
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"100% reliable and trustworthy- speed of delivery is amazing, Stock of clothes is fantastic, never let me down on all fronts. "

P Cafferkey, Braintree
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Great service "

N Robinson, Bangor
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"No I was satisfied with the service and my purchase"

C COCKERTON, Morecambe
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Always a pleasure to deal with mainline menswear ! Long term customer , great quality authentic designer clothing at great prices every time. Great communication also "

D Stitt, Erskine
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Great service especially when returning items "

G Harding, Blaydon
2017-07-20
5 Stars

"Everything happened as you'd like, order dealt with, delivery impeccable, fit and product excellent. Not the first time that's happened either...\nWell done."

N Bailey, Telford
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"I ordered a pair of Armani joggers and I honestly have never had any problems with mainline . It's the best site and good prices for branded clothes . Would never order from anywhere else and highly recommend to anyone "

M Rose, Portsmouth
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Good price- good service "

R Tyndall, London
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Excellent item, very good price,excellent customer service and brilliant next day courier service with a 1 hour delivery slot, what more can you ask for,5 *****company,very pleased, thank you. "

S Marrow, Hull
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Ordered quite a lot ,and always been happy customer ,speedy deliveries can't fault keep up the good work"

S Scholes, Bolton
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Great prices, really like the size guide and fast delivery. Would recommend to anyone!"

S Francis, Manchester
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"excellent service"

L Statham, Sheffield
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Absolutely fantastic I've ordered quite a few times over the last few years and I've never had a bad product. And the delivery had always been excellent. To be honest I'd never buy the clothes this company sells any where else"

P Beale, Gloucester
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"I certainly will be recommending you to friends and family fantastic customer service when things go wrong nothing to much trouble and the products fantastic value for money I will certainly be buying from this company again overall fully satisfied with customer service and experience you won't go wrong purchasing from this fantastic retailer. Best customer experience shopping online with this company. Leave the rest and go with the best !!!! Mainline Menswear "

E Williams, Ebbw Vale
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Excallent"

M Smith, Skelmersdale
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"I honestly can not think of anything that could improve on mainline, I have been ordering from this site for years and never experienced any problems at all, everytime has been perfect ***"

G Johnson, Cleethorpes
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Excellent, professional service. Would recommend and use again."

J Fitzgerald, Shipley
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"I have always believed that a company is only as good as it's customer support department,and having just had dealings with yours,it was easy to give mainline menswear 5 stars,and I would be very happy to recommend you to others,a really good shopping experience."

A Mcmillan, Dunbar
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Ordeing is easy. There was a delay in me receiving my item which was down to Royal Mail and not Mainline Menswear.\nItem received was of high quality and sizing was good. Would recommend to others"

G Blair, Newtownards
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"I would recommend mainline to anyone great products,good value and quick service"

L Daniels, Mansfield
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Excellent value for designer clothing"

W Drennan, DURHAM
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Satisfied"

B Tura, WOLVERHAMPTON
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Great prices, prompt delivery. All items as described would recommend. "

A Lane, Manchester
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"I used your sizing guide and it recommended a 6 XXL which I have never ever worn. It turned out to be a little too big and so I have returned the product for a 5 XL. Other than that I like the polo and look forward to receiving the smaller version of it."

R Strange, Burgess Hill
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Superb service , fast delivery and quality product "

A McQue, Ayr
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Can't speak highly enough of the company. My order was handled really well and really fast. I received the order the following day packaged well and the item was exactly as described. I will be using MainlineMenswear again."

J Towey, St Helens
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service, quick & efficient. "

L Caimino, Kempston
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"not much i can say, have had a great experience. I have used you on many occasions and will continue to do :) "

I Henderson, Bingley
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Tansporting products to be rewarded .Regardless of price..thank you!"

D Burasan, ROSYTH
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"All good, great prices an fast delivery A1"

J Don, GLASGOW
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"All good, great prices an fast delivery A1"

J Don, GLASGOW
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Everything was fine, order was delivered even sooner than expected. Would recommend to others also."

R Salumets, Tallinn
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"***"

G STANFORD, BRENTWOOD
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Zeer tevreden ,goede en zeer snelle levering \n***"

F Ardeel, Sint Laureins
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Always had a good experience,only downfall you have to pay for returns"

S Scholes, Bolton
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"would recommend this shop have bought clothes a few times and will buy again"

P Connor, Belfast
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Satisfied."

D Showers, Oldham
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"Very good cloths site"

T Lewis, LONDON
2017-07-19
5 Stars

"very easy"

D Kerr, Coventry
2017-07-18
5 Stars

"Happy with the service and products, but delivery charges could be free on orders over £50 rather than the high set amount. "

C Law, Stoke On Trent
2017-07-18
5 Stars

"I was really happy with my first buys from mainline menswear, brilliant service and quick delivery. \n\nThe only thing I would suggest to change is to be able to add to your order once youve placed it, within an hour or two.\n\nI made an order of 2 items and then saw lods more things i wanted to add to it! \nI ended up placeing 2 orders and pyong postage twice. \nStill really happy though. \nThanks very much"

C Bailiff, OXFORD
2017-07-18
5 Stars

"I like"

G Martin, Exeter
2017-07-18
5 Stars

"Absolutely nothing moves it's best\n\n***"

F Kattane, Stockholm
2017-07-18
5 Stars

"Always been very good when ordering . Very unhappy about the returns as I paid with amazon pay and 9 days still not returned to my account "

S Dicarlo, ST ALBANS
2017-07-18
5 Stars

"10/10 for a fantastic service every time "

J Buckley, Cambridge
2017-07-18
5 Stars


37510
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.