DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Inspection wrongly sized item delivered"

J Bontoft, MELTON MOWBRAY
2018-06-25
5 Stars

"Execess adhesive showing where the sole meets the uppers.\nAdvertised as being suede/leather in fact were man made materials, therefore giving a false description.\nReturned the item for a full refund, still waiting.\n"

L Bobrow, London
2018-06-25
5 Stars

"Made my order on Sunday for next day delivery it came Tuesday the size on taker said XXl but just fit my son who is a medium not happy"

P Phillips, Brentwood
2018-06-25
5 Stars

"Great service and great deals!!!!!!"

L Bryant, Bristol
2018-06-25
5 Stars

"Good overall service and products. \nI would recommend this to all potential customers"

P Bullen, Hull
2018-06-25
5 Stars

"I?m very satisfied with the service."

M Poblete, Bristol
2018-06-25
5 Stars

"Cheap and really quick delivery "

J Watmough, Blackpool
2018-06-24
5 Stars

"Highest quality clothes with unsurpassable customer service "

B Crozier, Armagh
2018-06-24
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service, items always delivered on time, would definately recommend to friends."

D Rooprai, London
2018-06-24
5 Stars

"Quick and easy service, order arrived within the time frame given at checkout. This service could be improved by offering additional student incentives such as *** discount on orders including sale items, rather than full price items only, for example, as other retailers offer e.g. ***"

K Higgs, Melton Mowbray
2018-06-24
5 Stars

"Very quick and easy search for the product & purchase. "

M Marc, LICHFIELD
2018-06-24
5 Stars

"Good service and delivery. Clothing good quality and fair prices. "

T Dent, Swadlincote
2018-06-24
5 Stars

"I've never had a problem with the quality of any of the products bought from you, i had a problem ordering when I couldn't pay through the account I use so had to phone customer support, the lady I spoke to was absolutely fantastic and had the order sorted out in no time, thank you. And yes I would and do recommend your services to others. "

R Spruce, Norwich
2018-06-24
5 Stars

"Good service liked the tracking service delivery?s were on time"

S Pizzey, Washington
2018-06-24
5 Stars

"Good value, delivered quickly"

I Lithgow, Carlisle
2018-06-24
5 Stars

"Very good service very happy"

P Godding, Gosport
2018-06-24
5 Stars

"Liked the variety of products , prices and services"

R Cooke, Rugby
2018-06-24
5 Stars

"Great value and super quick delivery. "

P Mitchell, London
2018-06-24
5 Stars

"Absolutely amazing!!!! "

K Diamond, High Wycombe
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"Yes i would recommend, nice clothes at decent prices. "

R Miller, Birmingham
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"Very good price and service will use you again. "

B Westell, Crowthorne
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"Very happy with the time it took to receive my order "

M Davies, Sutton Coldfield
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"All I would like to say is the size chart could be better. My size is a large for T-shirt and jumpers but when I ordered a large they where too small so I had to send things back which charged me. I took a chance and orded a extra large T-shirt and that fitted me."

S Foster, Newport
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"Good quality stuff an good prices good delivery "

J Feenan, Downpatrick
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"Could not fault service very good "

W Campbell, Oldham
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"I had to return 2 items for exchange of size last week and still not heard from you as to when I expect items to be dispatched. Not even had an email to confirm that you received the goods. I had to check the tracking to confirm that you have received which is not really the best customer service.\n\nHopefully I'll hear from you at somepoint to confirm receipt of returns and dispatch of exchanged goods. "

S Grant, Belhelvie
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"Excellent fast delivery.great prices would definately recommend. Many thanks ."

T Powell, HAMILTON
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"Excellent, world class service!!!"

K Potrzebski, Tillicoultry
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"Good"

C Meadows, Atherton
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"Yes would recommend you very good sale and quick "

M Carrier, Wolverhampton
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"Good prompt delivery as promised."

J Evans, Broxbourne
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Top quality products, easy to order and really fast delivery 👍"

S Robinson, LIVERPOOL
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Great price and fast delivery"

D Rose, Nuneaton
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"My grandson ordered 5 items and to my amazement he was really happy with everything, all items fit well and are of very good quality, the delivery was spot on, many thanks.\nWould highly recommend to all his friends."

J Hart, Bury St. Edmunds
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Very good service, highly recommend to others "

J Ellis, Kendal
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Number one for me been shopping with them for years,highly recommend."

M Mwanza, London
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Had problems with my returns but customer service sorted it out in no time and was fantastic. Definitely use you again "

D Lindsay, Bolton
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Excellent selection of good top brands at good prices"

S Blackburn, Canterbury
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Great quality, great site, amazingly fast delivery !"

P Kotsarinis, Arta
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Excellent products and service!\n"

C McAtarsney, Ballinamore
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service"

K Colligan, CHESTER LE STREET
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Love the website\n"

S Dunn, Peterlee
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Great prices . Fast delivery and very helpful customer services. Would certainly recommend to anyone "

S Dawson, Blaydon-on-Tyne
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, very impressive pricing and good commutation from date of placement :) \n "

J Whelan, Tallaght
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"All the clothes from Mainline menswear are good quality,and the staff at Mainline are nice to talk too,would recommend to friends and family."

F Fisher, Norwich
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Great"

R Capelin, Birmingham
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"great"

R Capelin, Birmingham
2018-06-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service."

Z Bradley, POOLE
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Really pleased with *** especially delivery time. Knew I was cutting it fine to get for weekend but arrived with days to spare."

B Berry, Newton Abbot
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"*****"

A Lewis, Leeds
2018-06-22
5 Stars


42388
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.