DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Speedy service, quality range, and reasonably priced. I use the site regularly and have recommended it to people I know."

M S, Edenbridge
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"I have ordered clothes from mainline a few times and never had any problems. I have recommended mainline to a few of my friends as well."

S Sproul, GLASGOW
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend with quality from start to finish Quality product, great price, great service."

S Johnson, Tamworth
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"I like mainlines good range and the discount offers!!!"

C French, Walsall
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"I was very pleased with my purchase it arrived promptly. "

J Codner, LONDON
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"Good all round service"

P Mcclarnon, Stamford
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"Always fast delivery,never any problems "

C Davie, Penicuik
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"It very good "

T Jackson, BRISTOL
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"Perfect item thank you\nExcellent service and super fast delivery \nVery pleased \nKaren"

K Bennett, Mexborough
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"Great brands at great prices. "

R Spruce, Norwich
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"Excellent keep coming back got all the latest trends ,, plus great service ! Love it"

R Roberts, Holyhead
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"Always had an excellent service. My go to website. "

M Twentyman, Workington
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"Maybe offer free returns also offer rewards for regular customers "

A Negus, Burwell
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"Very clear, easy to use and prompt delivery no problems "

F Richardson, Leeds
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"Nice hoodie but very thin on the material side.. "

Z Burki, Dagenham
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"The only improvement I think you could make is including a returns slip attached to the invoice so customers don't have to write one out themselves with a pen and paper if they have no access to a printer, other than that I was very satisfied with the order procedure as it was very quick and I would 100% recommend you to friends, great service. "

L James, Ramsgate
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"great prices quality clothing "

E Livingston, Motherwell
2017-09-16
5 Stars

"First class. Good value and excellent service."

D Orr, Ferndown
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"The delivery time and price was perfect cannot complain"

D Paterson, Kirkcaldy
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Service was great, recommended to a few people already"

D Sessions, Yeovil
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"The best site for clothing. Number 1 in the world. Am never off it. Always buying stuff clothes. Thank u. Mainline. Menswear."

S Butt, Glasgow
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"None"

B Ridsdale, Sheffield
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Good service"

S Rourke, West Bromwich
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"I purchase a large percentage of my clothing from Mainline Menswear, primarily due to the extensive range and options available...and equally due to the stress free experience.\nEvery transaction is delivered in a timely manner...with no issue if/when I have to submit returns.\nI have and will continue to recommend to others. "

G Farrell, Glasgow
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Been using this website for years now, and best by far for clothes and delivery service. Would recommend to my mates for sure and delivery is fast and DPD give you 1hr window for delivery which is great. Will continue to use your company. 👍🏻🇬🇧"

R Reid, Bellshill
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Very good services and next day delivery."

G Singh, Wolverhampton
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Superb service. "

M Nielsen, Sæby
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Cool has alot of nice clothes and sales."

P Neal, Telford
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Good site, I had doubts at first but the clothes are legitimate and are good quality"

M Donkor-Abubekr, South Croydon
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Quick efficient service and delivery !"

G CHAPMAN, ACCRINGTON
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Great place to shop. Easy to find the size and they have all the cool brands. Easy and cheap to return if you send like a letter from Denmark (Kr. 100,-). Good customer service."

O Christensen, Horbelev
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Great products and heavy discounts when they have a sale. Prompt delivery "

G Tait, Irvine
2017-09-15
5 Stars

"Excellent prices and very quick from ordering - delivery"

E Robinson, Bridport
2017-09-14
5 Stars

"Top company. Great clothing range and excellent delivery service."

G Prosser, Bolton
2017-09-14
5 Stars

"Very communicative following placing the order. Great customer service when exchanging an item."

E Wood, Kidderminster
2017-09-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service throughout very happy"

K Allan, North Shields
2017-09-14
5 Stars

"Quality clothing, good prices and quick delivery "

P Whitebread, Northampton
2017-09-13
5 Stars

"Quick and easy order and delivery!"

J Andrew, Chesterfield
2017-09-13
5 Stars

"All ok 100 %"

A Mcilwraith, Brighton
2017-09-13
5 Stars

"Ordered boss polo delivered no day unfortunately too small returned and refunded within couple of days great shop great customer service 👍👍👍👍"

L Willcocks, Plymouth
2017-09-13
5 Stars

"Excellent and fast delivery service👌👌👌 customer service are so helpful "

R Hussain, BATLEY
2017-09-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service and excellent customer service team. Will be buying from here again. "

M Ridley, CHANDLERS FORD
2017-09-13
5 Stars

"Easily one of the best websites for clothing online! Easy to use website and ALWAYS fast delivery! Can't really think of any where a think needs improved. 100% recommend this site to my friends. Keep up the good work \n\nThanks\n*** "

J Diamond, Bellshill
2017-09-13
5 Stars

"Fantastic service delivery quality clothes. I fully recommend mainline menswear not just for me.But for everyone."

D Burton, Leicester
2017-09-13
5 Stars

"Free next day delivery for orders over***"

J Dixon , Durham
2017-09-13
5 Stars

"TOP DRAWER COMPANY WELL DONE"

J CHANNING, Newport
2017-09-13
5 Stars

"Website on the laptop had issues"

J 24s, London
2017-09-13
5 Stars

"Sizings were not real thus resulting in having to pay an additional £*** to return a very large shirt for a smaller size. I needed a medium and the size guide suggests a medium however it was far too big"

N Goode, STOKE-ON-TRENT
2017-09-13
5 Stars

"Great service and very quick delivery and of course very good value. "

D Guild, Kirkcaldy
2017-09-12
5 Stars

"My order was dealt with very efficiently.delivery was fantastic"

D Jones, Birmingham
2017-09-12
5 Stars


38196
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.