DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"fully satisfied with the service, just a shame sometimes, short of sizes !!"

C Webb, Bedford
2017-07-28
5 Stars

"A very quick and professional service. Really pleased with my purchases. Will be ordering again and can recommend "

P Donnelly, Liverpool
2017-07-28
5 Stars

"delivered quickly, good range of clothes "

N Doal, Birmingham
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"fast delivery and good stuff so far"

J White, London
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"I was very pleased with you service , I placed an order on an Armani jumper , but realised it was the wrong one I ordered , + phoned up + your were very kind in sorting the problem out thanks ***"

J Brannan, Glasgow
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"The best"

M Sinozic, Rijeka
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"not sure you could fast efficient service"

S Coulthard, Rishton
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"SERVICE 2nd to none as usual"

A Grant, BUCKIE
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Shambles of customer service.i order a 3 pack of tshirts,they come with the box torn to bits and when I send them back I get charged and don't get full refund.taking people's hard earned cash.utter farce of a company "

P Mclelland, Wishaw
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"great product and price as always"

M Gerrard, BANFF
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"I think there should be free delivery voucher code emailed once a month to use "

P Patel, Penge
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Good trainers delivered fast can't fault"

S Morris, Horley
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service and goods delivery by dpd hourly slot excellent "

T Owen, Holyhead
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"easy to use and great sale offers"

J Holden, Littlehampton
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service with next day delivery. "

G McIntyre, Greenock
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Can't fault anything. Always recommend you to friends and family members. "

M Leigh, Lymm,cheshire
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, trusted and reliable"

N SUBHI, SOUTHAMPTON
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"More sizes available "

D Glimstead, Weston-super-Mare
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"I put in an order which came to £***. I sent the clothes back due to being too big.. 3 got exchanged and one was out of stock and no refund.. no email about a refund either. Won't be using this service again.\nThank you. "

J Lowndes, MARKET RASEN
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"very satisfied thank you."

G Whitty, Okehampton
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"First shop with them, very good selection of products. The basket did clear itself once which was a bit annoying but order was easy and the items arrived very quickly. I'm impressed."

C Kell, Harrogate
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Fantastic service, quick & efficient "

G Hodgson, Bury St Edmunds
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Staff were helpful and courteous. I made a return for an exchange and the customer service was excellent. Staff helped me every step of the way."

A Coyle, Stonehouse
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Fantastic company really helpful and fast delivery excellent service and easy to follow online order system great clothing and even helped get my exact size by asking my height and weight and body shape a magnificent company I use mainline a lot and will continue to buy and use them in future 5 stars from me"

J Ruff, St. Neots
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Yes I would recommend service was brill"

M Fenwick, Northallerton
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Great service"

J Turner, Birmingham
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Nice delivery "

C Nwobi, Southampton
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Good service .. very pleased all round."

D Hall, Bromley
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Good guality merchandise, quick and reliable delivery "

T Wilson, Barrow In Furness
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Brilliant order my clothes and had them delivered on the right date with no complications"

B Waheed, Falkirk
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Nice clobber for reasonably prices, super quick delivery AAAAAAA+++++++ "

R Jones, Port Talbot
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Having used Mainline now for a few years have found the service great easy purchase and fast delivery"

D Stott, Middlesbrough
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Absolutely brilliant. Things are good quality and arrived on time every time. Very happy I found mainline direct. "

M Burton, Cheadle
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Easy, smooth, swift value for money purchase"

M Beecham, Burnley
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"The selection was wide and like most shoppers the remaining doubt is in the delivery, which is excellent "

C Lee, Knutsford
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"There is a great range of designer items on this website. However, I just had to pay £*** to return an item. I probably won't use this site again because other companies, eg ***, offer free returns."

R Atkinson, Sevenoaks
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"There is a great range of designer items on this website. However, I just had to pay £*** to return an item. I probably won't use this site again because other companies, eg ***, offer free returns."

R Atkinson, Sevenoaks
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"No areas to consider for improvements. I had a very pleasurable experience with the online aspect of business. But moreso with your customer service.\n\nMany thanks, and absolutely; I would reccomend your company to others.\n\n***"

L SHAW, WIRRAL
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Orders always fast and reliable, top selection of clothing always available.\nSatisfied customer many times over."

N Allan, Hartlepool
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Excellent delivery service and great value products"

B Morris, Manchester
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"No issues at all. Very happy with the service and would definitely recommend. "

A Hooton, Swansea
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Question was dealt with quickly & efficiently.\nThank you."

S Wood, Airdrie
2017-07-25
5 Stars

" good service on phone and online "

R Sandhu, Derby
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"All fine "

G Skilton, Crawley
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Quick easy site and goods delivered hassle free"

M Graham, St. Helens
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"I still do not have my order. Is this a joke??\nOh and I only give one star because 0 isn't an option\nI paid for next day delivery, I understood and accepted the fact that next day now meant the day after that, but I now no longer remember how many days after the agreed date I've been waiting."

D Sanderson, Doncaster
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Contact confirming order and status of order was very good and delivery was on expected date"

D Edwards, Port Talbot
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Free delivery for returning customers!\nExcellent delivery on time!\nPriority access to loyal customers when the sale arrives!\nWould recommend to friends!\n"

N Dawson, Sutton-in-ashfiels
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Fast delivery. Will use again and again"

S Bateman, Worcester
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Top service, fast delivery, great overall service "

L Stopford, Dorchester
2017-07-25
5 Stars


37681
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.