DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very good"

P Stevenson, Wrexham
2017-05-26
5 Stars

"Great service"

D Wright , Worksop
2017-05-26
5 Stars

"THANKS "

Y Dimitrov, London
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"ordered regular fit armani jeans, received slim fit jans, no way or returning so just accepted it but will be putting them up on ebay. found a better supplier that actually reads the order sheet, wouldnt have even entertained mainline if i had known the inept of it staff"

T Gill, Titchfield
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service cannot find any faults"

S Warwick, Alton
2017-05-26
5 Stars

"Very good.have used in the past will continue to do so."

K Miller, Broxburn
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service from the initial order to delivery "

G McLaughlin, GLENROTHES
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Great service good quality genuine stuff, can't fault it👌"

K Kidman, Spalding
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Very happy with al"

R Allan, STOCKTON-ON-TEES
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service as usual. "

A Elstob, South Shields
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent website, very informative, speedy and easy checkout and delivery via royal mail - really good will use you again."

C Lewis, Harrogate
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Fast delivery - excellent for Armani Jeans"

A Tyler, Croxley Green
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Great website. Easy to get refund if you need one "

D Leyland, Wirral
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Can't fault them always super quick with deliveries and returns 10/10 "

E Howes, Great Yarmouth
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent selection of top quality menswear the best place to buy the best labels! Delivery to Ireland was fast and hassle free. Can't recommend highly enough!"

C McAtarsney, Ballinamore
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"Excellent products quality delivery is soo fast never had a problem recommend "

N Riddiford, Pontypridd
2017-05-25
5 Stars

"A very prompt exchange service. I had ordered the wrong size and three working days later had sent back the item and had the correct sized item delivered. I find Mainline Menswear such an easy website to use and would recommend anyone to consider them when purchasing men's fashion. "

S Walding, Evesham
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"Nothing to improve on your behalf everything's quick and simple "

K Docker, Coventry
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"Great range of clothing great postage "

M Hanlon, Wolverhampton
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"Quick response and delivery "

H Hooper, Exeter
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"Por quality "

O Tatar, Norwich
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"Not happy with length of time of delivery was told 72 hours but coz of bank holiday it took a week how that adds up I don't know shirt seemed like it had been opened in packaging before but accepted all the issues but won't be using mainline again"

S Smith, Hereford
2017-04-28
5 Stars

"No areas need improvement all good thanks *** "

P HIPKISS, CHESTERFIELD
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"Can't fault the service you provide, excellent service and delivery "

C Mills, Swansea
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"super "

P Macura, Poprad
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"Great"

A Ward, West Cowick
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"completely satisfied with every aspect as i have been\nevery time i have used you over the years.In fact i have recommended you to various family and friends."

J FOSTER, BOTLON
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"completely satisfied with every aspect as i have been\nevery time i have used you over the years.In fact i have recommended you to various family and friends."

J FOSTER, BOTLON
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"Great next day delivery fast and free arrived when expected. "

A Wilson, Cranhill
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"Good service, and kept up to date "

S Frederick, London
2017-05-24
5 Stars

"Change your courier service was awful waited in all day after paying for the delivery and did not deliver till the following day"

S Edwards, Bristol
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"It's a really great website lots of items to choose from good order and customer support "

C WEARN, SUDBURY
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"I order from mainline menswear regularly and I can't fault there service. The best online retailer there is. 10/10"

G Gledhill, Liverpool
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Very straightforward service perfect online shopping. Time saving experience Best regards. *** "

D Sullivan, London
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"I bought a pair of replay jeans 32w 30L \nThe waist is not 32 I have 32 w jeans and there replay .. I have worn the jeans so I won't return but the fittment isn't right .. I think you need to check the waist sizes \n Regards ***"

D Johnson, Melbourne
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Fast and efficient service and delivery "

R Jones, Workington
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"No improvements needed good quality items and super fast delivery deffo buy from agn "

D Ashton, Wigan
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Great returns service. No problem with re-ordering or replacement of items and overall excellent customer service. Definitely use again 👍🏼"

M Wilson, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service as always."

M Salim, Burnley
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Perfect in every way. Great website and speedy delivery!"

M Harrison, Peterborough
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Customer support very good. Phoned me as my order never went through and asked if they could help with order. Got my shirt next day great delivery service DPD."

J Matthew, Aberdeen
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Very good sevice and product as per asual."

P Tooley, Rainham
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service great range of clothing "

G Hickman, Hartlepool
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Just sent back a Hugo Boss sweatshirt, the cost was *** but got refunded ***. I understand the postal charge but what other deductions are there? "

B Forde, Borehamwood
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Keep what you are doing"

P Hamilton, Sutton
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Efficient and prompt service"

S Barrett, Rochdale
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"I would defo recommend your site to others. I have done so in the past and wouldn't hesitate to do so again. As always I was satisfied with my order procedure, it was the first time I used the fit finder and it worked really well, glad I didn't order the bigger size which I was going to. "

J Waugh, Castleford
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Very good overall "

D Desborough, Plymouth
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Brilliant service arrived on time and great quality. Highly recommend. "

C Spink, Leeds
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent fast service, great products what more can I say"

R Housham, Bristol
2017-05-23
5 Stars


36318
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.