DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Always efficient, great service 👍"

E Towler, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-04-19
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear delivery superb. Refund within hours. Cannot rely on the sizing of items. The sizing on a Penfield Pulse Vest was ludicrous - the size XXL was nearer to Medium. So wasted time and effort. Would use Mainline Menswear again but not Penfield"

J Cardiff, AYLESBURY
2018-04-19
5 Stars

"All good , great prices , easy ordering and quick delivery. Very happy with service."

C Macgregor, Dundee
2018-04-19
5 Stars

"Excellent quality excellent service delivery very prompt love mainline wouldn't shop anywhere else "

Y Johns, Blackpool
2018-04-19
5 Stars

"Great service along with the merchandise could not fault you."

J Nuttall, Barrow-in-Furness
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"I have ordered a number of items during the last months and have been pleased with those items and the speed of delivery"

D Lock, Grays
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"I am very pleased with the product. I was particularly pleased with the returns policy because I had ordered the wrong size Initially."

A Mensah, Orpington
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"The best "

S Wheeler, Hayle
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"High quality products and high quality service. I use this site regularly, and will continue to do so. No complaints."

M Wallace, Ramsey
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear is awesome.\nI've ordered the wrong size polo shirt on a couple of occasions and the swap over for a larger size is quick and easy.\nThey always have a great selection of clobber too!\nHighly recommended."

S Hitchman, SIDCUP
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"Top service! "

M Szucs, Malyi
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"Superb service"

A Hind, Chester Le Street
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"Other than offering the option of free returns, everything else is spot on!"

S Horsburgh, Tranent
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"Great service, fast delivery "

D Wood, Darlington
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"Have recommended this website to a friend very reliable thank you for my products."

E Hilton, Atherton
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"Great service quick delivery and processing returns and some really good gear defnitley use again"

P Goicoechea, North Shields
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"Always a pleasure to deal with. Help with sizing is welcome and delivery is always speedy. Would recommend. "

G Goodey, Leicester
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"Great choice, great prices and fast delivery. I've already recommended to my family and friends. Definite 5*"

K Dearie, Glasgow
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"Would buy again fast delivery and quite happy with my order "

P O`Rourke, Liverpool
2018-04-18
5 Stars

"Very reliable and trustworthy"

J Williams, Knowle
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"Great products at a great price.\nEasy ordering and quick delivery!"

N Ebdale, Aylesbury
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"great choice and price , delivered promptly and on time"

D APPLETON, Witham
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"Definitely recommend all sevices excellent "

I Hurley , Colne
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"I think the service is first class, any dealings I have with the company are sorted out in a very quick professional manner "

L Walton, Stoke On Trent
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"Think it?s wrong that you have to pay for postage for an exchange when size ordered doesn?t fit!"

V Matthews , Gloucester
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"Great"

F Barnes, London
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"Hi I still haven't received my order said it was left with neighbours and no one has got it it was for my partners birthday please can you give me full refund asap"

K Soane, Middlesex
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"All good"

M Watson, Horley
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"Very good selection of clothes and extremely efficient when sending your purchases out to you.\n"

R Maynard, Stevenage
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"Very good very pleased, efficient and informative "

B Taylor, Paignton
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"Great choice and delivery service is spot on"

S Reilly, Walton-on-Thames
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and the product was top quality "

G Dawes, NOTTINGHAM
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"Great prompt service, great communication, kept fully informed of package whereabouts, excellent product. Great value,\nWould highly recommend this site and products to others, "

N Booth, Wirral
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"So glad I found this, good prices, the size calculator is great and their returns policy is brilliant, highly recommended!!"

S Dale, Barnsley
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"Great service and fast delivery."

M Ward, Prague
2018-04-17
5 Stars

"I brought a pair of Armani jeans which are now called ?emporio Armani jeans? the cut is different, it is advertised as the same pair of jeans. Mainline menswear service was good enough, but it?s frustrating that they?ve changed and there?s no information about them. "

M Stainer, Buckingham
2018-04-16
5 Stars

"It?s working well the way mainlinemenswear are operating so there?s no need to change anything.I am happy with the service I?ve, received,and I would definitely recommend yous to others."

S Keirnan, Glasgow
2018-04-16
5 Stars

"Very good service but returns are not easy - but credited very quickly. "

J Handley, Kidderminster
2018-04-16
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, no problems"

A Ellis, Dover
2018-04-16
5 Stars

"Very good"

I Mcgillicuddy, Redditch
2018-04-16
5 Stars

"excellent service"

T Ive, Billericay
2018-04-16
5 Stars

"Had no problems, quick and easy with fast deliver will be recommending "

S Wren, WILMSLOW
2018-04-15
5 Stars

"Have now bought goods on numerous occasions. Very pleased with over all service. Will definitely use again"

V Stewart, Falkirk
2018-04-15
5 Stars

"I was very pleased with my product and the prompt and efficient purchase and delivery process "

D Parr, Wisbech
2018-04-15
5 Stars

"Items were great, good value and deliver came within set time frame.\nHave used this site twice and it great. "

N Young, Nottingham
2018-04-15
5 Stars

"First time user - Excellent service "

J Walter, Basildon
2018-04-15
5 Stars

"I bought a jacket for my husband that turned out to be too small. I sent it back and on the day they received it they reimbursed me it?s the fastest refund I?ve ever had "

S Stevenson, Stoke On Trent
2018-04-15
5 Stars

"All good "

B Robinson, Middlesbrough
2018-04-15
5 Stars

"Really good and fast delivery even with returns the turn around is great and you are kept informed on what's happening though email would highly recommend "

J Newby, Boroughbridge
2018-04-15
5 Stars

"Very good service but the only 1 thing I would change free returns because lot of sizes are not correct"

G Greenhorn, Glasgow
2018-04-15
5 Stars


41321
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.