DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Nothing to suggest fast efficient service with a User friendly website"

B Morrissey, Gateshead
2017-10-23
5 Stars

"Happy with service "

N Delatouche, Plumstead
2017-10-23
5 Stars

"100% positive !!!"

E Siwek, Paisley
2017-10-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service for delivery & returns & very pleased with my purchase "

S Pinder, Lancing
2017-10-23
5 Stars

"This service was quick and easy. Brilliant "

A Jeffery, Dartford
2017-10-22
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery and item was spot on, well done."

J Matters, Sunderland
2017-10-22
5 Stars

"mainline delivered on time nicely wrapped. one item was not suitable mainline arranged a nice quibble refund immediately. xxx"

J Sycamore , SWANLEY
2017-10-22
5 Stars

"You need a better delivery service so they post it to the right door "

C Lowery, Manchester
2017-10-22
5 Stars

"Quick and efficient "

D Irving, Truro
2017-10-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic clothes & service.."

A Lintott, Southend-on-Sea
2017-10-22
5 Stars

"Everything about this company and its products / service is faultless,\n100% recommendation from me"

C Howe, Chertsey
2017-10-22
5 Stars

"Feels verry comfortable and looks good :) "

M Champ, Oxford
2017-10-21
5 Stars

"Would defiantly recomend to friends and family "

J Mcenery, COVENTRY
2017-10-21
5 Stars

"N/a great service very quick & efficient "

F Mitchell, Ayrshire
2017-10-21
5 Stars

"Love the website and the new shop"

T Readman, Scarborough
2017-10-21
5 Stars

"The items were very good, the prices very competitive and the service fast and efficient."

L Buckingham, Corby
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"Hi, yes I was very happy with mainline they have great choice an great clothing👍 + delivery to Ireland was second to none so thank you an I will use this site again thanks "

C Doyle, Sallynoggin
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

J Dudley-bailey, Newcastle-under-lyme
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"Quality clothes,delivery impeccable only nag I have is you don't get discount,that's only reason I don't shop more on here"

D Baxendale, Middleton
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"Great selection of top brands, world class service and FREE delivery !!"

G Till, Liverpool
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"excellent service"

M Jacobs, Borehamwood
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"No complaints would highly recommend mainline to friends "

C Mateer, Lisburn
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"The actual ordering to delivery process was fantastic, however on receiving the goods the only disappointing thing was trying to peel off the price label without leaving a mess as it was a birthday present so I didn't want the label on. The label didn't come off successfully and left some of the backing behind and the plastic bag was also left messy where i'd dug my nails in to get it off. May I suggest to either not have a label on there at all or if it's necessary perhaps source some 'easy peel off' labels. Other than that service and product was great"

A Elvidge, Scarborough
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"Great range of clothes plus if you have to return anything it's easy plus the refund was in quick. "

D Wallace, Glasgow
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"Good condition,fast delivery "

T Cepokas, London
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"Excellent prompt service and kept informed at all time. I strongly recommend this website."

K Wainwright, Swindon
2017-10-20
5 Stars

"Great delivery and returns service.\n"

J Wiltshire, Redcar
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"fully satisfied nothing to add"

I TSIRKAS, VOULIAGMENI
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"Nothing to complain about is all good"

D Bayoh, Sheffield
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"good quick delivery but found that a large shirt is more like a medium, very tight fitting."

T John, Bushmills
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"It's decent designer gear "

L Mcrae, Kettering
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"Great service as always, highly recommended. "

J Banks, Mansfield
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"Tip top service "

G Roberts, ABERGELE
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"Top Notch"

D White, Wallington
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"Great company."

D Wiltshire, Slough
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"Great fast and easy transaction thanks! "

D Munday, Rochester
2017-10-19
5 Stars

"***"

S Bishop, Clitheroe
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"I would definitely buy from Mainline again. Exactly what I ordered, the delivery was very quick and they kept me updated with where my items were. Great place to shop! "

S Nijjar, Leicester
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

A White, Redcar
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Used Mainline a lot now and never had a problem . Great service would highly recommend to anybody looking for a fast and easy service."

R Smith, Perth
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Great service and a great range. Also if you need to return anything it is totally hassle free"

P Mitchell, Basingstoke And Deane
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"I've been a customer of Mainline menswear for a few years now. I'm very happy and satisfied with the clothes, delivery and service. "

K Soden, Airdrie
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Timely and did what they said"

R Liley, Wakefield
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"polo arrived dirty"

L Craig, Dundee
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Order despatched quickly and efficiently "

C Tidmarsh, Birmingham
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service and the delivery arrived very quickly."

S Walters, Reading
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Highly recommend "

R Quinn, Crewe
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Excellent products arrived very quickly. Would say only thing is jrams weren't in a clear packaging for protection, top was but not jeans so that could be done but other than that very happy with my purchases "

J Cobbin, Brandon
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"All very good "

T Harvey, Brouxbourne
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Product as described, prompt delivery"

M Deane, London
2017-10-17
5 Stars


38504
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.